MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 11/19/11 0:50 · For: Way Back Home
This was a really good chapter! Im really exicted for the next one becuase you mentioned that youve been planning it for a while! when can we expect an update?

Author's Response: actually in like a couple of days--my hard drive crashed so I had to rewrite it all (:X) but i'm almost done!

Name: DreamLight90 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/11 9:06 · For: Way Back Home
Hey, sorry to write this on the review, but how can I get to the book? It always pops up a warning and I click the 'continue' link but it sends me back to the chapter listings...

Author's Response: Whoah, I don't know, that's really weird....might be a system glitch. Honestly I might just change the level because the sex and violence really doesn't kick in til part three :S

Name: Sasha Hawthorn (Signed) · Date: 10/15/11 2:57 · For: Way Back Home
So, Willow, we are here to tell you that, one, we love you. Two, we found three songs that match your story perfectly. They are as follows: Blame It On The Rain by He Is We, Pardon Me by He Is We, and I Wouldn't Mind by He Is We. The first song matches the part when James starts dating Leda and Lily notices what James really means to her. The second song matches the first chapter of Stars Apart when James is struggling to ask out Lily and Lily is afraid to start dating him. The third song matches the part in Bare when Lily goes to James's dorm.
Once again, we love you and your stories! All of our friends agree that you are sublime. Although... you could update. We're going through withdrawl. Please. We miss your chapters.
Bye bye! :3

Author's Response: cool, thanks, i'll check them out!! and i know, i know, i'm sorry! i am actually working on the next chapter right now, so hopefully it'll be up soon!

Name: RiklaBluma (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 23:14 · For: So Quite New

Name: Little Lion (Signed) · Date: 10/04/11 21:31 · For: Way Back Home
i know i haven't reviewed in a while but i have been keeping up to date with the chapters and checking back for updates. I love the story! your characterization never ceases to amaze me. i am looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 12:34 · For: Sparks Fly Up
PS- I know I already reviewed this chapter, but I just reread it and I HAVE to say that I love how Sirius is in this chapter. He is so childlike and adorable! The scene after the scene where Snape fights James--the one where Sirius is with James in the passage--made me think of the phrase "partners in crime" for Sirius and James. They are so childlike and well, not really innocent as a whole, but young and the opposite of seriousness! If you get what I mean... Anywho, just had to say that.

Name: weasleygirl2 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 11:30 · For: Sparks Fly Up
SkyQuill200 for pottermore(:

Name: ginnytonksandluna4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 0:00 · For: Sparks Fly Up
i love the ending its so cute!!

Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 14:13 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Awww their so sweet. I'm so happy that you updated. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 19:08 · For: Way Back Home
This was a cute chapter! But i cant wait for the next one since you said you have been planning it for such a long time

Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 15:15 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Awww that's cute! ps- Remus is my favorite person ever!!!

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 11:51 · For: Sparks Fly Up
i still love this story!!! i wouldd love a little remus- stuff to start up, but thats just cause im pretty obsessed with him :) really good stuff!

Name: Softy (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 10:54 · For: Sparks Fly Up
I am still loving this story and already can't wait for the next instalment.

I hope Lily's teasing is unfounded and Sirius isn't going to fall in love - unless you are going to write me in next chapter lol.

It is sad to see Remus' struggle with the implications of his condition but I think you have it and him spot on.

I am sorry to have to inform you though that you have utterly failed, on the no cliffhanger front anyway. This chapter ends with a lovely impromptu dance but my mind screams its the calm before the storm. It reminds me of Bill & Fleur's wedding.
I am glad that they have had that moment, like Harry was glad he had a day of fun with Ron Hermione to look forward to it was lovely read your characters both be introduced to the order and relax and have fun but aaagh I am anxious about what is going to happen next.

In summery, thank you for the chapter update, I continue to love your story and can't wait for the next instalment :)

Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 09/18/11 9:18 · For: Sparks Fly Up
I love how much Fabian and Gideon are like Fred and George.

Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 15:14 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Eventually James matured..:) I loved the dance scene in the end :D

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 14:19 · For: Sparks Fly Up
It's almost been a year since I found mugglenet fanfiction and started your story at chapter 7. Thank you soo much for keeping this story up. The charcters have grown up through the months and every next chapter you always have is better then the last. Thank you for your time and this story.

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 11:25 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Awwwwwww i love it! Fantastic job willow!You cant even tell you had a writers block!
Lots of Love
Rene Luna Smith

Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 10:08 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Another amazing chapter. Seriously, you just get better and better. That last bit especially, had me smiling like a moron. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 22:23 · For: Come What May
I really like this story! I like how it's funny and I like the romance :)

Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 19:10 · For: Come What May
I love sirius chapters!! this is one of my favorites becuase their is mystrey while still being very realistic. Honestly, stars apart is the story of lily, james and gang to me. When i read the books i feel so cool knowing all this stuff about harrys parents. Your an awesome writer, especially the way you potray chacters. Do you ever write things that aren't fanfiction?? becuase if you got published i know i would read what you wrote!!! love it, keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.