MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 13:26 · For: Chapter 2 - Connections
I really like this story, something is drawing me in. I'm not sure where it is going to go next chapter, and that suspense is keeping me reading! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Update should be fairly soon as I have it written. Thank you very much for the review and for enjoying the story. ~Carole~

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 10:00 · For: Prologue - Shining Angels
very nice, i loved seeing this newfound depth that you have added to draco's character. the christmas carol theme is cool too, put's you in the holiday mood. you really seemed to capture the essence of who draco his, the way he thinks, the things he does...good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I've only just become interested in Draco and the possibilities of his redemption. I don't think he became a saint, but there was some good in him. Glad you're enjoying the story. ~Carole~

Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 9:09 · For: Prologue - Shining Angels
The scene with Narcissa made my heart drop. It is very touching~

Author's Response: Thank you. He does love him mum after all. ~Carole~

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 15:41 · For: Chapter 1 - Careless Words
Hehe I've already read shrouds, its on my favorites list :)

Author's Response: Oh, coolio! Thank you ~Carole~

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 11:34 · For: Chapter 1 - Careless Words
I love stories where Draco redeems himself, and Charity was a great example to teach him a lesson- update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is written and with my beta. The story will be completed by December 15th because it's for a challenge. Hmm, if you like Draco redemption stories you may like Shrouds ... Thank you for the review ~Carole~

Name: AshTonks (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 16:27 · For: Chapter 1 - Careless Words
Wicked! Loving the Christmas Carol theme SO much!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The theme is down to the Christmas Challenge on the beta-boards. I probably wouldn't have thought of it withoiut that (although Draco and Charity are my own idea). Glad you're enjoying it. ~Carole~

Name: witch1561 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 14:17 · For: Prologue - Shining Angels
So Malfoy fancied Hermione... I hope this isn't going to end up with the two of them together, as while you've explained him well there's no way she fancies him...

It's interesting and enjoyable though...

Author's Response: Hmm, I guess I won't recommend Shrouds to you then... You shall haveto wait and see what happens with Draco and .... whoever. Thanks for the review ~Carole~

Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 17:18 · For: Prologue - Shining Angels
Lovely start! Charity Burbage is such an original choice - and the perfect ghost to come back to Draco, given what happened to her at Malfoy Manor. You're so good. Nice job setting up Draco's post-battle angst. Looking forward to the scenes you choose for him to visit! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: I hope you like his Christmas past. Present will be coming up soon .... ish. Thanks for the review, Gina.

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 14:14 · For: Prologue - Shining Angels
Ah! Well, this is quite interesting.

I dare you to keep me from pining over that lost Moody opportunity, though... for a second, I thought Moody might come see Draco...

Author's Response: Hopefully it will become more interesting when I reach Chapter 1. Thanks for reading and reviewing. As for Moody ... why don't you write it? (heh heh heh)

You must login (register) to review.