Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 14:20 · For: Gravity
I never thought that i would write a mean review on Maggie's stories but you have left me no other choice.BY THE WAY my tone is calm yet sad. It has been 32 days since the last time you posted. I know life is WAY more important than this. But, could give us updates to make us feel better. Well thats all I have to say. Post soon.
From the mad and sad
R.L.S
Rene Luna Smith

Author's Response: next update should be within the week


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 10:16 · For: Gravity
This is good, keep it up!


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 20:04 · For: Way Back Home
The last chapter was great!! Is their more on its way?
Keep up the good work,
live


Name: Kaati (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 12:52 · For: Gravity
Great chapter! Hope you'll be able to update soon, I really can't wait to know what's going to happen next.


Name: Twiilight HP (Signed) · Date: 03/11/11 5:48 · For: Way Back Home
I loved trickster and I absolutely Love Stars apart. I am getting to see a more fun side of Lily and I'm glad. And for a sec I thought it was James who saved her.. ugh [shuddering] cli`che.. Good thing it was Lena :)
Hey, Maggie, um.. I'm noticing a lot of spelling mistakes (probably coz of speed typing) in both stories. Take a look, ok? Happy to help here...
Best wishes,
Athira.
P.S. How did that man know she's Lily?


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/11 14:07 · For: Gravity
WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE! THIS IS CRAZY GOOD AND I WANT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: it is coming! i haven't forgotten or anything. i'm about halfway through the next chapter...i just tend to move a little slower during the school semester :/


Name: wauwabee (Signed) · Date: 03/06/11 19:24 · For: Gravity
Ahh! I hate hate hate it when chapters end on cliffhangers! I hope you know how fantastic this story is. I read this one and Trickster in one sitting and I really love how you developed each of the charecters. Great work and I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 8:13 · For: Gravity
Ahhh! Wonderful chapter! That fight at the end was really scary, I thought for a moment that you had killed off James, before realizing that you... technically... can't :] But this is an amazing story! Update soon!


Name: Dawnie (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 16:27 · For: Gravity
Amazing. I absolutely love it. I read Trickster all in one sitting and then had to read this one, too. I like seeing the brave side of Leda, she was annoying me so much earlier and it is nice to see her do something good for once.


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 10:17 · For: Gravity
Great and amazing! Did you know that j.k Rowling is coming out with a book about lily and James in 2014? I'm so excited!


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 17:22 · For: Gravity
oh that chapter melted my heart i love it :D


Name: PongOTongTongERong (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 19:12 · For: Gravity
i knew you wouldnt disappoint !!! another amazing chapter that i liked even better the second time , and that is something i rarely say . this story is soooo good , please update as soon as you can , but dont allow this to come before your life (:

keleey


Name: redhairedgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 14:02 · For: Gravity
This story is amazing. Please please please please please please update soon!!!


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 13:43 · For: Gravity
when the death-eater tells Lily that she is "one of them", does he mean muggleborns? Wow, I can't wait!

~Moira


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/22/11 13:36 · For: Gravity
i love the twist of events. its great!


Name: little_em (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 9:00 · For: Gravity
Finally!!!!! I've been waiting for this moment for months!! Wonderful chapter as always. Keep them coming!


Name: mudblood1124 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 20:09 · For: Gravity
Brilliant chapter!
I love how Lily's somewhat indebted to Leda now..and how even amidst the fight, something great happens..and now I'm curious as to what's next for James and Lily and what that Death Eater meant by "You're one of them." Haha!

I hope you get to update more often! but i totally understand if you've got matters of consequence to deal with. :D


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 10:13 · For: Gravity
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 19:41 · For: Gravity
BLISSFULL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's the only possible description!! The adrenaline, the attack, the kiss. Take that Sirius! There is NOT a timing more perftect that the one above decribed by your masterfull writing! ENCORE!!! ^^

Oh, and go Leda!!!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 02/18/11 19:24 · For: Beautiful Disaster
Ouch... I guess you could say Remus is seeing the "Devil's" tail into the situation... Or perhaps would be better to say rat's tail?

Loving it! As per usual! ^^,


You must login (register) to review.