Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/11 2:08 · For: The Most Real Things
ahh - the wait is becoming too long. I think i'm getting withdrawal symptoms :L can't wait to find out what happens next!


Name: Little Lion (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 17:25 · For: The Most Real Things
This wait is absolutely unbearable!!! it is even worse knowing it is in queue because i know it could pop up at any time!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 05/24/11 20:34 · For: The Most Real Things
Haha, that would be awesome. I've been checking back every few hours for a couple days now. I'm so eager to read what happens next!


Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 05/23/11 16:08 · For: The Most Real Things
Still loving this story. I feel like it is taking forever for the next chapter to get out of queue!

Author's Response: i know! probably because i haven't updated in such a while. haha maybe i'll start posting it in the comments ;)


Name: Annabella Christine Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 19:01 · For: Way Back Home
I love this story! I really really do! It's made me laugh, cry, yell, and scream.
Update soon!

Author's Response: the next chapter's actually in queue! up soon hopefully, thanks :)


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 05/17/11 14:01 · For: Way Back Home
i absolutely adore this story! i started to read "trickster" before i had an account on this, and i loved it! i just had to keep reading! keep up the fab work!!


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 05/17/11 14:00 · For: The Most Real Things
Dear Maggie,
I hope your school year went well! Anyway, I thought I should let you know that I am soooo excited for the next chapeter. When I check the reviews to see if you responded I smiled because I can't wait to see how you tackled the next chapter!
From the no longer waiting& no longer sad
R.LS
Rene Luna Smith


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 12:31 · For: The Most Real Things
Yayay the 5 weeks are over this week! I just finished re reading both stories and I remembered how great of a story line this is! Post soon!
From the yaying & glee
R.L.S

Author's Response: yup, they are, and it's in queue now!


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 14:45 · For: Beautiful Disaster
I love that last sentance! And also, if you're not an author someday - a real one- I'll be writing some strong letters in your favor, missy.


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 16:14 · For: Subterfuge
Remus can meditate?


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 14:22 · For: Frankly, My Dear
My ABSOLUTE favorite part. There's that prankster I've been missing....


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 14:14 · For: Frankly, My Dear
I just wanted to say, you know how much I love your writing already, when Sirius is coming in from his ah-skirmish with James, he heads over to Remus and Lily, though when he's going over to Remus and Leda, he has to resist the urge to stick his tongue out. I think this is a typo, and don't worry, I do it all the time, and this is my 4rth read through, and I only just noticed it, and I was only thinking it might be helpful if someone alerted you so you could fix it. =)


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/11 14:15 · For: The Most Real Things
EEEEEEEEEEEP! OH MY GOSH! HURRY UP AND UPDATE IT'S GETTING GOOD! I mean, uh, update when you can, I don't mean to rush you.

Author's Response: haha well the school year is over, so updates are happening again!! next chapter's in queue now :D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 04/12/11 12:20 · For: The Most Real Things
Awwww so cutie. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: oh, thanks :) it's in queue now, finally!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 10:28 · For: The Most Real Things
Cute end of chapter! I can just see Peter getting so scared and turning into a rat to avoid the fight :-) Amazing chapter!


Name: Wild Snitch (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 15:51 · For: The Most Real Things
Ch. 15 was definitely worth the wait :)
I loved it, my favorite chapter so far in this story.


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 14:08 · For: The Most Real Things
FINALLY!!!!!!! :):)


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 12:49 · For: The Most Real Things
BIG SMILE :D x


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 9:45 · For: The Most Real Things
that was amazing.....and worth the wait!!!
liv


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 15:21 · For: The Most Real Things
FINALLY!! Finally they are together! Lily took the situation into her hands for the first time and that was really interesting...!!! I liked that they slept together and that they chose to go together in class in order to show to everybody that they are dating!!


You must login (register) to review.