MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 15:12 · For: Gravity
a long wait but defintily worth it...if only you hadnt left us with that evil cliffie!!!

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 14:32 · For: Gravity
Dear Maggie,
I hope all is well. I would write a long review but, alas I am at an airport going to London for break. So, I wish to tell you it was AMAZING . I was laughing crying giggling and could not stop smiling. People at the airport think I'm crazy.Any way fantastic job.&smiling
Rene Luna Smith

Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 14:14 · For: Gravity
Great chapter! i was very pleasantly suprised when it was Leda who saved her i was expecting it to be the cliched boy saves girl thing. The only thing i would suggest it that is seems a bit improbable that there wouldn't be any teachers to meet them at the train and that they would sit their kissing when there was fighting going on. But I really like it! Please update soon!

Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 13:58 · For: Gravity
Loved the ending! And you don't have to apologize, real life always comes first :)

But I'm confused... Who was attacking the village? Were they Death Eaters? What did the masked guy mean by saying that Lily was "one of them"? Hopefully my questions will be aswered in the next chapter! A little action and mystery makes things more exciting :) I'm a hopeless romantic so I am loving this story and of course your writing! Can't wait to see what happens!

Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 13:10 · For: Gravity

Bravo!! Finally! *standing ovation*

That was a great chapter! I'm so super happy that James and Lily finally made up! *does a dance* It came just at the right time, too, after a horrible day at school. Thanks! I really needed that. :)


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 9:04 · For: Gravity
That was great! Apologies for not reviewing the last few chapters -- RL has been so hectic recently, as has writing my own chaptered James/Lily fic. I have been following the story; I just haven't had the time to review them as I've been reading it on the go before school and in between revision and stuff.

I really like how you set up the scene in the Hogwarts Express, and how Leda saved Lily's life like that. It sort of forces the reader to like her, if you know what I mean, no matter how annoying she is. It was a very clever thing to do and I applaud you for that.

Two questiosn: how long will this story be and is "Leda" Leda's real name or is it an abbreviated form of another name? Sorry, just curious. :D

Last, last thing, I'd just like to point out some typos.

"I was like, um, duh, he’s clearly hyst trying" 'hyst' should be 'just', I think.

"Well I cane to yell at you" 'cane' should be 'came'.

"If its meant to be, it’s meant to be" 'its' should be 'it's'.

“now what to we do?” 'to' should be 'do'.

However, nitpicks aside, I loved this chapter, particularly the ending. I hope Leda's OK with it, but I know that even if she isn't, James and Lily will still be together. :D


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 7:08 · For: Gravity
i luv this!especially the end part but please keep writing!

Name: StarBolt7 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 4:00 · For: Gravity
That was definitely worth the wait. What's going to happen w/ Lily and James now?! & Leda, being the obnoxious person she is, being dumped then saving Lily ... I thought it was James who saved Lily before Leda came. Awesome chapter!

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 20:45 · For: Gravity
fantastic chapter, once again...wow.

Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 19:47 · For: Gravity
Ahhhh! Finally! I'm so happy they got together!!!!! Amazing job, update quickly :D

Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 19:18 · For: Gravity
Great chapter! I agree that real life does come first. :3)

Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 18:00 · For: Gravity
aw, well finally!!!
loved this chapter, i havent reviewed before, so i might as well say love the story in general

cannot wait for the next chapter, so just keep writing!!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 17:45 · For: Gravity
Very nice chapter! Exciting :-) Cannot wait for the next one...

Name: Abigail Weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 16:47 · For: Gravity
I really enjoyed the ending and, even more, I loved how Leda was the one to save Lily. It expresses that even some of the meanest people in this world can surprise you at the oddest moments. Not only that, but James can't save her ALL the time. That sort of thing is over done.

Great job!!!

Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 16:26 · For: Gravity
i would have so preferred it if james saved lily but u are an amazing writer and i applaud u! I actually haven't read trickster but enjoyed this one on its own :D urs is a very enjoyable story that i stayed up reading all night . . .

Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 16:19 · For: Gravity
Oh and you shouldn't feel guilty of keeping us waiting for the next chapter!!Real life goes first and you don't have to apologise for that!!
Once more you did a great job!! Keep going!! :)))

Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 16:11 · For: Gravity
It was the best ending in all chapters you've written!! It was so romantic...A kiss caused by Lily's fear of losing James once and for all !!! This fear was a factor that sped up Lily to make her move!! I'm so glad she made that step !!!

Name: Padfoot11333 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/11 15:48 · For: Gravity
Aww!! Finally?? I love this story so much and the only reason I haven't reviewed is because I wanted to get to the next chapter faster. This was great! Please try to post quickly!

Name: PongOTongTongERong (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 15:34 · For: Way Back Home
What can i say...hmmm. I made this user name especially for this story because ive been dying for the next chapter. but im not going to nag, because i know that whatever your writing will be worth it ! ill admit, i read this and tricksters all in a day, and got very little sleep due to it (: ive been checking every day for an update for about the past week. god, that is embarrasing. but i cant help it. im a compulsive reader and your story has everything i want (:

thanks for giving me everything i wanted for James and Lily's relationship that Sirius gave such a crappy explanation to in book 5 (:


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 16:24 · For: Way Back Home
Dear willow,
Take as long as it needs to write the next chapter your right sometimes life is more important and don't let your reviewers make you feel guilty for living life first. Just one request make the next chapter a nice,juicy,long one that we can sink our teeth into! Thanks so much!

Author's Response: aw, thanks. and actually, the next chapter's in queue now :)

You must login (register) to review.