MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Survival

Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 13:32 · For: Survival
That was incredibly disturbing. But very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think.

Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/11 17:26 · For: Survival
At first when you started going off canon, I almost stopped reading, thinking that it would end. The same, with Harry beating voldecrap and everything. But I kept reading, and I swear to Godric, I still have tears rubbing down my cheeks. That was absolutely horrible to read, it broke my heart. Beautifully written, you have a lot of talent.

Author's Response: Ahh, but Harry winning is just so boring - it's much more fun to kill off half the Wizarding world. This sounds horrible to type, but I'm glad I made you cry :P I think the main idea was to break everyone's hearts. Thank you very much for the review, and the compliment :)

Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 22:07 · For: Survival
Dark, yet nice. Like a Dark Chocolate. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it :)

Name: RedJulyet (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 12:07 · For: Survival
that was brilliant! at first i thought it was slow, when you were listing all the people who died, but it actually just added to the ending which was truly heartbreaking. and so unexpected! agh, lady voldemort....*shudders*

Author's Response: Haha, originally it was going to be Draco, then I thought Lucius would be creepier, until I realised that noone beats Voldy-shorts for creepiness :)

Name: FaeryEmpress (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 21:02 · For: Survival
Awesome....so sad....you've got talent.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it :)

Name: Cassielovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 14:01 · For: Survival
Omygod I love this, it's nice you didn't tell the name of the main character. And wow the end! Lovelovelove

Author's Response: Thanks, and I hope not knowing the name till the very end kept you guessing, as with the ending itself :)

Name: musicrobot (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 9:13 · For: Survival
Wow. This was heartbreaking. Really well written, though. I can't wait to read your other fics if you've written more. At first I was a little skeptical because I wasn't sure who was telling the story but when I found out, it took on a whole new meaning. Especially with the end. I thought it was Draco at first... Even that would have been okay. Voldemort thoguh. Shudder. Amazing. It wouldn't surprise me if something like that would have actually happened in canon if Harry Potter had been written for adults.

Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed reading this, it scared me when I first thought of it. As to other fics, I'm currently writing four long fics, and one very-long fic, but if any one-shots jump out at me I'll be sure to post them. Although I must warn you, they will in all likelihood be very dark and angsty; Happiness is a bore.

Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 10:01 · For: Survival
Great job on this. It was a different plot line, unlike anything I've read, and of course to anyone a little creepy, but you wrote it in such an amazing way. You really captured the emotion "desperation".

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. It's great to know you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. :)

You must login (register) to review.