Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 1:44 · For: Preparations
I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I love James/Lily fics and this is definitely one of the best! I'm very eagerly awaiting the next part!!!


Name: pineappleshaker (Signed) · Date: 04/10/12 19:38 · For: Preparations
Just read Trickster and this and I love them both. I really like how you built up the relationship between Lily and James, as well as your characterisation of the other characters. I look forward to reading more.


Name: RideTheLightning (Signed) · Date: 02/27/12 15:29 · For: Preparations
I love this story! its got really great pace, and all the personalities are spot on :) liked the idea about the patronus - doesn't let you forget about the other characters in the story. Really awesome can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/12 19:19 · For: Preparations
Wow, another amazing chapter! Can't wait for more!


Name: Hermione Jean Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/24/12 21:32 · For: Way Back Home
I absolutely love this story, it's amazing! The characters a perfect in every way, shape, and form. I couldn't stop reading it. I just started reading it the other day and when I came to the last chapter that was posted I got sad. I wanted to keep reading it was getting even more great. Please keep writing more to this story. Brilliant work!


Name: onetinsoldier (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 0:38 · For: Panicking
I honestly don't know what to say about this story, except that it's absolutely and incomparably amazing. I meant to review more than this, but I was too caught--- I've been reading for the past two hours and I just haven't been able to stop. Your characters are all fantastic and unique: James is spot-on, I like Lily's more mischievous side, Sirius is hysterical and perfectly Sirius, Remus is amazing, Peter is at his most well-rounded (I don't think that I've ever read a Marauders fan fiction that has him so amazingly well-written), and... I can't think of what else to say, because I don't know how to put it all into words. I love the part with the Patronus in this chapter, and the whole Voldemort-confrontation seems completely plausible I think the only problem, for me, was that Lily's Patronus changed for James, but besides that, your story is brilliantly and fantastically written!

Author's Response: you know i've thought that before too, about the patronuses, but i actually read a jkr interview that i kind of loved the other day, where someone asked if it was a coincidence that James and Lily's patronuses were a matched set, and she said "No, the Patronus often mutates to take the image of the love of one’s life (because they so often become the ‘happy thought’ that generates a Patronus)." Which, aside from being really sweet, I thought made sense--James kind of always loved Lily, but she was the one who eventually fell in love with him more slowly, and associated him with happy endings more gradually, so it made more sense for hers to change, and was less of a girl-changing-for-the-guy thing (which makes me feel better!)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/13/12 20:10 · For: Panicking
James is so sweet and Sirius is funny as usual....Great chapter :-)


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 21:09 · For: Way Back Home
Hey Maggie!
Fantastic chapter I read it yesterday and I forgot to review,sorry, anyway it was fantsastic!
Lots of love,
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 2:48 · For: Panicking
LOVED the chapter! Really amazing. I just love how you already have Severus saving Lily. Beautiful. THanks for another great one!


Name: alishahpfan17 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/12 3:30 · For: Brave New World
AMAZING UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is actually in queue right now :)


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/12 1:19 · For: Brave New World
oh, wow, this story's so good!! can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks...next one should be posted soon!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 2:55 · For: Brave New World
I love this story, you never disappoint!! Can't wait for the next chapter! Happy New Year!

Author's Response: thanks, you too! and the next chapter is in queue now :D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/20/11 0:20 · For: Brave New World
I am sorry about your computer playing a very bad joke on you! I really liked this chapter and cannot wait for the next update :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/20/11 0:05 · For: Sparks Fly Up
Awww Very sweet at the end of the chapter!!! I really like the banter and pranks of Gid and Fab :-) Hope to see more of them!!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/19/11 23:54 · For: Come What May
Interesting...I cannot wait to see what is going to happen at Headquarters!


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 12/09/11 23:24 · For: Brave New World
Quite a strong chapter..well done!


Name: uberpotter123 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/11 16:12 · For: Brave New World
Great chapter! I cant wait for the next one!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/08/11 12:48 · For: Brave New World
Dear maggie,
That was epic!!!!! Really you did a really good job with this chapter and i hope nothing else happens to your hard drive:) Merry Christmas!
Lots of Love,
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 11/29/11 15:28 · For: Sparks Fly Up
I still love this story! I've been waiting forever for the next chapter. Any timeline for when it is coming?

Author's Response: Hi! It's actually in queue right now, so hopefully within the next couple of days :D


Name: uberpotter123 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/11 14:13 · For: Way Back Home
I cant wait the next chapter! Are you going to write another story after Stars Apart is finished?

Author's Response: The next chapter is in queue now! And yep, this one has about three or four chapters left in it, and then I'm going to do a third and final version that starts about a year after they've all left school :)


You must login (register) to review.