MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tootie78 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/11 23:52 · For: The Seven Potters
Wow. This is really good so far! I can't wait till you update again!! I am a huge fan of Harry X Ginny so I can't wait to see what you do with this!!

Name: WriteForLife (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 10:50 · For: The Seven Potters
This is great because I have wanted to submit a story like this for a long time, from Ginny's point of view at Hogwarts. I really like the beginning and am excited for the next chapter. And (once i find the time to start writing it) I hope you like my story too. :)

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 4:56 · For: The Seven Potters
I love it! Wonderful idea for a story and my only complaint is that this first chapter was way too short! Can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: My next chapter is almost written. It's been a little delayed because I've been taken down quite badly with flu for the past week. Hopefully however I will be able to get it submitted soon. I can promise you the next chapter is going to be alot longer!

Name: lunathewerewolf (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 15:16 · For: The Seven Potters
This is awesome! Please add more!!!! ~8-)

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 10:31 · For: The Seven Potters
Very nice beginning. I love the idea of telling Ginny's story, can't wait to see what happens next.

Name: mairal (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 22:43 · For: The Seven Potters

please keep going

cant wait for next chapter

Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 19:33 · For: The Seven Potters
Wow!! This is really good, can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 19:03 · For: The Seven Potters
very nice, i like this a lot, i hope u add more to it. i cant wait to read more. :D

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 14:52 · For: The Seven Potters
I think it is great that you are covering Ginny's story. I've always wondered what happened to her. I hope you go a little past the battle, because those nineteen years between the end of the seventh book and the epilouge puzzle me! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I plan to go a little beyond the last chapter of the book but not by much. I'll mostly explore the aftermath of the war. It'll likely be no more than 3 chapters I reckon. This fic is going to be a long project for me, could easily take beyond a year to get it all written. Glad you've enjoyed the first chapter. Keep reading a reviewing! -Fizzingwizzbee

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 13:27 · For: The Seven Potters
ooo i like the concept for this story, and i love Harry/Ginny fanfics!! looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be ready by the middle of next week. This chapter is alot longer so between me and my beta it's gonna take a little longer to sumbut. Stay with me though :-) -Fizzingwizzbee

You must login (register) to review.