Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: ooCathrynoo (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 21:01 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
So great! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 18:21 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Wow, Didn't see that coming at the end! Great chapter :-D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going for shock and thrill, and I guess I got it... that's what makes this so fun! Glad you liked it.


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 16:35 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Ur right, they do look like riffraff and Magenta. The guy that plays Lucius in AVPS also looks like Riffraff.

Author's Response: I know, right? I just felt the need to get that out there... weird, how my mind works. :)


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 12:49 · For: Defiance
Awwww such an insporational speech. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think you'll like it...


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 6:58 · For: Defiance
Love it! Cannot wait to see what trouble the DA is going to cause :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! It's going to be pretty great...


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 16:21 · For: Defiance
:):):):):):) like like like like like now UPDATE again!!

Author's Response: Just did! Thanks!


Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 14:26 · For: Defiance
I want to know the secrets! lol. good work with this chapter.  My own story has been submitted and I'm hoping it'll be validated any day now! i look forward to reading more of yours as you read mine! lol.

Author's Response: Yay! Good luck with your story, I'll watch for it. Here's a secret... I've finished writing all the chapters for this fanfic! Now all I have to do is get them validated... including the epilogue, there will be seventeen chapters.


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 7:52 · For: Defiance
Amazing !

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 7:06 · For: Defiance
Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Spottedsunshine (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 16:55 · For: A New Regime
Ack! Don't tell me you still kill him off! I hated DH when that happened!

Author's Response: Ask me no questions and I'll tell you no lies...


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 13:25 · For: A New Regime
Excellent chapter to read :-) Cannot wait to read the rest of the chapters as they come up!

Author's Response: They are coming... (imagine that with the mysterious voice from the commercial for Deathly Hallows pt 1)


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 11:10 · For: A New Regime
Ohhhh such a great chapter I can't wait till the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't either, heehee.


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 21:29 · For: A New Regime
I get on here and always read this before I read a new book. I love this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love hearing stuff like that! I'm going to have a HUGE ego by the time this sucker is done. :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 19:30 · For: A New Regime
Arg!!! Love it! But oh I can't wait to see more of rose and Snape!!!!

Author's Response: Ohh, there will be. There most certainly WILL be.


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 18:13 · For: A New Regime
Amazing chapter ! I can't wait until Harry discovers about his twin !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Goodness, everyone's just so hyper today! I LOVE IT!! :)


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 16:44 · For: A New Regime
I'm more than freakin' excited for when Harry finds out about his TWIN!!! Update quick!! It's gonna be totally awesome!! (hehe guess what reference??)

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm! And it will be totally AWESOME. The cool part is, Rose doesn't even need Red Vines to save the world...


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 5:05 · For: Headline News
PLEEEEEEEEEEEASE update soon!!!! it's such a good story! i really cant wait for harry to hear the truth if he ever does ....
Also one other thing i'd like say is i think this story would be just a tad better by making some more of the characters ones by JKR. But that's me being really fussy ;)

~Cassie

Author's Response: I sent in the next chapter on Sunday, and it should be up any time. More of JKR's characters become bigger parts of the story as it progresses. Thanks for your review! :)


Name: BVBandGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 10:24 · For: The Truth About Me
I'm enjoying this story but it seems a bit rushed. Its okay to sit back and explore her feelings a bit more. We know Harry's side, so give us more of Rose's side of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll keep that in mind. :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 6:12 · For: In Hiding, BRB
YEAH GO PURPLE

Author's Response: Purple is amazing. :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 6:01 · For: The Truth About Me
Aww Rose is so cute :) This story was awesomely written, and i like the idea of another Potter.
I can't wait to see what happens :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


You must login (register) to review.