Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: Tonks365 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 18:38 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
Ah.. the death eaters would never think to look under the table! LOL

Good chapter, this is quite interesting. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow, my table bit is getting an excellent response. I'll have to remember that for future fics. ;)


Name: Katko (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 18:21 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
I really like this story! I hope you finish it because so many good stories are left unfinished and unresolved! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I fully intend to finish this story, I already have the ending worked out in my mind. Also, I make it a point to write ahead- I'm about four or five chapters ahead of you guys, so I can submit updates immediately. I'm glad you like it!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 13:14 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
No place safer than under a table! Love it!

Author's Response: I know! At least, my subconscious thinks so... I've had many dreams that involve me hiding under tables, and other types of furniture, but we won't get into that. :)


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 20:16 · For: The Summer Begins- Badly
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 11:03 · For: The Summer Begins- Badly
more more more more!! the idea of harry figuring out about rose drives me through every chapter and makes me nearly insane!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Thinks definitely step up a notch or two from here on out... but I won't say more than that. ;)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 11:00 · For: The Summer Begins- Badly
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 18:39 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Awesome chapter ! Can't wait until the nest one !!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 16:40 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Another great chapter. Can't wait to see what else you come up with.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 18:44 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Next chapter!! Keep writing!! Pleeeeaaase!!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 18:44 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Next chapter!! Keep writing!! Pleeeeaaase!!

Author's Response: I appreciate your enthusiasm! Sorry about the delay for this chapter, there was some kind of glitch or something. I sent in the next chapter yesterday, and it should be here soon!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 10:12 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Very good! I can't wait for her to find out the truth about Severus!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm excited too!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/05/11 15:45 · For: BÍte Noire
Ohh i hope the next chapter will be here soon??? :)

Author's Response: I sent it in about a week ago, so it should be here any time! Glad you like it so far!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 23:44 · For: BÍte Noire
We can use the empty little box to suggest that you update :) now :) when does Harry find out about rose?!?!?!?

Author's Response: I sent in the next chapter last weekend, so it should be up in a couple of days. I'm excited! And as to your question, patience is a virtue... though it's one that I possess in minimal amounts. Thanks for your review! :)


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 11:03 · For: BÍte Noire
loved this chapter, love seeing the normal story from a new charthers eyes.

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the goal for sixth year, so I'm happy! Seventh year starts a couple of chapters from now... keep your eyes peeled for chapter six, I just sent it in!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 11:40 · For: BÍte Noire
Exciting! Cannot wait to read what happens in the next chapter...

Author's Response: I just posted the next chapter, and it's waiting for approval! I'm excited!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 11:37 · For: The Long Winter
Wonderful chapter. I like how Rose is friends with a Slytherin! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I like Valentine too, she's one of my favorite characters.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 11:34 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
Well written dialogue...Looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks... again! :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 11:29 · For: In Hiding, BRB
Enjoyable chapter. I am really liking reading this story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 10:53 · For: The Truth About Me
Interesting...Reserving judgement till I read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 7:09 · For: BÍte Noire
Great story ! Can't wait for the next chapter ! :)

Author's Response: It'll be here soon!


You must login (register) to review.