Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 19:10 · For: Come What May
I love sirius chapters!! this is one of my favorites becuase their is mystrey while still being very realistic. Honestly, stars apart is the story of lily, james and gang to me. When i read the books i feel so cool knowing all this stuff about harrys parents. Your an awesome writer, especially the way you potray chacters. Do you ever write things that aren't fanfiction?? becuase if you got published i know i would read what you wrote!!! love it, keep it up!


Name: ginny6142 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 13:42 · For: Come What May
This was an excellent chapter! I love how well the characters all relate!


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 08/26/11 14:30 · For: Come What May
this is really great! im so glad that it ended on a happy note because i really hate worrying so much while i wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha thanks...yeah, the next chapter's mostly done, but i'm trying to restructure it a little so it doesn't end on a cliffhanger (agaaaaain) cuz i know that's really annoying :P hopefully it'll be up soon though!


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/26/11 3:04 · For: Come What May
oh great brave loyal great sirius.i just love him.it was great.keep going :)


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 15:27 · For: Come What May
Another great chapter can't wait to see what happens next. Please keep writing such great stories.


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 08/24/11 12:45 · For: Come What May
I really liked this chapter! I love how you write conversations that are really and unforced between the characters. My only note would be that the conversation where they get the story from Sirius was a bit choppy and hard to follow. But i really like the story and enjoyed the chapter!!!


Name: Padfoot11333 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 19:18 · For: Come What May
I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet, but I haven't. I've been reading it for a really long time (I clicked on it when I saw your name, Willow and Tara forever, lol, Buffy rules!) and enjoying every moment of it! So Sirius might have a crush on Annabelle? Errg, I don't like Annabelle, she annoys me (she annoys all the marauders, come to think of it) but I think if they did have a relationship it would probably work really well as long as she changed a little and things. Anyway, I'll try to keep reviewing (as long as you try to keep updating!) I really, really love this story!

Lily


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 11:58 · For: Come What May
Aww I am sad to even think that this story is almost over :-( But on the other hand I want to know how it ends!! Love it

Author's Response: haha well there's going to be a third one after it, so no worries! although honestly i'm a little nervous to write that one, since it goes to the end


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 9:22 · For: Come What May
I love Sirius and James relationship. As Anne of green gables says they were kindred spirits. Great chapter! :)


Name: gwtwagain (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 3:44 · For: Viva la Vida
yay another chapter! and I TOTALLY agree about the whole Sirius in the movies thing...he's good and all, but still not quite right... :)


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 13:01 · For: Viva la Vida
hey dude! this story is just great.can't wait to read more :))

Author's Response: thanks!! the next chapter's in queue :D


Name: Softy (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 9:25 · For: Viva la Vida
I had a good feeling before i started reading this story as soon as I saw your name (I actually had a Buffy DVD on at the time).

Anyway so I liked the sound of your story, but seeing it was a continuation went back to read Trickster first. I stayed up all night reading both and I am totally hooked! I appreciate this isn't useful feedback but I just have to ask you to please please keep going with this as quickly as possible as I am dying to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: haha it's actually surprising how much that happens! buffy is the best :) and aww thanks so much, i'm glad you like it! the next chapter is actually in queue now, so hopefully it will be up soon!!!


Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 16:22 · For: Viva la Vida
AHHHHHH!!!!! Why have you not written the next chapter! Oh my gosh! I'm on a James/Lily hype right now and this is definitely one of the best I've read thus far! Keep writing!

Author's Response: i have, it's in queue! sit tight :) thanks so much, I'm glad you like it!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 9:02 · For: Viva la Vida
Interesting dialogue between Sirius and Regulus :-) Very well written!

Author's Response: thanks! i sort of figured they didn't interact much, once sirius moved out...and regulus was a death eater and everything, but he DID ultimately change sides...i figured, even if they weren't close, they did go to school together, so they were bound to have some interactions. plus, you know, they grew up together...not unlike lily and petunia :) but thanks for the read/review, next chapter in queue!! i'm trying to get back up to my usual speed, finally :P


Name: weasleygirl2 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 6:43 · For: Viva la Vida
Not fair!!! PLEASE update quickly, this is one of my favorite Marauder fics! You have all the characters spot on, and the storyline is well-developed and it feels very canon to me.
But back to that cliffhanger....

Author's Response: haha i knowww i'm sorry...my internet connection's a little fuzzy for the next week or so, but i'm hard at work on it, and it should be going up by the end of the week!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 19:44 · For: Viva la Vida
Soorry aabout that my nookk is being wiierd as i was saying i really hhope this doesnt mean leda and sirius fall in loove bc urrghhhh i dont want to thinnk abbout it....... once aggain amazing,
Lootsss of loovve
R.L.S
RENE LUNA SMITH

Author's Response: oh, gosh, no way, he would never go for her. but thanks, and the next chapter's in queue now!!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 19:39 · For: Viva la Vida
That was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!it has beeen a loong time since i left a review but i neveerrrr swtoopp reading the wwoorkks ooff willow!anywway i reallyy hip


Name: pimentoplane (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 13:13 · For: Viva la Vida
I'm a huge fan of your writing and this chapter isn't any different. I'm glad we're at a stage where Lily and James's relationship is starting to solidify and now the true problems of the dark era are starting to emerge. Do you also post to ff.net?

Author's Response: thanks! yeah i sort of figured that they've got enough problems, it's only fair to let them finally be happy for awhile :P and i don't, actually, this is pretty much the only place i've ever posted.


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 12:43 · For: Viva la Vida
aargh! i hate cliff hangers!
loving the story though, please write the next chapter quickly... (makes puppy dog eyes)

Author's Response: it's coming! i promise :) i have like a week and a half off from Real Life right now, so hopefully I'll actually be wrapping this story up by the end of the summer.


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 11:22 · For: Viva la Vida
Ohhhh no what happend. Bad cliff hanger. I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep the chapters coming. Thank you for writing such great stories.

Author's Response: i knowwwww i'm so sorry about the cliffhanger :P i actually had it written through to the part where it...wasn't a cliffhanger any more, but then it got too long so i had to find a place to cut it off. on the bright side, that means the next chapter will be up any day!


You must login (register) to review.