Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: chocoholic1994 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/13 5:27 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
Awesome story. I would've liked to see what happened when Rose and Harry 'properly' met though :)


Name: srhittson (Signed) · Date: 08/30/13 10:23 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
The ending was sad and I was trying hard not to cry because I am in class. Loved the story. It inspired me to write one where snaps is actually the father of my character Avery.


Name: Pensieve (Signed) · Date: 07/24/12 20:21 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
I'm seriously in love with this story and now I'm sad that I finished it because I thought it was amazing. It was really well written and you thought the plot out very well. Though I understand why Rose didn't tell Harry, I'm a little disappointed that she didn't, especially after the train scene where Harry does the double-take (my favorite part; it was brilliant!).
Keep writing!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 1:51 · For: In Hiding, BRB
The O.W.L. results was my favorite part of this chapter. Again, it wasn't boring! You do a really good job at writing! And what part was repeated, I couldn't find it...???(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 1:35 · For: The Truth About Me
Okay, for your first fic, you got me hooked right away! And don't ever say your chapter is boring because this most certainly wasn't boring! I liked how you sneaked Rose into the story! It was bloody brilliant! I had an idea about Harry's kids going back in the past to relive Harry an his friends lives, but I stopped because I don't want it to sound just like that of the Harry Potter books... My point of saying that is, when you got to their first year, I thought you were going to go through the same events that happened during the books, but you didn't which is good. I like where you are going with this story so far and I find myself turning away from a lot of fics and this is your first one so amazing job, you deserve it!!!(:


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:57 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
Erg! Now I have mixed emotions. I'm mad that Rose didn't tell Harry that she's his twin! I'm sorry, but I was totally not expecting that! i'm happy that Rose now has a happy and loving family. Well, I won't go on. This is a great story. I enjoyed it a lot. The characters are realistic and easy to connect to. Hmm I don't know how to describe it... I'll just leave off with I really enjoyed it and it's a great story. Keep writing! Please respond! Thanks for writing!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:41 · For: The Annual Battle of Good Vs. Evil
Arg! So tired! But I have to finish reading this book! Meh!!!!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:17 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Haha that's so true! I've never thought of that before. Rocky Horror in Harry Potter hahaha


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:07 · For: Defiance
A little LOTR there, very nice :). Well, I definitly want the secrets to rule mankind, so I'll say something nice. If I don't get the secrets to rule all mankind soon your going to be in trouble :). Naw jk jk. This is very suspenseful and I can't wait to read more!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 5:24 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
I think Simon would be good in Scooby- Doo! He's a meddleing kid! :) Ok if you haven't seen or heard of Scooby- Doo that was completely lost on you and you might be living under a rock. Anyhoo I still like this a lot and I can't wait to read more!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 4:39 · For: The Truth About Me
I really like the start to this story! I think I'm going to enjoy this a lot. Is this really your first fan fic? This sounds like a seriously great story!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 18:48 · For: The Time at Shell Cottage
WE MUST UNITE, SO WE CAN FIIIIIIGHT TURN DA BATTLE AROUND! TIMES RUNNING OUT, ITS TIME TO SHOOOOOOOUT! VOLDEMORT IS GOING DOWN!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 18:26 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Eeyup. Lucy and Bella do look like Riffraff and Magenta! Another musical i like! Im lovin this story!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:44 · For: The Long Winter
Lol another AVPM quote! VIRTUAL HUG!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:30 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
You are FABULOUS for quoting AVPM! plzbe my friend! lol im serious


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:23 · For: The Truth About Me
This is really good! I likey lol :)


Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 16:52 · For: Defiance
I just wanted to say that I LOVE your story, can't wait to see what will happen next... also, you write the most imaginative review pleas I have ever seen! Keep it up!


Name: FieryGem (Signed) · Date: 03/18/12 18:22 · For: The Long Winter
I'm through chapter 4 and I like the story so far, you can stop apologizing for each chapter :-) I love the Harry-has-a-sister premise and I'm curious where you'll take it. I wasn't sure, based on the summary, whether I'd like the twist of her being raised by Snape, but I feel you've developed it well. I think the writing is well done and it's really interesting to read about the events of year Six from a new perspective. I look forward to reading more about Rose's own adventures! I like the part about the Caesar quote (even though I've never read the play).

Author's Response: Thanks! Wanna know a secret? I hadn't read the play either when I wrote this.... I was just looking for a really, really good subplot. :) There you are. Thanks for R & R-ing!


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 6:56 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
I would have preferred that she tell Harry who she was. And who's to say that Severus didn't put it in the pensieve. it could have been easier for her than she thought.


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 5:04 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Harry and Ron took the flying Ford Anglia to school when they were 12. So Rose couldn't have run into him when she was 12.


You must login (register) to review.