Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 7:09 · For: BÍte Noire
Great story ! Can't wait for the next chapter ! :)

Author's Response: It'll be here soon!


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 0:46 · For: BÍte Noire
oh great.. im waiting for Rose's reaction after she hears about what Snape has done.. good going

Author's Response: I hope it satisfies. This was actually one of my favorite parts. :)


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 21:27 · For: BÍte Noire
Absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 15:16 · For: BÍte Noire
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Updated to a cliff hanger! Love it!

Author's Response: Yes, I enjoyed that myself. :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 02/20/11 16:44 · For: The Long Winter
Don't fret! I liked it! (^>^)

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate that, since it was a pain to get right.... Cool face thingy!


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/11 14:26 · For: The Long Winter
Fantastic story ! Please continue writing, I can't wait until the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter should be up soon.


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 7:07 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
great story.. im liking it.. and please tell me, may be i have missed it. which house does rosie belongs?? why isnt hse in gryffindor?

Author's Response: Oh, she's in Gryffindor. Did I not mention that? She and Sammy are both in Gryffindor. I got on the Lexicon's website, and apparently the books are two Gryffindor girls short in Harry's year. So, yeah... Thanks for your review!


Name: Moody (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 14:56 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
Good work again with this one. But I'm waiting for more of the first couple of chapters' original action, rather than just witnessing the Book 6 events from a different eye on this chapter. However, I'm still thrilled by the experience and the concept of this story.

Author's Response: I know, I was sooooo bored through most of writing the beginning stuff, and I managed to squeeze it into the first six chapters. I try to skim over repeats, though. Christmas has a pretty good twist... I've said too much! Thanks for the review!


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 15:57 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
Can't wait for the next chapter !

Author's Response: It's coming! I had to revise part of it, but it will be here VERY soon. :)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 19:01 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
Great chapter can't wait for the next one :3)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 7:51 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
Wonderful! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kri (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 5:24 · For: The Truth About Me
lol...nice story.....

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 12:08 · For: In Hiding, BRB
Interesting idea. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moody (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 12:41 · For: In Hiding, BRB
Some new and interesting characters introduced, all very believable I guess! I liked this chapter too! Waiting for your next!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: triSARAHtops1412 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 3:27 · For: In Hiding, BRB
LOVE. please write more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! (My name's Sarah too. People always forget the "h". ANNOYING, but I cope.)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 16:55 · For: In Hiding, BRB
Liked this Chapter too. Can't wait for the next one! :3)

Author's Response: Thank you! And that's a very cool smiley face...


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 16:47 · For: The Truth About Me
Good story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. :) keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank so much!


Name: Jessabelle (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 15:36 · For: In Hiding, BRB
hey, im really enjoying your story. Its a good twist having Harry have a sister. Looking forward to your next chapter! (Please let it be soon.)

Author's Response: It will be soon. I'm actually, like, seven chapters ahead of you guys, and it makes things go much quicker. :) Thanks for your review!


Name: Hermione Granger Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 10:23 · For: The Truth About Me
This is a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moody (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 9:47 · For: The Truth About Me
I found this a highly imaginative story...The concept is very intriguing and original. I always figured it'd be hard writing Severus as a father without sounding too OOC...However, you managed it quite well actually. I like this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It is kind of hard to imagine Snape being a father figure, but I like the challenge.


You must login (register) to review.