Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:20 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: leckleck (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 14:07 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
I liked this very much!

Author's Response: I know it's quite late, but thank you! Thank you so much for reading and for the review.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 09/24/12 2:43 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
This is extremely well done. Your Hermione is right on the money, and I also appreciated her assessment of the boys, that Ron would not want to leave her and only Harry might possibly be wise enough to do it if necessary. You write the trio very well--I've recently become a fan of yours. :)

Author's Response: hI WeasleyMom,

I know it's incredibly belated (a temporary baby hiatus turned into a crashed laptop and other disasters), but Thank You! I love the trio. They are, by far, my favorite subject.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Eleanor Lupin (Signed) · Date: 12/31/11 4:57 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Yikes, that was harsh, but it was great! That whole thing was incredible! You got across how terrible crucio is, without going on and on and making me nauseous. Well, it did make me kind of nauseous, but in a good way, like when somebody writes something so bloody good that it gives you goosebumps! ;)
I absolutely loved that, great job!

Author's Response: Hey, Eleanor Lupin, Thank you so much for reading and for the review! I'm happy to give you the duck bumps. Thanks again, -S-


Name: KatieandTed (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 13:55 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Well Done! This was brilliant and really set chills down my spine. You haven't rambled on and on yet still gave us enough information to want to keep reading, you have made the reader feel for Hermione and kept her in character brilliantly!!!

Author's Response:

Hey, KatieandTed,

I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you are appreciative of my brevity.  Expansive description would just slow things down here, and I felt a quicker pace was important. 

Thanks so much for reading and for the review!

-S-

 



Name: EatMyPixieDust (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 13:45 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
I liked it. You didn't go on and on, you kept it to the point and your words were well chosen. I love the line


"Her boys. Ron, blindly brave, stupidly courageous Ron, who would not want to leave her, and Harry, who she hoped would be wise enough to know that they should."


Because it is so true, and just so Hermione. You did a good job with this piece. :)

Author's Response:

Hi, EMPD,

I'm glad you liked it. 

I really didn't want to slip into melodrama, here.  I think this teeters right on the edge, sometimes, and the only cure for that is to keep things shorter and sharper.  I hope I was successful.

Thank you so much for reading and for the review!



Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 8:05 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Loved it, again. I liked how much she cared for them instead of herself. Keep writing! Maybe other torture ones. I don't know...you did a good job! =)

Author's Response: I'm pleased you found it satisfying, again. Hermione is interesting to write because she is so conscientious. I feel I only just scratched the surface here to keep in time with the action in the canon. Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll be posting something new in the next few days...Also Hermione's POV, if you are interested.


Name: delila likes pie (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 17:25 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Loved It!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: keara96 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 18:39 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
very vivid! Your description was really great. I was confused by the ending too, but I read some of the other reviews and your responses and now I understand:)
Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. They say, whoever "they" may be, that writers should show instead of tell. I hope I showed you what it might feel like to teeter on the edge of madness. Or maybe I just really like the room that a bit of ambiguity leaves for the reader to move about in.


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 0:16 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
I really loved this fic!! Your Hermione was so well written and her emotions that you described are so vivid. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am pleased that you enjoyed it. I hope I remained true to the character.


Name: Immunity (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 20:55 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Utterly perfect. This is the first time I have read the torture written in Hermione's perspective. It is yet another side to the story and hence, rather refreshing for once.

Your descriptions of the torture Bellatrix had inflicted on Hermione was completely real and well-written.

I also like the way you portray Hermione's pain. It isn't exactly easy to do it without going over-board and yet, you have done it!

That's all. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'm pleased you found it believable. That is what is most important to me. And I'm glad that this type of thing has not been done to death. Not being an avid reader of fanfiction, I thought I was probably just adding to the pile, so to speak.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 15:20 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Very compelling. I've read the other reviews, and I agree with you - in this case, the torture was merely to serve the purpose of getting information - Bella may or may not have enjoyed it as well, but the reason for it was to extract information.

I am also mystified about the part where you have Harry falling on top of her, dead. Is she hallucinating? Have you gone AU? It's not really necessary to do that for impact here, and the rest of the story being canon, I wouldn't go off in that direction without a very specific reason, so I wonder what that was.

Author's Response: Thank you for the questions. Honestly, I'm kind of glad you were "mystified" by the ending. First off, not to put too fine a point on it, but Harry did not fall on top of Hermione. Second, no, I did not go AU. Since the story is from Hermioneís POV, I wanted to convey her deteriorating mental state by leaving the reader with a bit of ambiguity. That said, there is a cue that lets the reader know that Hermione is probably hallucinating. Itís very subtle (perhaps a bit too subtle), but it is there. I do ask the reader to consider a broader definition of the Cruciatus Curse, and I only do so because, at some point, the physical has to impact the psychological for anyone to be defined as "Cruciated". We are never told in the canon why or when the mind begins to unhinge, so I filled in the blank.


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 10:10 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Very good
-R.L.S

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: DobbyDeath (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 8:01 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
I loved it! up until the end, i got confused there? did you change the ending? or was she imagining Harry and the disturbance above was Dobby saving them? but otherwise, great detail and i love the way you write!

Author's Response: The disturbance is only Bellatrix brandishing her wand to perform the curse. When I wrote this, I was thinking about how a person could be driven into insanity by pain and I didnít/ don't think that pain alone could it. I took the liberty of adding the psychological element. And thank you for the review :)


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 21:15 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
i really liked it!! Nice description and good portrayal of Bellatrix's sadistic personality


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 21:01 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
i really liked it!! Nice description and good portrayal of Bellatrix's sadistic personality

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 18:15 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
Haven't come across a story like this before. I really enjoyed it! Your description was amazing. Nice work!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. This was just a bit of a breather from something else I was working on. I think I

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. This was just a bit of a breather from something else I was working on. I think I


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 15:20 · For: The Torture of Hermione Granger
I liked this! The descriptions were good and I've always wanted to know what happened when Hermione was tortured. Everywhere I've looked, all I've got are X-rated versions of Bellatrix doing nasty things to Hermione and Hermione kind of enjoying it, which is really not what I was looking for. This was how I imagined it to be. Well done!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thanks. I've never read another fic about this scene, but, like most fanfics about torture, I can imagine that most of them go for the s/m jugular. And though I don't necessarily have a problem with the concept of Bellatrix as a sexual sadist, I find it to be too much of a stretch to believe she was torturing Hermione to get her jolly's. I believe that particular episode was strictly utilitarian in nature.


You must login (register) to review.