MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ahh! Home at last.

Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 0:18 · For: No more pain
I cried mostly because of shock. You just scare me at the end. I'm reading this happy story about how he's all happy and all about defeating Voldemort and then you kill him. But I did like it. You have a great way of shocking people.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 15:09 · For: No more pain
Wow, that would've been awful for everyone there to see, but Harry seemed genuinely happy and at peace, something he always sought. Wonder if any of us are happy and at peace?

Name: J_Bird (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:58 · For: No more pain
It is sad but very beautiful. I think you should write a sequel that talks about how everyone reacts when they realize he is dead or about when Dumbledore reads his will or even when someone tells the Order of the Phoenix members. Once again, I loved it. :`-}

Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 3:57 · For: No more pain
I took your advice and listened to the final song from the soundtrack of gladiator, but I didn't notice the A/N until I was at the end, so I read it twice, but it did give it a little something more. This really is a beautiful fic...Harry didn't give up, he went home.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing ! Haha yea, the song doesn't add too much to the story =) I'm glad you saw the bright side of the story (didn't give up, but made it home), which makes you the first one lol !!

Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 18:40 · For: No more pain
thanks so so much, you made me cry. it took a long time, but now i think i finally exepted that harry may die. i hate exepting stuff like that. it was great by the way. you must are a very good writer. great job!!!

Author's Response: another one bites the dust! heh jk, sorry didn't mean to make u cry. I promise my next story will be funnier =)

Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:29 · For: No more pain
no! Thats so sad i'm crying now. why do i keep reading things that make me cry? It was so beautiful. but so sad. I love it.

Author's Response: Oh hell ! I didnt want to make you cry, i am really sorry. It was just one of those days...what can i say. I never seem to get the urge to write when im feeling happy, its always when i feel depressed (which thankfully isnt 2 often). Don't read into it too much..its fiction! The *real* potter lies in the hands of JKR and she better not kill him.

Name: 180goddess hotline (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 11:18 · For: No more pain
Nice Job! I thought that fic was very interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad u liked it.

Name: katpay78232 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 22:06 · For: No more pain
omg!!! that was great!!!

Author's Response: hehe glad you liked it. i was having such a bad day when i read the review , and it made my day a lot better =) thanks!

Name: wandwood (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 13:36 · For: No more pain
did he die or just collapse why didnt the spells work on him very well written well done^_^

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! Sorry to say he died...(hopefully JKR doesn't follow suit). I figured since he was almost dead (or in a transitional phase) the spells wouldn't work on him anymore. Hope that sort of makes sense =)

Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 15:05 · For: No more pain
Ahhhhhh, so he saw his parents! Aww that is sad. Well written though. Well Done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great rev. Glad u liked it

Name: Catana Snape (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 8:37 · For: No more pain
Ohmygosh it's so SAD!

Author's Response: Ahh sorry...i was depressed when i wrote this lol. Hope u liked it

You must login (register) to review.