Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I'll Miss You

Name: turquoiseturkeyz (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 1:53 · For: Chapter 1
Artfully written, the passion and detail of the characters reflects your dedication to the story written. There is definitely a note to be taken on your understanding of Joanne Rowling's writing style.


Name: AmeliaWeasly (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 18:03 · For: Chapter 1
That was so sweat. Your a great writer and I loved the story!


Name: ronweasleyluv13 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 15:19 · For: Chapter 1
I thought it was funny how Ginny didn't tell Mrs. Weasley about her and Harry! This story was absolutely lovely! I thoroughly enjoyed it!


Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 17:19 · For: Chapter 1
aww, i really like this one! i love me some ron/hermione fanfics. ;) it was so sweet, and not ooc with anyone, it was lovely. i hope you add more to it, i'd love to read more. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it.


Name: lovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 3:07 · For: Chapter 1
how come ron was like that!!! hahaha! i hate it but i loved it!

i mean, it's just school ron! you;re letting hermione suffer so much! LOL! why don't you want to be with her! :P hehehe!

i liked the drama of it

Author's Response: Haha thanks!


Name: TeamHarry112 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 18:59 · For: Chapter 1
1 question : is it finished?

Author's Response: Yes.


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 19:24 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwww! This is so sweet. I loved it! You need to write more Ron/Hermione fics. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have been thinking about writing more for them. Just throwing around ideas.


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 16:16 · For: Chapter 1
I loved the story...only wish we could Hermiones' and Ron's love letters and how they react to it :)

Author's Response: I have been looking for other fics that I could do about them. They are my OTP and I love writing about them.


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 11:06 · For: Chapter 1
I loved how you created such a sweet moment between Ron and Hermione - it would be a really hard good-bye for them, after living so closely together for seven years. I liked the parallel to the traditional 'first-year getting on the train' scenario, talking about the letters etc., it made it very cute.

To be honest, having Ginny and Molly arguing seemed a little strange to me, especially over Harry. I think to Molly, it would have been fairly obvious that they'd get together, and considering how much she likes Harry, she would actually be quite happy. It seems strange that she is happy with Ron and Hermione being together, but not Harry and Ginny.

I also thought it was a pity that there was hardly any reference to the war - perhaps something about how many people would be missing or something. I think that might have added to the bittersweet feeling in this story.

I thought you did write it very nicely though, both Ron and Hermione seemed very IC and I loved the nervousness yet excitement they both seem to feel. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Like I said below, it would have mainly been the fact that nobody told Molly that would have been argued about. I did contemplate putting in a moment of thought upon Fred, and I now regret not. I'm really glad you stopped by to let your opinion. Thanks for advice and words of encouragement!


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 5:01 · For: Chapter 1
sweet one.. you know you can extend this story.. like hermione found someone at hogwarts and the love triangle started blah blah blah..
btw i disagree with ginny's attitude you've tried to show.. she has got good understanding with her mum so she would never say anything like that to her. in fact molly herself would be quite happy with her daughter's choice

Author's Response: To me, it wouldn't have been the fact that Ginny and Harry were going out that would have caused the arguments, it would have been the fact that Molly was never informed. It would have also led to other arguments about different things. But thank you very much for the advice and praise! I really appreciate the fact you took the time to review.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 15:25 · For: Chapter 1
Awww so bitter sweet! I enjoyed seeing this little window into what may have been, thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing it and I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.