Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Of The Boys

Name: Proserpina (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 0:55 · For: Chapter 4: Suspicious Character
Great story :) You have an amazing writing style I also really like your characterization of all the different characters. I loved the part where the Marauders made the "Girl Language" list!! Haha, I also enjoyed the end of this chapter. :) Please continue! ~Olivia

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! :D


Name: iheartyou (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 15:49 · For: Chapter 4: Suspicious Character
P.S. Great chapter and looking forward to the next one!


Name: iheartyou (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 15:49 · For: Chapter 4: Suspicious Character
Bleh, that potion does noooot sound tasty. I wouldn't want to be Snivellus. I liked Remus' wonder at how Snape could see past his nose, haha, it was a nice touch!
Silly Sirius and silly Nola. I definitely enjoyed how the DADA prof has a crush on Sirius. That guy has more female attention than he knows what to do with! I hope someone smacks some sense into them.

Author's Response: Can I just say that I love you and your reviews? Seriously (hmmm Siriusly?) I can't stop smiling haha. Anyway, I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I'll be submitting the next chapter as soon as my other fic gets validated (...or declined *sobs*) You're lovely! :D


Name: iheartyou (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 15:25 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Ahahaha, I really enjoy how you portray Peter. I mean, I know he's an awful git, but clearly the other marauders had to see something in him to keep him around. Even though he's still a git, at least he's a funny git! "Merlin's bear I'm hungry!" was a great line and a wonderful way to relieve the tenseness from the Sirius-Nola situation. I love how Remus was just like "er... okay... just conjure an air mattress... don't ask questions..."
I'm interested to see what this masterpiece prank will be. I hope it's not too evil...


Name: iheartyou (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 14:21 · For: Chapter 2: You
I have two things to thank you for: Thank you for the song at the beginning of the chapter, I'd never heard of the Pretty Reckless, and now I'm completely addicted to that song! Second, thank you for such a great story! I'm really enjoying it so far, and I like how you switch between perspectives. I also laughed at the "Quidditch is Life" saying. I can totally see the Marauders coming up with a theory like that -- especially James.
Well, I'd better move on to the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Ahhhhh <3 This review just made my day! The Pretty Reckless is one of my favorite bands, so I'm glad to have passed along their greatness haha. Thanks for such a positive review!


Name: fallennxstarr (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 21:16 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
When I saw the title of the chapter I wondered ifbit couldb possibly né a reference to one of my favorite songs, which was of course confirmed immediately. I'm enjoying the story so far keep it up!

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite songs as well, I was so happy to be able to incorporate it haha. Thank you lots and lots for the review and I'm really glad you're enjoying the story :D


Name: HP 7 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 14:54 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Really good! I like every chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D I'm glad you like it. Reviews always make my day infinitely better haha


Name: carlieknox (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 12:00 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Love this! Have you/will you write other fanfics???

Author's Response: I'm writing another one now actually, looking for a Beta and then hopefully posting it soon!


Name: cg_123 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 12:09 · For: Chapter 1: The Future Freaks Me Out
Loved the story ! When will you post the next chapter ?

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter about two days ago, so whenever Mugglenet validates it, which hopefully will be soon! haha. I'm glad you loved it, thanks for the review :D


Name: Peskipiksi Pesternome (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 23:28 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Hey :)
Great job! This is my favorite Marauder era story! i'm writing one too! please write more!!

Author's Response: You have no idea how happy that makes me haha, thank you so much <3 I'd love to read yours! And I definitely will be writing more haha


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:11 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Uhhh when will you be posting again

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter yesterday, so hopefully soon!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 10:54 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
I love it!
-R.L.S

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'm so glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 5:05 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Awesome marauder fic! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I will :D


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 21:19 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
I really like this story!! Especially how Sirus is so self-consious about Nola, not like his usual cocky self :) keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :D


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 10:30 · For: Chapter 3: Moshi Moshi
Luuuvvved it!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for taking time to review <3


Name: Sailing Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 9:30 · For: Chapter 2: You
Love it, please carry on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like it! I'll probably be submitting the next chapter sometime this week, so hopefully it won't take too long to be posted.


Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 15:44 · For: Chapter 1: The Future Freaks Me Out
Scarlet... I was laughing so hard at that point. Amazing intro, I truly enjoyed myself. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks, that just made my night! I'm glad you enjoyed it (:


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 13:14 · For: Chapter 1: The Future Freaks Me Out
Looks promising. I'm interested in Nola, although it is a bit of obvious foreshadowing that Sirius will have a bit of a thing for her...still, very good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :D


You must login (register) to review.