Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Heat of the Moment

Name: Buisness_Idea (Signed) · Date: 03/22/17 0:50 · For: Chapter 1
There are usually no a couple of ways around the fact single mom and dad have several problems and also challenges they should face. Whether you might be a individual parent simply by choice or as a result of death, breakup, or a great unplanned having a baby, you could have wonderful instances but you'll face several obstacles. singleparents.us

Any parent need to use endurance in instructing a young child which items are regarding him and also which items are unacceptable. By enough time a youngster reaches three to four years of age he is aware the difference quite nicely. His garments, his toys and games, his bed-all of the belong to be able to him. toddlermag.us

Insurance Agency Social media is increasing in value and difficulty, much just like cars and also car engines while they evolved from your Ford Product T to be able to today's intricate hybrid autos. However, the advancement of Insurance agency Social media is growing at a more rapid rate. insurancemaster.us

Top rated automobile insurance companies in united states of america are established through Insurance carrier ratings which can be assessments with the financial soundness and also creditworthiness regarding insurers which usually provide beneficial information for the marketplace. insuranceportal.us

The traveler insurance carrier is probably the largest insurance firms by industry value. Traveler's insurance policy is executing operations in Nyc, Hartford, Connecticut, Saint. Paul and also Minnesota. Tourists have part branches together with 14000 personal agents and also brokers. insuranceteam.us

Contrary from what it's likely you have heard concerning cancer and term life insurance it remains possible to have insured in the event you or someone you understand has been clinically determined to have cancer. Read on to find out more about cancer term life insurance. insuranceupdates.us

Do you understand that adding a teen to your automobile insurance policy together with soar the rates? Adding the teenager in your car insurance coverage is a superb and smart step. It is because the coverage will guard both you as well as the youngster in case there is an automobile accident. insuranceanswers.us

Student credit card debt management companies are specially made for the main benefit of students. They could provide any clearer and also easier solution to manage their particular debts. There are numerous debt supervision services designed for students. They furthermore give many choices for the particular students to escape a huge debt. Students can easily locate credit card debt management companies easily simply by browsing the net. managementservices.us

The newest algorithm demands that most companies now make certain that quality attention quantity which explains why it is time and energy to wave good bye to inferior link acquiring and unsolicited mail content and also instead the particular focus need to now be added to quality. servicesblog.us

When making your economic projections to your cafe, save moment and headache by you start with an present Excel economic model in which just wants adjustment to be able to reflect your unique business. Considering that, here certainly are a couple important areas to take into account on which a lot of the other quantities will hinge. servicescafe.us

Amongst the many hosting services you can purchase today, there are merely a small number of them supplying results. The net is the particular platform in which people seek approaches to make money and so services that will convert directly into good funds. servicesonline.us

Do you would like to make funds writing? Maybe you've recently been hesitating, wondering whether that can be done it. In that case, here's any super-simple process so that you can follow. You have got will consumers within several days. servicestoday.us

Most almost all major universities in america to my own knowledge provide an alumni newsletter, newsletter, or perhaps magazine. Nevertheless they are its not all created just as, let myself explain. The truth is, as the particular coordinator with an Internet type think fish tank, I are able to acquire many school publications. universitymagazine.us

Looking regarding new excitement and excitement in your lifetime? Maybe bouncing off any bridge? Falling from your skies? Driving the outrageous rapids? Start dwelling a life which is Nothing Yet Adventure basic top 3 intense sports escapades. extremesport.us

Fencers performing as specialist coaches can be found in the composed record since the 1200s. This started the method of evolution leading from the particular Medieval training in the way to fight with all the sword for the modern fence master instructing competitive sportsmen. mastersport.us

Finding the appropriate outdoor sporting activities equipment is vital in order to truly take pleasure in your out of doors experience, as this may make certain you are totally prepared regarding these routines. While it could be fun to be able to simply enjoy outside and luxuriate in the oxygen, outdoorsport.us

Dubai sports activity city a premier of series sports heart. But that's not all, the sporting activities complex any time completed can hold several stadiums as well as other sports routines ancilliaries. Nevertheless the concept will not end there because the plan is always to have household complex detailed with five superstar shopping retailers and restaurants inside the sports metropolis. sportcity.us

Celebrities have got new very hot sport and a growing number of of them is very addicted. This game wasn't in trend since "Forrest Gump", thus from inside 1994. In the event you didn't imagine already, it really is Ping-Pong! For an individual who won't know it really is table football. sportmag.us

The write-up describes the particular sports collectors items value and the way to collect beneficial sports collectors items and artifacts. Now sporting activities collectibles benefit is huge available in the market and it is crucial to carry out proper investigation to learn about diverse sports collectors items and their particular value. sportportal.us

How come it that folks love to be able to bet around the sports? Its due to the fact people desire to win funds right? No less than I think that is why people spot bets. Why different would someone placed a guess? So they could give apart their money for the casinos and also online wagering sites? thesport.us

Knowledge obtained and applied offers a great kick off point for the particular beginner, and a growth of skill for your intermediate to be able to advanced player. universalsport.us

Ideally your youngster plays to get a coach who is a wonderful instructor-one which recognizes instructing opportunities and also communicates lessons in the positive, enjoyable manner. But or a good mentor, participating inside the right children's sports programs is vital to your kid's enjoyment regarding sports. youthsport.us

When you have a youngster in fundamental school who's special schooling needs, you need to know the way to write letters for the school. You need your letters to state a want to work collaboratively for the main benefit of your youngster. eduadvice.us

This is probably the most prolonged myths inside the SEO planet. The mere undeniable fact that a site features a. EDU or even a. GOV file format doesn't carry it any more importance in the particular eyes of engines like google. Above almost all, Google respects the energy of back links and instructional and authorities sites are usually no diverse. edublog.us

Many things are already said concerning media, its relationship with education as well as the institutions regarding education, along with co-action among them. Nevertheless the point which includes been seldom and rarely stressed after, and requires to be emphasized with all the force and also vigour that deserves, educationalnews.us

Online school education is growing in reputation. More plus more students are looking at higher schooling online to perform their extra education also to earn their particular college diplomas. There are usually several causes that on the web university scientific studies are getting in reputation. educationcafe.us

Sierra Club is probably the most intense organizations attempting to 'save the particular world'. To market solutions to be able to global warming up, Sierra Club's emphasis is around the reduction of the usage of fossil powers. Sierra Golf club hopes to help in the education and the conversion process of the consumer and also corporations to the usage of alternative powers. educationclub.us

There are several types of educational microscopes and also going simply by some crucial considerations can assist you find one that best suits your preferences. The proper store would provide choice regarding quality designs from major brands, and also make suggestions in determing the best model for your requirements. educationmag.us

Cincinnati Universities has in place a lasting $1 thousand building project that can help to modernize and rebuild lots of its more mature buildings. A single Cincinnati School's fundamental school, Pleasurable Ridge Fundamental School, continues to be recently highlighted in Region Administration. educationmagazine.us

Your success relies upon the multi-level marketing education tools you get. If you need real results along with your direct marketing and advertising business, you must first use a system that is proven to reach your goals for other folks. See quick video yourself just how this may benefit your organization. educationtools.us



Name: Beanie8497 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/14 2:35 · For: Chapter 1
whoh

Author's Response: Hopefully a good 'whoa'. Thanks for reading. :)

~Jess


Name: Holly_and_PhoenixFeather (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 12:13 · For: Chapter 1
This story is so good! I read it twice! Well done, and well written! :)

Author's Response:

Hehe, I hope it was as much fun to read as it was to write. The person for whom it was written (Julia/the opaleye, whose own Harmony work is fabulous and worth a gander) still reads it here and there. I'm glad I could bring a bit of Harmony joy to the archives. ♥

~Jess



Name: Akeelah98 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/12 22:58 · For: Chapter 1
a good story

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for dropping in!

~Jess



Name: XxHermioneLuvsHarryxX (Signed) · Date: 08/17/12 15:32 · For: Chapter 1
IS THERE NO WAY THAT ANYONE CAN TOTALLY PURSWAY YOU TO CONTINUE THIS STORY??? IT'S LIKE THE FUNNIEST AND BEST THING I'VE READ SO FAR!!!!

Author's Response:

Alas, this is all there is to the story. To be honest, there is no way that this can end well, so I left off where I did so anyone who wanted it to end well could at least imagine it themselves. However, I thank you for reading and am glad you enjoyed the story.

~Jess



Name: miksjavier (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 1:11 · For: Chapter 1
Can you write the next chapter. I'm so excited will reading it. :))

Author's Response: Alas, there is no second chapter, but I'm glad you enjoyed the story nonetheless. Thanks for drooping in and reviewing. :) ~Jess


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 05/12/12 16:16 · For: Chapter 1
Good warning at the end. I laughed out loud (because it's these two).

Author's Response:

Thank you (I think). Have a good day/whatever.

~Jess



Name: magiccarpet (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 19:15 · For: Chapter 1
I forgot I had left this review...the reply is the best! I have to give you credit for using the word "ejaculate"...it fits the reply and the theme of the story.

I also have to comment on the irony of your use of the word vitirol, seeing as how your reply both utilizes it and castigates me for it.

Perhaps the tone of my reviews will lead me to the principal's office...but you'll be in the seat right next to me :). I'm sure the moderators would be interested to read your epithet and profanity-laden reply, 2 things which even I, in my sin-stained review, did not use.

I didn't like the story, and pointed out some major holes...what is wrong with that? I won't leave any more reviews because you don't want me to, but if I did rest assured that I would only tell you how great your stories are...you seem unable to deal with anything to the contrary.

Cheers!

Author's Response:

You're not very good at this, are you?

Pointing out things you didn't think worked for the story is fine, provided they are actually valid points of criticism. However, your comments simply showed your utter lack of base understanding of the story, and your tone left something to be desired. Simply put, if you can't take it, don't dish it out. MNFF is all about a supportive environment for authors, and it is a REQUIREMENT for reviewers to treat authors and their work with respect, either by use of tact or silence. If you had bothered to read the terms of service upon the creation of your account, you would know that.

It's funny you should mention the moderation staff. As it happens, I already know they're not happy with you. Why don't you just mosey on over and check out the list of administrators for the site...you'll see what I mean.

Sincerely,

Still Amused Author

P.S. - OH! And for the love of Merlin's burning ureter, will you PLEASE stop using numerals instead of writing out whole numbers under one-hundred. It's considered bad form and frankly makes my eyes bleed a little bit.



Name: magiccarpet (Signed) · Date: 01/31/12 3:56 · For: Chapter 1
I read that you're a Harmonian who believes in canon...if this is your canon I'd prefer you didn't believe in canon at all! lol

Seriously though, while the plot might be able to fit into canon, the characters don't. Harry's main personality trait is guilt; there is no way he would ignore those feelings of betrayal with such abandon. I don't think Harry would even tell Ron...because he'd probably end his own life out of shame first. Harry is unrecognizable in this story.

Also, Hermione doesn't come off much better...she sleeps with Harry because her son likes a new rock band?

Honestly, Harry and Hermione come off more as petulant teenagers who got bored and decided to get stoned and shag, rather than the mature married people they are purported to be. There doesn't seem to be any other reason for their coupling other than they had the opportunity. Given the destruction such a coupling would unleash, that reason doesn't bear much weight, and this story falls flat because there is such a momentous effect, but no cause to generate it.

Author's Response:

Dear Silly Troll,

You should really be a bit more astute in choosing your targets upon which to ejaculate your vitriol. According to your review page, you've 'visited' a site moderator and multiple former moderators. If it's your plan to do battle against anything you remotely disagree with and dismiss it as not worth your time, then you've failed. You see, now you've gone and got yourself noticed. Expect some of your reviews to disappear and your name to go on a list of naughty children who can't behave themselves in public.

I'm going to leave this review up because it amuses me that you completely missed the point of the story. Harry and Hermione didn't get 'stoned' and decide to have sex out of boredom; they inadvertently imbibed a potion designed to skyrocket one's sex drive in regards to the person (or people, perhaps) they are physically attracted to. It's not a flaw in characterisation for someone to periodically fantasise about a good friend in a sexual way. I'd even go out on a limb and say it's pretty normal. These are feelings that, had it not been for the potion, they never would've acted on. And as for ratting themselves out, I think they would've had it not been for the disclaimer label on the potion. Is wrecking two otherwise happy marriages really worth that bit of honesty? It's an age old debate with no right answer, really.

In the future, if you decide to malign someone else's work, try reading the story first and actually knowing what the f*** you're talking about. Or, better yet, just keep it to yourself and go simmer over in your corner to cry over the injustice of a fictional story.

Sincerely,

Amused Author



Name: kimwasherexo (Signed) · Date: 01/13/12 8:57 · For: Chapter 1
Really loved this story, i only wish you added more chapters! D:

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Unfortunately, I can't really see any ending to this other than misery and badness, so...I left it as-is with a measure of what-if and intrigue. Thank you for the visit. :) ~Jess


Name: guptadips (Signed) · Date: 12/30/11 15:00 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story. I loved itt! this was my first Harry- Hermione ship... and I am sure I liked very much.. :))

Author's Response:

I'm a Harmony shipper who believes in canon (yes, we do exist, hehe). I like seeing how well I can fit it into canon without disturbing anything, and this guilty little tryst is perfect in that respect. It fits into what has been ordained by Her Majesty Rowling but with a little twist to suit my ebil desires, hehe.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it. If you'd like more great Harmony stuff, definitely check out the opaleye . She is definitely one of the best.

~Jess



Name: Hermnikki15 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/11 7:05 · For: Chapter 1
I am new to the site and would like to say that this story was excellent.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Though it's a non-canon ship, I still try to adhere to the guidelines of characterisation. It, in my opinion, can make a canon-contradictory ship shine if one can see it happening within the bounds of what we do know happened.

Anyway, thanks for the read and review. :D

~Jess



Name: DramioneFelton (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 2:51 · For: Chapter 1
oh wow, please make a sequel to this :D

Author's Response:

Hmm, I might do someday, but much to my sadness, I don't think it'll end well for either of them. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it. :D

~Jess



Name: jessieloveshp (Signed) · Date: 09/10/11 18:26 · For: Chapter 1
wow interesting. are you making a sequel?

Author's Response:

Not planning on a sequel as of yet, but one might pop up one of these years. At any rate, thank you for your interest in the story and for reading!

~Jess



Name: lambtoslaughter (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 0:21 · For: Chapter 1
i really liked this story. sexy without being... vulgar like some stories get. and it made me giggle at first, when they were tryin so hard to fight it... but i esp liked the little twist ending. lol.

Author's Response:

Hehe, this is probably the smuttiest thing I could get away with on MNFF, but you seem to get that it's part of their lost battle with the potion. The description is meant to show how their perceptions of each other in the physical sense were altered by it.

And the story just wouldn't have been Harmony without that little extra nugget to close it out. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Jess



Name: NimbusNox98 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/11 20:56 · For: Chapter 1
This story is hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response:

Okay... I'm not sure in what ways the story is humourous, but thank you nonetheless for reading. I'm glad you liked it, or I rather hope that's what you mean, hehe.

~Jess



Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 19:36 · For: Chapter 1
oh WOW!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Because I am conceited, I assume this means your approval. In that case... :D Smut is always my pleasure to bring to you, hehe.

~Jess



Name: Radcliffefan07 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 7:36 · For: Chapter 1
Jess,

You are amazing. I can't believe I haven't stumbled across this before now, but I've been absent in the world of fan fiction for awhile. Please tell me there will be a sequel. I'm dying to know how that conversation goes. You have left my thoughts incomprehensible. All I have to say is wow. Very impressed by this fic. Great job!

-Ash

Author's Response:

I'm very glad you enjoyed the story. Gina and I were plotting via AIM, and the subject of love potion came up. But then my brain spun in different directions and thought, "Potion love doesn't sound very sexy, but passion potion is a different story!" So I wrote that story for Julia's birthday. And it was fun. :D

Thanks for reading and stopping into my little Harmony world! 

~Jess



Name: Seabreeze843 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 3:37 · For: Chapter 1
Hehehe you're right. Nothin like a smutty little pick-me-up.

Author's Response:

Indeed you are correct. The reviewer below you doesn't seem to agree, but for what it's worth, I love me a bit of smut in the morning. :D

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Jess



Name: yehudisshapiro (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 18:42 · For: Chapter 1
wow! this was, sexually desturbing!!! I mean you are giving me a whole different prospect of what you think sex is. sex is not barely breathing, and sucking in your partners body like you suck a lollypop. sex is not wanting more and getting it. and sex is certainly not ripping off garments with such force that buttons come off. sex is a process of love. it works slowly. sex means you take your time, you dont just grab eachother like a wolf who hasnt eaten for days. you take clothing of in a regular fashion. just plain old regular, and even if you are excited you do not rip off clothing. now you may be wondering how i know all this, well let me tell you that ive had my own experiences.

-hudilovesbeinggreen :D

Author's Response:

Just so you know, I seriously just LOLed. Rest assured that I am well aware of the process of sex and all of the fluffy garbage commonly associated with it. However, that's not the point of the story. They're under the influence of a passion-inducing potion, and the reason why it wasn't a 'process of love' is because they're not 'in love'. They merely have minute, latent feelings that allows the potion to work. I'm sorry if you didn't get it, but I take exception to my story being called 'dIsturbing' merely because you evidently have only vanilla, cliched sexual experiences.

Have a lovely evening!

~Jess



You must login (register) to review.