MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Alone

Name: Shadowlord (Signed) · Date: 09/23/12 5:33 · For: Chapter 1
i would love to see this devolep into a great story and im sure you can make it happen.

Name: ChosenOneFtw (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 12:16 · For: Chapter 1
WE WANT MORE! This could be a great story if you continued it.. A one-shot makes Hermione seem like an evil person ;)

Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 15:55 · For: Chapter 1
You're leaving it at that?

Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 13:00 · For: Chapter 1
I think youcan still build on it. I thinknRon ad Hermione should eventually get back together because u don't get the feeling that that is the end of the story.

Name: lovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 3:22 · For: Chapter 1
i really thought that in the end hermione would be back.

i don;t really like the part that they're older here but i do like the story.

Author's Response: Well there might be more (still not sure yet) and if there is Hermione will probably be back. ;) They're not super old. Mid-twenties maybe. Thanks for the review!!! :D

Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 23:27 · For: Chapter 1
Hmmm. This was written quite well. I'm not sure the shouting works. Hermione was rather OOC--just because he was disorganised she would leave him? That's not a very believable scenario to be perfectly honest, so I don't know. But you certainly left me wanting more, so I think you should work on this, make it longer--not necessarily by adding another chapter--and think of a more plausible reason for Hermione breaking up with him.


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It was perfectly honest and I have heard some similar things from other people as well. I'm still considering adding more and I might, due to your comment, edit what I have a little bit. :D

Name: ultamitespider-man (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 18:06 · For: Chapter 1
i want moree :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me. I'm still thinking about continuing it, so keep your fingers crossed....

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 14:26 · For: Chapter 1
That's it?? The end?? I was hoping that would continue into more chapters but I liked the sneak peak into the mind of Ron. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Truthfully I think it could go on too, so I might add more.

Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 21:16 · For: Chapter 1
I think it was a good setting for this story, but to be honest I think both Ron and Hermione were a bit OOC, especially Ron. From his behaviour in HBP, when he feels like Hermione doesn't like him/hates him, he throws himself into partying etc (for example his relationship with Lavender). Therefore I think it might work better if he was dancing with some nameless pretty girl when he remembered Hermione breaking up with him or something like that.

Hermione seemed a little over the top... although I guess she could get like that if that scenario was just the last straw.

I thought it was written fairly well though, and you did manage to convey Ron's pain/anger/loss.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to leave one.

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 17:11 · For: Chapter 1
Some few mistakes, here and there. I think Hermione is a bit OOC. So is Ron, though. And it's not natural for George to just automaticly know what Ron's thinking about. Other than that, it's okay.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and being honest! :)

Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 15:57 · For: Chapter 1
I am not a huge Ron/Hermione fan, but this story was very nicely done. I think there was a little bit of grammar problems in Ron's blow up, but other than that.
I always wondered if Hermione could really tolerate Ron; sometimes it seems like he's just too much for her to handle! Very cute little piece :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I appreciate the review.

You must login (register) to review.