Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 16:24 · For: Way Back Home
Dear willow,
Take as long as it needs to write the next chapter your right sometimes life is more important and don't let your reviewers make you feel guilty for living life first. Just one request make the next chapter a nice,juicy,long one that we can sink our teeth into! Thanks so much!
Liv

Author's Response: aw, thanks. and actually, the next chapter's in queue now :)


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 16:53 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Love it.
Love it all.

Have Lily and James make up and make out? Please?

Author's Response: ......:)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 21:32 · For: Way Back Home
Hello Maggie,
I was wondering when the next chapter would be up? I know you are VERY busy but could you update this soon so it can be a valentines present? Please? I check this website every day two rimes a day to see if your chapters come up! I do get emails to tell me but I still hope that they are wrong so I check it would be really great if the next chapter could come up! Thanks


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 8:00 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Willow?? Is everything ok???

We,your fans-or admirers,choose whatever you like ;)-can't wait for the next chapter to come!! I'm sure it will be wonderful as always :)))
Take care :)

Author's Response: hey, yeah, the next chapter is about 3/4 of the way done...sorry it's taking so long, but real life has to come first sometimes :/ should be soon!


Name: rita skeeter 101 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 13:53 · For: Bare
Sorry about that little mistake from before.
Dear Willow,
Sorry but its taking too long to post the chapterS.I hope all is well at home!
from
Rita


Name: rita skeeter 101 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 13:51 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Dear Willow,


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 6:26 · For: Beautiful Disaster
When is the next chapter going up?
R.L.S


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 21:26 · For: Way Back Home
Quick question... Is Leda Wood Oliver woods mother? I was rereading trickster and I thought that maybe Leda was oliver's mother? Thx :3)

Author's Response: nah, Wood's her maiden name, if she gets married....she does have a brother though ;)


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 21:30 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I loved the first story. The sequels even better! I HAVE to ask when you're going to make the 3rd. If you are.......And i think you should,alot of things seem.....left unanswered in this story.

Author's Response: oh, well this one's actually not done yet. the next chapter should be up soon :)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/03/11 17:30 · For: Way Back Home
Can't wait for the next chapter! :3)


Name: Lye Everest (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 20:47 · For: Way Back Home
Okay so I started Trickster one night last week around eleven-twelve. I finished Trickster hours later way-too-early in the morning(3 I presume?). Then I promptly began Stars Apart, but forced myself to sleep. The next day of school all I could think about was this story. Once I got home and finished all you had written of Stars Apart, all I could do was hope you would soon update. You did, and I've now finished Beautiful Disaster, and let me just say that your writing is some of the best I have read in my life! I love how you make everything realistic and cease to surprise me every chapter. It makes me sad to think about Lily and James' future, but reading these stories makes me happy. I have no trouble thinking that if J.K. Rowling wrote James and Lily's story it would resemble these. I highly doubt I will EVER read a fanfiction as good as these ever again (unless of course you write moreXD).

So now I'll awkwardly end this by saying that you are (I'm being completely honest) a VERY talented author and I can't wait to read more of Stars Apart.


Name: hermioneweasley19 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 20:13 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I started reading this yesterday, and I stopped reading it around chapter 11 (so I could sleep!), and I was wondering how you'd end Leda&James's relationship. I really like the way you did it, seeing as it ended the relationship while semi-mending James's relationships with his friends & Lily. Now for the story in general... I loved Trickster, and Stars Apart is even better. It's so addicting to read!! Please update soon!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 6:19 · For: Beautiful Disaster
So, I was rereading this and you have no idea how happy this chapter makes me. I can't stop laughing when I read it. Well done Maggie!
From laughing &smiling.
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith


Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 23:03 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Lol, bunny slippers & pj's vs. elegant gown gettup - no competition indeed!! Haha, I loved that part :) Ahh, I cannot wait till the next chapter! Some things I really enjoyed were the Lily/Sirius friendship you portray, its so funny and cute, hehe. Also the fact that Leda has FINALLY gone...I think everyone is relieved by that, lol. And I hope in the next chapter Lily and James finally have an actual conversation!! You are such a great writer, keep up the good work!

-Gina :{D


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 17:00 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Great chapter! please update soon!


Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 14:23 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I am curious about the chapter title? I am sooo happy that Leda is gone and James chose his friends over her - always! The bunny slippers were a really funny detail. Thank you for an awesome new chapter!

Author's Response: oh, it's a song! a lot of my chapter titles are, actually :) and thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 6:06 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Terrific chapter! Nice to see Leda out of the picture :-) Keep up the great work!


Name: StarBolt7 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/11 20:14 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I love this. Leda finally got told. I've been waiting for that !!!
I thought this chapter was really good. I've always loved your writing style. I've been looking forward to this chapter since I read the last one. This story is amazing. Keep it up !!


Name: Little Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/27/11 18:16 · For: Beautiful Disaster
so I saw this was up at about midnight last night and really should have been sleeping because I was supposed to have a midterm this morning (thank goodness for the snow day!!!) but of course I had to read it. I loved it! I really like the characterization of Lily and the friendship between Lily and Sirius. I really hope that Lily and James get back on the right track now. I also liked Remus' realization at the end about Peter. When I am reading your story I feel like I am reading a real book not an amateur work of fiction. I am anxiously anticipating the next chapter but i am hoping it will go uphill from here.


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/27/11 14:30 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Too amazing for words, I'm so happy Leda is gone I hated her!! Update fast!!!!! :) oh and what happened with the snitch?


You must login (register) to review.