Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 10:08 · For: Viva la Vida
Wow. I always loved this story because of the charachterization, and how light it was, most of the time. Now it's so dark, and different, but very well written. Please update soon!

Author's Response: aww, thanks....part of me kind of wishes that i didn't have to do that, that i could just make it fun and fluffy all the time :) but i guess it can't be helped. i'm glad you still like it though, and the next chapter is in queue now!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 18:58 · For: Viva la Vida
Oh my god! Is Leda dead? This is soooo scary! Omg!!!!!!!!! Great chapter again! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: haha the next chapter's in queue, hopefully not too long a wait. thanks though!!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 14:00 · For: Viva la Vida
Soooooo good! Darn cliff hanger! I hope the next chapter comes quickly. Still loving this story!

Author's Response: in queue now!! thanks for reading, glad you like it :D


Name: Ascendio (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 13:12 · For: Way Back Home
Cliffie much? ;)

I love how you portrayed Sirius and Regulus's relationship. It's hard to see them written as fighting whenever they get a chance, and yet it doesn't make sense to have them be close Weasley-like siblings either, so the way you put it seems to make perfect sense :)

Loving James and Lily together, also sad Remus and Sirius talk of the future. . .if only, if only. (The woodpecker cried.) And Peter and his mum :)

Lovely chapter, as always.


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 12:18 · For: Viva la Vida
Oh god, that was really good!!! The '10 years from now' thing made me tear up a little.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: omigosh writing that made me kind of sad too, actually. i wish it could happen like that for them! but thanks, and the next chapter's in queue now :)


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 9:03 · For: Fix You
How inventive the whole werewolf-potion thing was!! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: aww thanks! and the next one is already in queue :)


Name: LaurennJenks (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 3:50 · For: Way Back Home
seriously, i think you should get publishing rights off J.K, because this story& the trickster, are among, if not, the best fan fiction ive read, seriously, keep writing, im checking to see if you've written more everyday, i love the stories!

Author's Response: haha oh my gosh thank you so much! i'm flattered :) and i just put the next chapter in queue, so hopefully it will be up soon


Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 12:38 · For: Gravity
AAAAGGHHH! So exciting! I need to keep reading this story!


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 18:51 · For: Fix You
That was so sweet! I knew it had to be Wolfsbane, because nothing else would made Remus like that. I still can't figure out Remus' mood, though, but I'm proud that James broke his part. =) I so knew that Lily would do that for Remus. She's so nice. =)


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 16:55 · For: Fix You
Awwww that was such a great chapter. It really showed how Remus struggled with his "fury" little problem when he was in school.

Author's Response: oh, you mean his badly behaved rabbit? ;) thanks so much though, next chapter in queue now!


Name: StarBolt7 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 14:28 · For: Fix You
Aw, I've got tears in my eyes. That is your doing. That was beautiful, that last part. I loved it.
You know, before you explained the lycanthropy being the reason why Remus couldn't date, I thought it was for a different reason. Because you seem to be going as canon as you can, I thought it might be because JKR has said that Remus was also very fond of Lily, but didn't want to compete with James for her. I guess the werewolf situation is more obvious. I didn't think of it, though.
Anyway, this chapter was very well done. This story as a whole, too. I keep checking back to see if you've updated. I love this fic. Thought you should know (:
~ Cati

Author's Response: oh, that...the way i always interpreted that was that they were close and everything, and sure he liked her, and maybe if james wasn't around he would have liked her differently...but even though he's fond of her, i never thought he was like, in love with her or anything. i just thought he wasn't close to too many girls :P (plus i am a secret sirius/remus shipper. not that that's what this fic is) but thanks so much!! i'll try to keep the updates regular :D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 10:23 · For: Fix You
Awww, Gotta love Lily ;-) Great chapter!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 9:58 · For: Fix You
Awww that chapter just made my day! Keep writing, hope to see another update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! next chapter in queue now :)


Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 21:17 · For: Schisms
Ohhh boy. This is going to be an interesting situation, haha. I just hope Lily and James don't fight and break up again >.>
Can't wait for the next chapter to see how this plays out! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: i actually just put it in queue about thirty seconds ago! and without being too spoiler-y....don't worry too much about them. this isn't a cw show, i promise ;)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 8:09 · For: Schisms
LOL Pretty interesting to see how they are going to get through the next few days!

Author's Response: heh, the next chapter's in queue now!


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 19:06 · For: Schisms
Well that was unexpected. But good, of course. Next chapter please!

Author's Response: thanks, and in queue now! should be up soon :D


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 8:28 · For: Schisms
You did a fantastic job on both chapters! Sorry for the late reviews my internet has been down for days! I HOPE EVERYONE LOVED PART 2!!!
Lots of love
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith


Name: Auror Freya (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 7:16 · For: Schisms
First of all, I do think Mcgonagall is AWESOME. Secondly this chapter is really cool, I liked the Egyptian Curse stones. Although I wasn't to sure how Wormtail was affected by the stone?

Author's Response: ahh that was my favorite part of the movie..."i've always wanted to do that spell!" and oh, he'll get there, no worries ;) thanks so much!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 20:28 · For: Schisms
Oh, and yes I agree that Mcgonagal was awesome!

Author's Response: SHE IS SO COOL


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 14:19 · For: Schisms
Another amazing chapter! Yikes, this cure thing sounds bad, but hopefully Lily will understand why James was being a prat! Was there a stone under her pillow as well? Please update soon :)

Author's Response: no worries, i want to be nice to them for awhile, they've been through a lot....but i will! thanks :D


You must login (register) to review.