Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 15:30 · For: Bare
The more times I read this chapter the more I love it! The ending gets me everytime. I just cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: next chapter's in queue now! thanks for reading/reviewing/enjoying :D always makes me happy


Name: wannabe Rita Skeeter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 8:01 · For: Bare
Hi Willow! It was really good. The plot thickens Lily and James get a move one but, taking way to long! Sorry I hate to say it ,but it's the truth. The kiss moves things a lot faster ,but still.James needs to dump the tramp! I hope we can all agree that Leda is a tramp! Willow it is an amazing story ,but I feel like its taking forever (even though we all know the ending)
Rita


Name: loneronline (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 18:12 · For: Bare
*gasp*
The thick plottens!

Author's Response: hahahahahha this made me laugh


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 17:54 · For: Bare
I love it!!!!!!!! cant wait for the next chapter! plz update soon...


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 17:45 · For: Bare
i hate you! youre to good a writer and now i want more of this story! its too amazing! do u have jk rowling helping you? haha well please write more soon! but i do have to admit, you have must faster updates then most other writers so i am thankful! thank you! :D

ps i luvedd james, he's back to somewhat himself!

Author's Response: I DID ACTUALLY MEET HER years ago. it was very exciting. she signed my copy of prisoner of azkaban. sadly, though, that's the only contact we've ever had :P SORRY YOU CAUGHT ME ON THE WEEK THAT I FAIL AND LIFE AND AM BEING SLOW AT UPDATING! the next chapter will be up really soon, thank you so much for reading! and YES! slowly but surely. james's is on his way back.


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 16:04 · For: Bare
You captured a great feeling of bittersweet i really enjoyed this chapter. I'm glad everbody is on the road to recovery. The way you described James' house was actully how i imagined it.......Leda is such a witch (and we all know what that rythms with) thanks so much great chapter
Liv


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 14:19 · For: Bare
awwww kind of sad yet sweet. i cant wait for the next chapter to see what james got. leda's prank though mean was funny :) thanx for your fast update cant wait for the nexy chapter :D


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 14:15 · For: Bare
Dear Maggie,
What a chapter! I have to say one of my favorites!!!! Any way once again you did an amazing job! But, please end the Leda thing, it made me cry even more! (not as much as Lily and James thing!)
Once again I love it and it was amazing! Cheers.
From the super happy & crying
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith
After Note: Update Soon!


Name: Darcy HP (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 13:33 · For: Bare
really good! i love the easy friendship between sirius and lily. i'm dying for the next chapter!!


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 13:33 · For: Bare
Awe! This chapter was awesome. :P I love that Sirius and James are finally getting more friendly and the ending was awesome! :)
Yay James.


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 12:54 · For: Bare
Oh that last part between James and Lily was so romantic yet so heartbreaking.

Clearly he still has feelings for her if he thought "What the hell" when she said he was dreaming!

Love it...update soon hehe


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 12:41 · For: Bare
OMG I love this story sooo much!! PLEASE update as soon as you can!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 11:46 · For: Bare
Awe! Loved the ending! I can't wait to find out what she gave James!


Name: little_em (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 8:56 · For: Subterfuge
I cannot wait for the next chapter! Absolutely love this story. One of the best!

Author's Response: thank you so much! glad you like it :)


Name: Meza (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 21:38 · For: Way Back Home
Love this story! It's been a long time since I've read one that has made me excited about fan fic like yours, keep them coming!! You've got some serious (or Sirius) talent going on!

Author's Response: oh, wow, god, thank you so much!! i just put the next chapter in queue, actually, so it should be up soon :D


Name: HarryPotterGeek17 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 9:17 · For: Subterfuge
can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: in queue now! :D


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 8:25 · For: Way Back Home
oh, and thanks for updating regularly; it is much apprediated x

Author's Response: haha thanks :) i love writing it, which definitely helps!


Name: RebeccaBlack (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 1:22 · For: Subterfuge
Oh my gaaaaaaaad! I'm addicted to this. PLEASE update soon, I can't find any other Lily/James fics that don't completely mangle the characters or the English language.
Love it!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much :D i'm glad you like it! the next chapter's in queue now, so it shouldn't be too long a wait.


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 18:25 · For: Subterfuge
Hooray - I can love James again! He's back to himself and didn't abandon Remus at the full moon.

I read this chapter and laughed out loud (with Sirius) at Peter's "condition." Thanks for a great new chapter!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 17:12 · For: Subterfuge
So Maggie I have a question can we put Leda on Voldemorts Killing People List. If he can't kill her I'm sure that one of the Death Eaters would not mind. I mean how busy can they be. You know what if anything we can put her on the "If we are bored and have no one else to kill List" I think every one would not mind. I mean Sirius would throw a party.See a positive in every negative:).Hahaha just Kidding......(not really;)... I am just saying it would make everyone else's life a lot better! It would speed things up!
From the joking&thinking
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith.
After Note: I hope everyone knows I am joking:)


You must login (register) to review.