Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 12:18 · For: Entropy
Okay so I just read this and it made me really upset at both Lily and James plus right know I really wish Leda would just go away!!!!!!!
R.L.S


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 12:14 · For: Entropy

why didn't lily say yes???????

i really really hate leda!!!! doesnt she know lily likes james even if lily didnt know????

and james he cant give up on lily!!!!

update super super fast please!!!!!

great chapter :D



Author's Response: I'm working on the next one now! Should be soon :)


Name: arwen85 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 9:58 · For: Entropy
I hate Leda!
And I hate Lily!
:P
Great chapter

Author's Response: ahahaha me too, a little. thanks! next one up soon.


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 8:31 · For: Entropy
Another great chapter, keep it up!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is in queue.


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 7:31 · For: Entropy
NOOOO!!! This can't happen! Not LEDA, of all people!! Calm down, calm down, self. *breathes deeply* Okay, I'm good.

Another great chapter, but with a cliffhanger? Really? Are you sure that was needed? Grr.... I'll be stalking you for the next chapter. :P

~Manda
P.S. STALKING!!

Author's Response: hahaha I'M SORRY! it was just getting so long! i promise i'll have the next chapter up ASAP!


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 15:48 · For: Gossip Girls
I like it. Keep writing more and I will keep reading.

Author's Response: that's the plan! the next chapter's in queue now :D


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 13:41 · For: Suspended
GOD DANMIT LILY JUST AGREE TO DATE HIM ALREADY!(I have read all six chapters but it still gets me mad when I see Ledas name mentioned)
R.L.S


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 18:24 · For: Gossip Girls
:-) Yay! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is coming :D


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 14:40 · For: Gossip Girls
Thank you Sirius!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 17:11 · For: Gossip Girls
Leda please just go away! So, when will the next chapter be up? :)
R.L.S

Author's Response: as soon as I finish writing it!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 17:00 · For: Way Back Home
Okay Leda needs to GET A LIFE!!
R.L.S


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 11:47 · For: Fight or Flight
I'm so mad at Leda...she poped up at the wrong moment!!!

Author's Response: Haha i think she has a knack for that


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 11/28/10 11:44 · For: Way Back Home
I started reading Trickster and Stars Apart ten days ago and I can't find something as fantastic as your stories!!!!
You are very talented and you keep us in high interest!!!!! keep going!!!
I liked the moment between the two sisters and I hated one more time Petunia for being so bad and jealous to her sister...!!!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 10:49 · For: Gossip Girls
Urghhhh shutup leda . I really really want to hurt Leda and Mary. R.L.S


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 10:49 · For: Gossip Girls
Urghhhh shutup leda . I really really want to hurt Leda and Mary. R.L.S


Name: Rogonja (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 16:31 · For: Gossip Girls
I want the rest of it!

Author's Response: Haha as fast as I can write it! The next chapter's in queue now :)


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 11:11 · For: Gossip Girls
Leda is just awful! Too bad Sirius didn;t just bite her. James is way too nice to her. She needs to back off - maybe Lily should be the one to tell her? Thanks for the update - I look forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! the new one's in queue now, should be up soon :)


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/10 5:56 · For: Gossip Girls
Another great chapter! I have my suspicions as to who the trickster is...

I can't wait for the next chapter! Great job! :)

Author's Response: heh heh...it should be up soon! thanks for reviewing :D


Name: emily__kraus (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 8:15 · For: Fight or Flight
I would like to thank you for writing such an amazing story! Though my math grade has suffered I feel reading this is more important (: I really like how every character has his/her own part and you really make them come alive... great job!

Author's Response: hahaha nobody really needs to know math...thank you so much!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 19:52 · For: Fight or Flight

im loving the sequal so far but i need more lily and james.

hating Leda and loving sirius. 

i also like how you're one of the few authors you actually includes peter in their story and not just as some idiot on the background. its makes it so much more cannon and well written :D

update soon



Author's Response: thank you so much! the next chapter is in queue now, so it should be up soon :)


You must login (register) to review.