Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Triad

Name: Ambrose101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/17 16:29 · For: Triad
You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. candidates testing


Name: Ambrose101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/17 16:11 · For: Triad
Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. tops


Name: Ambrose101 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/17 11:47 · For: Triad
Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Mortgage Brokers


Name: Chadwick (Signed) · Date: 05/16/17 13:37 · For: Triad
Good to read all these great reviews about Triad. I certainly loved my iphone vr headset and as well as Triad. And it's good to see that many other people agree with me as well.


Name: Chadwick (Signed) · Date: 05/10/17 10:12 · For: Triad
Hmm well Triad has been a good work to learn about and I should say that the custom dissertation writing on it is really true! The work was simply mind blowing and I have a tremendously good time with it. I must say, this has been nice to learn about!


Name: halfbloodnoob (Signed) · Date: 06/05/11 2:35 · For: Triad
sequel please or more chapters at least but gr8 story tho


Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 20:17 · For: Triad
amazing. i dont know whether i like the Hermione/Draco or the Ginny/Draco pairing better but i loved it. :D


Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 18:06 · For: Triad
Wow, I really liked this! I'm normally a huge fan of canon stories, but I'm starting to step out of line... I liked how you balanced the conflict. Draco acted horribly, but he felt contrite in the morning. He didn't abandon her when he found out she was pregnant.

Also, I liked how I was on edge throughout the entire story--I never knew exactly what would happen. I'd be interested in reading more like this in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I actually have a hard time posting on this site so I'm surprised this was even accepted. I can email you my Fanfiction.net account page so you can read my other stories there.


You must login (register) to review.