Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:37 · For: The Truth About Me
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: chocoholic1994 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/13 5:27 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
Awesome story. I would've liked to see what happened when Rose and Harry 'properly' met though :)


Name: srhittson (Signed) · Date: 08/30/13 10:23 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
The ending was sad and I was trying hard not to cry because I am in class. Loved the story. It inspired me to write one where snaps is actually the father of my character Avery.


Name: Pensieve (Signed) · Date: 07/24/12 20:21 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
I'm seriously in love with this story and now I'm sad that I finished it because I thought it was amazing. It was really well written and you thought the plot out very well. Though I understand why Rose didn't tell Harry, I'm a little disappointed that she didn't, especially after the train scene where Harry does the double-take (my favorite part; it was brilliant!).
Keep writing!


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 1:51 · For: In Hiding, BRB
The O.W.L. results was my favorite part of this chapter. Again, it wasn't boring! You do a really good job at writing! And what part was repeated, I couldn't find it...???(:


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 1:35 · For: The Truth About Me
Okay, for your first fic, you got me hooked right away! And don't ever say your chapter is boring because this most certainly wasn't boring! I liked how you sneaked Rose into the story! It was bloody brilliant! I had an idea about Harry's kids going back in the past to relive Harry an his friends lives, but I stopped because I don't want it to sound just like that of the Harry Potter books... My point of saying that is, when you got to their first year, I thought you were going to go through the same events that happened during the books, but you didn't which is good. I like where you are going with this story so far and I find myself turning away from a lot of fics and this is your first one so amazing job, you deserve it!!!(:


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:57 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
Erg! Now I have mixed emotions. I'm mad that Rose didn't tell Harry that she's his twin! I'm sorry, but I was totally not expecting that! i'm happy that Rose now has a happy and loving family. Well, I won't go on. This is a great story. I enjoyed it a lot. The characters are realistic and easy to connect to. Hmm I don't know how to describe it... I'll just leave off with I really enjoyed it and it's a great story. Keep writing! Please respond! Thanks for writing!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:41 · For: The Annual Battle of Good Vs. Evil
Arg! So tired! But I have to finish reading this book! Meh!!!!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:17 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Haha that's so true! I've never thought of that before. Rocky Horror in Harry Potter hahaha


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 6:07 · For: Defiance
A little LOTR there, very nice :). Well, I definitly want the secrets to rule mankind, so I'll say something nice. If I don't get the secrets to rule all mankind soon your going to be in trouble :). Naw jk jk. This is very suspenseful and I can't wait to read more!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 5:24 · For: Then Fall Ceasar
I think Simon would be good in Scooby- Doo! He's a meddleing kid! :) Ok if you haven't seen or heard of Scooby- Doo that was completely lost on you and you might be living under a rock. Anyhoo I still like this a lot and I can't wait to read more!


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 4:39 · For: The Truth About Me
I really like the start to this story! I think I'm going to enjoy this a lot. Is this really your first fan fic? This sounds like a seriously great story!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 18:48 · For: The Time at Shell Cottage
WE MUST UNITE, SO WE CAN FIIIIIIGHT TURN DA BATTLE AROUND! TIMES RUNNING OUT, ITS TIME TO SHOOOOOOOUT! VOLDEMORT IS GOING DOWN!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 18:26 · For: Dial K for Kidnap
Eeyup. Lucy and Bella do look like Riffraff and Magenta! Another musical i like! Im lovin this story!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:44 · For: The Long Winter
Lol another AVPM quote! VIRTUAL HUG!!!!


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:30 · For: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts
You are FABULOUS for quoting AVPM! plzbe my friend! lol im serious


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:23 · For: The Truth About Me
This is really good! I likey lol :)


Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/25/12 16:52 · For: Defiance
I just wanted to say that I LOVE your story, can't wait to see what will happen next... also, you write the most imaginative review pleas I have ever seen! Keep it up!


Name: FieryGem (Signed) · Date: 03/18/12 18:22 · For: The Long Winter
I'm through chapter 4 and I like the story so far, you can stop apologizing for each chapter :-) I love the Harry-has-a-sister premise and I'm curious where you'll take it. I wasn't sure, based on the summary, whether I'd like the twist of her being raised by Snape, but I feel you've developed it well. I think the writing is well done and it's really interesting to read about the events of year Six from a new perspective. I look forward to reading more about Rose's own adventures! I like the part about the Caesar quote (even though I've never read the play).

Author's Response: Thanks! Wanna know a secret? I hadn't read the play either when I wrote this.... I was just looking for a really, really good subplot. :) There you are. Thanks for R & R-ing!


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 6:56 · For: Epilogue: Spinner's End
I would have preferred that she tell Harry who she was. And who's to say that Severus didn't put it in the pensieve. it could have been easier for her than she thought.


You must login (register) to review.