Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 21:57 · For: Frankly, My Dear
You go, Lily!


Name: ruthedotcom (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 19:29 · For: Frankly, My Dear
Your story is so real, you can really relate to the characters.
I love it!
Made my day haha


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 14:10 · For: Frankly, My Dear
I think that things are going to be okay in the next chapters..at least this is what I got from this one..!I liked Mary's come back..it made sense and it looked natural!!
Looking forward for the next one :))

Author's Response: it may head in that direction :) should be soon! i've got a transatlantic flight wednesday, so hopefully i can bust out a good chunk of the rest of this story, so updates can be regular again!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 12:46 · For: Frankly, My Dear
Once again Maggie you have done an amazing job! This made my Christmas! I feel really bad for Sirius but James deserved what he got. Lily and Mary are hanging out again which is really nice! Happy Christmas Maggie!
From the sad yet happy,
Rene Luna Smith
R.L.S


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 12:19 · For: Frankly, My Dear
Lovely chapter, as always. I particularly liked Lily's trick right at the end. Happy holidays!

~Soraya~


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 11:33 · For: Frankly, My Dear
This chapter explained alot i really enjoyed it!! after reading other people's reviews im glad that im not the only one who is in LOVE with your stories and checks up everyday. To me this chapter was just sort of a climax point becuase we got to know how Sirius and Mary felt about the whole thing......leda is so annoying, even after what mary said i just cant feel bad for her. Thanks for another great chapter, and have a happy holiday season
Livvy Lemon


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 9:29 · For: Frankly, My Dear
I registered with MNFF JUST so I could leave a review of your story. I absolutely love it! Your writing always draws me in. I have been following Trickster and now Stars Apart for months, and everytime I see a new chapter up I am so happy!

This chapter really had me on the verge of tears. I wanted to punch James myself for having stayed out all night with Leda, YUCK! I love your characterization of Sirius! And the fight between he and James was really emotional. I knew Mary wasn't the happiest with the relationship, and was happy to see her talk to Lily in this chapter. And I couldn't help but laugh with the chapter's end! You go Lily!

I hope to see the next chapter up soon! I usually try to avoid reading stories that are incomplete, but I just couldn't NOT read Stars Apart after Trickster.

Author's Response: Oh wow, I'm so flattered! I'm really glad you like it so much. I'll be flying a lot this coming week, so i'll have time to write...i'm hoping i get a big enough chunk of this story that i can go back to updating every couple of days instead of every couple of weeks, so it won't stay incomplete for you for long :)


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 9:19 · For: Frankly, My Dear
Great chapter! I really do think Lily should have hit Leda over the head with her textbook, though. :) I would have liked that. Sirius isn't the only one proud of her for the Wartcap Powder!

I can't wait for another chapter, and I'm really hoping James and Lily will finally get together! Screw Leda. :P

~Manda


Name: StarBolt7 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 15:07 · For: Sad Songs
So. I freaking LOVE your story. I was hooked on Trickster & I love Stars Apart even more, if that's possible.
I do not like Leda. I don't think anyone does. She deserves people coming after her with pitchforks. And I love Sirius' character soo much. He's incredible!
Your writing is so amazing. This is my favourite fanfic / fanfic series ever! I keep checking back every day to see if the next chapter is up. Can't wait for chapter 9!


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 7:29 · For: Sad Songs
I loved how Peter complained about them calling him a mouse....great chapter
//Osced


Name: tarheelgirl919 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 15:19 · For: Sad Songs
So.....a couple of things.
1. good luck on your finals! :D i bet you'll do amazing!
2. Sirius, is just freaking amazing. Ohmyfreakingword. Just, whatever he says is hysterical and witty, and I just love it! AH! *fangirl moment*
3. A freaking hate Leda. Ohmyword. She just, needs to go die or something, cause she's getting on my last nerve. I think it's safe to say that everyone hates her ahahaa.
4. I started reading Trickster yesterday and I'm addicted. Haha. This is like, my FAVE story on fanfic ever. Like, for reals. :D Keep up the AMAZING work! XD
-EEM.


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 17:09 · For: Sad Songs
I was nervous about what would happen in this next chapter - unnecessarily as it turns out. It is really good. I love your Sirius (again!) - so perceptive and a good friend to James, Peter, Lily and Remus. Lily deserves this time of anxious waiting but reading about James with Leda drives me crazy! Thanks for writing!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 14:17 · For: Sad Songs
Sorry but I don't feel bad at all for Peter at all. I f I had no idea what was going to happen then I would feel bad for him. But, I don't I can't even say I pity him because I don't Let him feel the pain that Lily and James felt when they died and the pain that Remus and Sirius felt to know that a Marauder was a servant to the dark lord. I pity the floor that he walks on.
From the hateful & sorrowful
Rene Luna Smith
R.L.S
After Note:Happy Christmas!


Name: wannabe Rita Skeeter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 13:30 · For: Sad Songs
I love it sooo much.! Okay anyways I love but I still want James to ditch the annoying dame named Leda. I know has a bigger purpose but please please please don't continue this for too long! Hope you well on your finals


Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 16:12 · For: Sad Songs
Do I have permission to send my personal Death Eater after Leda? Please?? She's driving me INSANE. *grumbles*

Apart from that, great chapter! Don't feel bad about your hungry finals- I feel your pain. They just can't get enough, can they?

I'm looking forward to the next chapter, but please, do me a favor and don't rush it. If your finals are starving, they're starving, and you shouldn't let your fanfic (and reviewers) get in the way of good grades. Good luck!

~Manda

Author's Response: hahaha if you have personal death eaters, you have my blessing. and no worries--this is definitely my Week of Being Productive. But two more days til the madness ends and then i'll be back on here. thanks for the support, though! :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 13:00 · For: Sad Songs
aww that was sort of happy even though james and lily arent together. update soon :)

Author's Response: oh yay! thanks, that's what i was trying to go for. and as soon as i can!


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 9:20 · For: Sad Songs
Very good indeed :) and, oh my gosh, i love matt nathanson, along with jeff buckely and dallas green. He's amazing x

Author's Response: he's amazing live, too, and you can't say that for everyone! love love love. and haha, thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 12/13/10 19:11 · For: Sad Songs
That was ggggrrrreat!


Name: EmLea1020 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/10 17:29 · For: Sad Songs
loveloveloveddd it! Kind of annoyed with Mary ruining the friend moment though. But really well written and I loved the song suggestion. Thanks for updating! :]


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/13/10 13:39 · For: Sad Songs
I read it again and may I say "She is tolerable, I suppose, but not handsome enough to tempt me; I am in no humour at present to give consequence to young ladies who are slighted by other men. You had better return to your partner and enjoy her smiles, for you are wasting your time with me." said by Mr. Darcy(My favorite line in that book! But this goe perfect for James and Lily at this very moment but if James was to say that he would be lying! Amazing job!
From the understanding and hopeful
Rene Luna Smith
R.L.S


You must login (register) to review.