Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars Apart

Name: Blue_Flower (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 14:02 · For: Schisms
So good! I hope the next chapter is coming soon!

Author's Response: thanks, it should be! i have more time on my hands these days :)


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 13:47 · For: Schisms
This was a GREAT chapter! I was literally laughing out loud for all of when they were fighting.


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 12:58 · For: Schisms
Another great chapter can't wait to see what else you come up with.


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 11:22 · For: Schisms
I love this story. I thought that it was Leda the whole time. I was partially right.

Author's Response: it almost was, originally! but i don't like her enough to let her do that ;) thanks!


Name: Ascendio (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 15:33 · For: Way Back Home
You have a great gift for writing humour, so many things you write cause me to literally laugh out loud, World's Best Grandma...in Trickster Peter talking about his mother's self-help books and then holding James's hand later...how DO you think of these things?

Author's Response: awww, thanks! honestly, though, i never really plan it...the great thing about these characters is that they tend to write themselves :)


Name: Little Lion (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 8:08 · For: Way Back Home
i loved the chapter! it was an absolutely adorable date!!!! but it can't always be happy i guess =( Keep up the good work!!and i can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 15:04 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Yet again, you don't disappoint me. I LOVE this story! And I ADORE the way the date went between James & Lily! But what happened at the end? I need to know! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: awww, thanks :) it should be in queue tomorrow!


Name: emrat416 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/11 23:13 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
You have to hurry!!!!! I am dying here if you don't write quickly I'll stop reading! But this is a fantabulous story (as is the first one) great job and keep writing!

Author's Response: haha i should be putting it in queue tomorrow! hopefully not a long wait from there.


Name: wauwabee (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 15:11 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Over-all this was a wonderful chapter, but I do have a few critique points to make. In the beginning of this chapter Sirius used the word "sassy". Although I adore that word and love that you used it, sassy is not a British word. Something my beta, who is from England, told me when I once used it. She had no idea what that word meant. The word "Cheeky" would fit much better with this. Also when James say's "No, Professor Trelawney" I just wanted to remind you that Trelawney was not teaching at Hogwarts when James and Lily were at Hogwarts. I think in the fifth book she said she had been teaching fourteen years. So that would have put her at Hogwarts after Harry was already born. Just thought I would put that out there. Over-all though this was a solid chapter and the date was way cute. Cheers!

Author's Response: Oh, good catch--fixed it, thanks!


Name: scruffieslytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 15:51 · For: Sad Songs
I ador this work so far, you have a great writing style superior to most of the others I've read here, the romance is done brilliantly! I haven't read your other work but I certainly will now! This is my first review as I'm relatively new to fan fiction and I thought your work deserved the first comment! Thanks for writing such great stories! nearly as good as j.k.!!!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/27/11 14:50 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
That was a great chapter. Bad cliff hanger but good chapter. Can't wait to see the next one.


Name: I hate Tuney (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 15:16 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
I think this is the kind of date all girls would like to experience!

Author's Response: :D ....just saying


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 10:17 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Oh no! Stupid ropes :O Such a good chapter, you write the most adorable James :)


Name: dottie_lupin97 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 19:23 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
This was a very sweet chapter :) I loved the cliffhanger and I can't wait to read more!


Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 18:24 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Awww :) James is such a sweetie, haha.
Great chapter, can't wait for the next!


Name: Livvy Lemon (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 15:36 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
WOW! cliff hanger...really cute date haha i wish i could sneak into Hogsmeade. Leda and Annebelle are up to somthing bad i just know it!! cant wait for the next chapter


Name: Snowlily (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 6:20 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Absolutely perfect, I've been waiting for that chapter forever!


Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 3:12 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Please keep posting the chapters up asap :)


Name: siriuslypotter (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 22:54 · For: Way Back Home
Aww :) great chapter! Can't wait for the next update!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 20:47 · For: The Best-Laid Schemes
Oh no! Wonderful chapter as always. Loved the candy part! :3)


You must login (register) to review.