Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 10:42 · For: Subterfuge
good :) i love this story, and can't wait to see what happens next. Am very much looking forward to the next chapter, which will be how long a wait? :) Keep up the amazing work :D x

Author's Response: it's in queue now, actually! so not too much longer. thank you so much!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 18:37 · For: Subterfuge
GREAT IDEA! i can't wait for the next chapter. This should be very entertaining.


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 17:41 · For: Subterfuge
I cannot wait for the next chapter! It's such a funny thought that they'll all be together with the idiot otherwise known as James :).
Please say something secret and romantic happens between Lily and James *crosses fingers hopefully*.
I love Trickster and so far im loving it's sequel!


Name: lunar-eclipse (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 16:41 · For: Subterfuge
THIS STORY IS SO GOOD!!! I want to be done so I can discover the ending but I also never want it to stop because its so good!!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 16:04 · For: Subterfuge
haha short but cute, i hope they will forgive each other :)


Name: mikeyruler (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 15:13 · For: Subterfuge
Ah, mischief. I love it. Can't wait til the next chapter. Good stuff!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:48 · For: Subterfuge
I can finally say that I love James Potter AGAIN! THANK YOU MERLIN!
From the loving & thankful
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith
After Note: I had written a long long long review twice and each time it got deleted so now I just wrote a small one!Happy New Year!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:23 · For: Subterfuge
Another wonderful chapter!! I am so excited to see what happens at Christmas. I have a feeling there is going to be a heck of a tantrum from Leda! And I am kind of hoping Wormtail and Padfoot make an apperance (I have a feeling a rat would really freak Leda out! hehe


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:09 · For: Subterfuge
I'm really excited for the next chapter this was a really good segway into what im sure will be an eventful x-mass. I really liked hearing Remus' prospective from time to time becuase i find his voice of reason somewhat refreshing. I bet your tiered of hearing this but amazing job AGAIN.
your faithfull fan,
liv :)


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 13:10 · For: Subterfuge
Ohh! Excited! I can't wait for the next update, I'm glad James got his sense knocked back into him. :D


Name: Little Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 12:37 · For: Subterfuge
i have a feeling that the nest chapter or two are going to be very entertaining. i love the way you characterize the marauders. the way that they react to each event or idea really follows my idea of what the characters are really like. i cant wait for the next one!!!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 12:19 · For: Subterfuge
That was very good! I can not wait till Christmas!Nor can I wait for James' expresion! I am really really excited to see what Leda has to say about all of this! I can't wait! Once again Maggie you did an amazing job! Post soon!
From the laughing & non stop smiling
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith
After note: Yay First one who read it!


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 6:35 · For: Better than Revenge
Okay - so I don't hate James quite as much (at least he didn't sleep with Leda.) - but as Remus points out he is not acting like the James Potter he knows and likes. Poor Peter - and I don't say that often - James has indeed violated an important friendship rule.

I continue your take on Sirius - he is so nice to offer Lily some company when everyone is at the Quidditch match. I love the idea of Sirius and Lily tracking down the suspected dangerous pronksters. The whole bludger in the Great Hall scene was surprising and well described.

My favorite line in the chapter was Peter's - "Who exactly are we rooting for again? The team with James, Leda and that Annabelle girl or the team with Sirius' scary younger brother?" Thank you so much for this chapter!

Author's Response: aww he wouldn't. he's just being a stubborn prat. he'll get over it ;) and thanks! i love sirius, he's so much fun to write..and what good is all this estrangement if lily doesn't use it to get closer to other people? thanks for reading, though, and all your reviews. the next chapter is in queue now!


Name: seagull56 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 18:09 · For: Better than Revenge
love it!


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:51 · For: Way Back Home
i don't want to be pushy becuase it's only been a littel bit since the last chapter but when will the next one be out?? i only ask becuase i love your writing
Livvy Lemon

Author's Response: it's in queue now! should be up soon :)


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:28 · For: Better than Revenge
URGHHH! Just Kiss the Girl James!
Percussion
Strings
Winds
Words

There you see her
Sitting there across the way
She dona33;t got a lot to say
But therea33;s something about her
And you dona33;t know why
But youa33;re dying to try
You wanna kiss the girl

Yes, you want her
Look at her, you know you do
It's possible she wants you, too
There is one way to ask her
It don't take a word
Not a single word
Go on and kiss the girl

Sing with me now
Sha-la-la-la-la-la
My, oh, my
Look at the boy too shy
He ain't gonna kiss the girl
Sha-la-la-la-la-la
Ain't that sad
Ain't it shame, too bad
You gonna miss the girl

Now's your moment
Floating in a blue lagoon
Boy, you better do it soon
No time will be better
She don't say a word
And she won't say a word
Until you kiss the girl

Sha-la-la-la-la-la
Dona33;t be scared
You got the mood prepared
Go on and kiss the girl
Sha-la-la-la-la-la
Dona33;t stop now
Dona33;t try to hide it how
You wanna kiss the girl
Sha-la-la-la-la-la
Float along
Listen to the song
The song say kiss the girl
Sha-la-la-la-la-la
Music play
Do what the music say
You wanna kiss the girl

You've got to kiss the girl
Why don't you kiss the girl
You gotta kiss the girl
Go on and kiss the girl!
I could not explain it in a better way! Hahaha!
From the laughing & gigling
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith
After Note: Happy New Year


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 10:41 · For: Better than Revenge
great chapter i like how you have sirius' and lily's relationship develop and the lily/james moment at the end was so perfect :)


Name: just_love_reading (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 16:21 · For: Better than Revenge
i really love your stories
your a really good writer
please write the chapeter soon!!!
:D

Author's Response: aww thanks! the next chapter is done, and in queue now!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 7:52 · For: Better than Revenge
=) This chapter was pretty good. And I side with Remus. I suspect that's where this Anabelle girlie fits... she's the Ravenclaws' "inside" liasion?
Loving it.


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 7:24 · For: Frankly, My Dear
Lily, you vengeful little minx!!

Oh, well, she was beggin' for it! You go girl!!! LOL!!

I wonder where this Anabelle thing will lead...


You must login (register) to review.