Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 15:42 · For: In Hiding, BRB
Again, very good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 15:24 · For: The Truth About Me
This is excellent! I look forward to more installments!

Author's Response: Thanks! I sent in the next chapter yesterday, keep your eyes open!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 12:32 · For: Headline News
Love it! Cannot wait to see what is coming in the next chapters at Hogwarts!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! My goal at Hogwarts is to TOTALLY surprise you guys, I think you'll like it. :)


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 22:32 · For: Headline News
Great update! Can't wait to see what they do at Hogwarts!

Author's Response: I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 20:57 · For: Headline News
It made me very happy to see that u updated!!

Author's Response: I like making people happy! :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 18:44 · For: Headline News
Love it!! I so hope she gets to talk to Snape!!

Author's Response: Oh, she does, but... well, suffice it to say she is about ready to chop off his head, so it isn't a particularly long conversation...


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 16:40 · For: Headline News
I love this story. great job. i was reading this yesterday, and this chapter wasn't up yet. imagin my surprise when i get on today, and there's a new chapter. You're keeping me on my toes! great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered *beams*. My favorite part of writing is trying to keep you all on your toes. I just found out this afternoon and sent in chapter ten for validation, so expect it here about the same time next Sunday. :)


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 22:16 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
i understand how stressing it is to get these comments, but when will you post the next chapter? sorry, i just love this story and never want it to end

Author's Response: It's not too stressful for me. I've nearly finished the story on my word processor (it's not Microsoft, I can't remember what it's called). It takes about a week to ten-ish days to get chapters through the queue and validated. I submitted chapter nine about a week ago, and it should be here soon. I don't want this story to end either. ;)


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 21:24 · For: The Long Winter
lol ok i actualy thought this chapter (sorry for all misspellings, my worst subject ever) i still give it a thumbs up, and ideas often come out of writersblock, as i would know.

Author's Response: It's okay, my dad told me that for my birthday this year he's going to get me a shirt that says: "Misspellers of the World UNTIE!" heehee. Whenever I have writers block, I eat M&Ms, organizing them by color and then eating them starting with smallest group and working my way up. Oddly, I've never done this with Skittles...


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 21:05 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
omg I can never stop watching AVPM or AVPS. Did u know darren criss is on glee? He's nomated for an Award for best new actor on the NewNowNext awards on april 11 @ 10 pm PST. Great story so far! nothing bad to report.

Author's Response: I know about Darren Criss on Glee. :) I have some of his songs on my iPod, too. Thanks for the review!


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 3:09 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
please write more soon D:

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter about a week ago, and it should be here any time.


Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 0:03 · For: The Truth About Me
great :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ChuffiLuffi7 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/11 17:13 · For: In Hiding, BRB
I luv it!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ChuffiLuffi7 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/11 17:03 · For: The Truth About Me
Really good! My story hasn't been submitted yet, but Harry has 3 sibs in mine, a twin bro, and 2 little sisters, kinda like me, except my bro is older than me and my little bro is 10. Good!! I am gonna read chapter 2 now!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. Personally, I didn't really want to give him too many siblings, because I have a little sister and one is ENOUGH, thank you! (Love her to death, but she's completely nuts... mad as a hatter.)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:34 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
Impressive chapter! Rose is very intelligent just like her mother ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I also appreciate the comment on Rose, since she is basically me 2.0 (i.e. prettier and a witch... and definitely braver and cleverer than I am. I enjoy watching bravery from a couch with lots of popcorn and Oreo cookies.)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:29 · For: The Summer Begins- Badly
I think Rose is getting close to figuring some stuff out...At least I hope so!! Great chapter :-)

Author's Response: Oh-ho, you'll be surprised... I love when reviewers get all perceptive! It lets me throw in curve balls that they never expect in a million years!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:05 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
Simon seems like an interesting character....Cannot wait to see what part he plays in this story :-) Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hee hee... Simon is totally amazing, he is a great guy, and I didn't realize until later that he is loosely based on someone I know in real life! It was weird! But he is definitely one of my favorite characters.


Name: theoyoudreamo (Signed) · Date: 03/26/11 16:45 · For: The Truth About Me
love this story please keep updating :):)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!


Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 15:26 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
Great update! I love how Rose was the one thinking logically between the two. lol Oh! And in this part, I think a couple of words got erased when you posted it:


I looked down at the table, suddenly fascinated by the choice of tablecloth. “It's bad enough putting up with them every night without dwelling on them during the day,” I muttered.
ds us and either kills us or takes us to safety?”

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll go fix that. I'm glad you like this chapter!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 22:33 · For: A Big Fat Weasley Wedding
as usual, I can't wait until the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! It's coming!


You must login (register) to review.