Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 15:33 · For: What are We Doing Here?
i wasnt that shocked. sorry *sheepishly*


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:21 · For: What are We Doing Here?
OH MY GOD!! That was horrible (not writing wise, ending wise) oh, god, now that was just mean to end it like that! that ending... OH MY GOD!!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:17 · For: What are We Doing Here?
Ooh, wht happemed after the funeral?? I guess I'll have to find out, i guess...


Name: Professor McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 7:22 · For: What are We Doing Here?
i loved this story it took me ages to find the next part to the story i have added a story if it gets posted i hope u read it it is called hermiones dilemma look out 4 it!


Name: Tia Blu (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 18:40 · For: What are We Doing Here?
It was short, and I think it could've used a little more description, but all in all, a good story line.

Author's Response: thanx, i didn't really intend to get into this one, it was a little fluffy, cuz i just couldn't wait to get into the shocker at the end for my friend, but thnx for the nice review!


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 15:57 · For: What are We Doing Here?
Sounds good thus far. If you'll write, I'll read.


Name: Tia Blu (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:59 · For: What are We Doing Here?
I liked it. I'll be reading. post another chapter soon.


Name: purple_ladybeetle (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 1:54 · For: What are We Doing Here?
really well done! I like it so far - plz keep updating, also could you plz read my fan fic?


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/05 1:31 · For: What are We Doing Here?
Oops! I mean, "I 'like' it allot!" Hehe.


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/06/05 1:30 · For: What are We Doing Here?
I think it allot! If you keep writing, I'll keep reading!


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 20:35 · For: What are We Doing Here?
I thought it was very good. Please update quickly. Also, please review my two stories, thanx bunches. I will keep reading.


You must login (register) to review.