Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Shrouds

Name: lcklck16 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/17 2:14 · For: Chapter 3 - Chicken Soup
20170406lck
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
bottega veneta outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
nike store uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
thomas sabo charms
supra shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton online
los angeles lakers jerseys
christian louboutin
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
nike shoes uk
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
kobe 9
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion sale
beats headphones
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
links of london
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost 350
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors uk
cleveland cavaliers jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
cartier watches
air max 90
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
rolex watches
gucci outlet
yeezy boost
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex outlet
polo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet clearance
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski jewelry
christian louboutin online
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach handbags
nike roshe run
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nba jerseys
cartier outlet
versace sunglasses
borse gucci
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike free 5
coach outlet online
mizuno running shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada handbags
michael kors factory outlet
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike trainers
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
Nike Free shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet stores
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike trainers
kobe shoes
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren
gucci outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
michael kors bags
reebok outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
louis vuitton
nike roshe one
michael kors outlet
puma outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap football shirts
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
nike air max
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton borse
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike foamposite
prada shoes
coach outlet
tory burch outlet online
rolex outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski outlet
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
gucci outlet
tory burch shoes
lebron james shoes
nike shoes
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
kd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
asics
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors
hermes bags
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online store
gucci outlet
ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses sale
chrome hearts
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo
michael kors
cheap ray bans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
hermes birkin
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray bans
true religion uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
hollister
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazer pas cher
salomon shoes
hermes belts
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
instyler ionic styler
air max 90
football shirts
tods outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike huarache
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
beats by dr dre
polo outlet
prada outlet
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
hermes outlet
new balance shoes
nike mercurial
hollister clothing
swarovski uk
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren outlet stores
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
swarovski crystal
dior sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops
michael kors outlet online
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski jewelry
cartier watches
fitflops
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike huarache
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
cartier outlet
polo pas cher
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
ecco outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas trainers
michael kors canada
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp
coach outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
roshe run
adidas wings
rolex watches
nike air max 2015
hollister clothing
mac cosmetics sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
gucci site ufficiale
rolex watches
nike roshe
vans shoes
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
ray bans
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
ralph lauren polo shirts
fitflops
coach outlet clearance
lacoste polo shirts
mcm backpack
nike shoes
fitflops sale clearance
air max uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
air max uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for women
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
hollister uk
louis vuitton
longchamp
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
fitflops
cleveland cavaliers jerseys


Name:
jianbin0406 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/17 22:32 · For: Chapter 3 - Chicken Soup
jianbin0406
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
coach outlet clearance
kobe shoes
kate spade uk
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
beats headphones
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet online
michael kors bags
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts
nike free 5.0
mbt shoes
nike free run
true religion canada
longchamp handbags
polo shirts
cartier watches
beats by dr dre
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cazal outlet
lebron shoes
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
reebok shoes
true religion uk outlet
lebron james shoes
nike air max uk
replica watches
fitflops
rolex watches
true religion jeans
longchamp bags
kobe shoes
mulberry outlet
hollister clothing
cheap jordans for sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
hollister
thomas sabo
fred perry polo
christian louboutin
cheap oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
kobe 9 elite
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
ed hardy clothing
tory burch outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike air max
kobe bryant shoes
kd shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
kobe bryants shoes
christian louboutin outlet
hollister shirts
cartier watches
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
hollister clothing
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet online
juicy couture tracksuit
air max 90
reebok shoes
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
nike outlet online
rolex watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
adidas wings shoes
louis vuitton
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
nike roshe run shoes
lebron james shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
kate spade uk
foamposite shoes
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet clearance
fred perry polo shirts
christian louboutin sale
fitflops
fitflops outlet
gucci outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton
herve leger dresses
ferragamo shoes
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet online
hermes birkin
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
ray bans
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
instyler ionic styler
swarovski outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry uk
burberry outlet
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
air max 90
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
gucci bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
omega watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
michael kors handbags
reebok outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
christian louboutin outlet
links of london jewellery
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap football shirts
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
mulberry handbags
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry bags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
cartier watches
air max 90
air force 1 shoes
replica watches
coach outlet
nike roshe run
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mac cosmetics
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ralph lauren outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
beats headphones
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet
prada handbags
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo outlet
mbt shoes outlet
michael kors
soccer jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
nike shoes for women
nike uk store
nike blazer pas cher
fitflops uk
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors wallets
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops uk
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton pas cher
new balance outlet
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet store
hermes birkin bag
omega outlet
coach outlet
longchamp bag
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry canada
louis vuitton handbags
mcm backpack
coach outlet online
futbol baratas
kevin durant shoes
oakley sunglasses
iphone case
nike soccer shoes
air max 90
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
sac louis vuitton pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry handbags
thomas sabo charms
adidas nmd runner
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas uk
ugg uk
los angeles lakers
burberry outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
borse gucci
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet store online
nike air huarache
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap soccer jerseys
nike free running
ysl outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
cheap nfl jersey
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
ysl outlet online
air jordan 4
ecco outlet
ralph lauren outlet
supra shoes sale
longchamp
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags sale
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches
nike shoes
true religion jeans sale
michael kors handbags
football shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet online
new balance shoes
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet stores
polo outlet
louis vuitton bags
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
nba jerseys wholesale
tory burch outlet online
tory burch shoes
juicy couture outlet
bottega veneta outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren polo
rolex orologi
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
valentino shoes
rolex watches
uggs outlet
instyler
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet store
cheap ray bans
rolex outlet
air max 90
adidas wings
cheap snapbacks
giuseppe zanotti outlet
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
polo outlet
hollister canada
swarovski crystal
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors
hermes belt
louis vuitton handbags
air max 2015
true religion jeans
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
air max uk
louis vuitton
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe one
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet canada
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
adidas nmd
gucci outlet online
longchamp handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors canada
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses for women
christian louboutin
nike air force 1
ray bans
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet
nike foamposite
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
beats by dre
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin sale
gucci borse
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
asics
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dre
coach factory outlet
prada outlet
hollister shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
louis vuitton borse
fitflops
kate spade
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordan shoes
mulberry handbags
rolex watches outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
vans shoes
coach factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
adidas nmd runner
michael kors
cheap nike shoes
louis vuitton
longchamp handbag
mac cosmetics sale
michael kors outlet stores
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
pandora jewellery
fitflops
cheap ray bans
coach factory outlet
nike roshe
longchamp outlet
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
herve leger outlet
mont blanc outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors canada
prada shoes
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
puma outlet
marc jacobs outlet
true religion outlet
nike roshe run
pandora outlet
burberry outlet sale
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans free shipping
hollister
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach handbags
cartier outlet
chrome hearts
mizuno shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
converse shoes
ralph lauren uk
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
kobe 9
christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren polo
adidas nmd
hollister sale
lacoste polo shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
nhl jerseys
nike air huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin uk
mulberry sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
reebok trainers
adidas uk store
versace sunglasses on sale
swarovski crystal
polo pas cher
longchamp handbags
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors
michael kors wallets for women
yeezy boost 350
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister
cheap jordans
coach outlet
coach outlet
tods outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors uk
longchamp outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski uk
ugg outlet
nike free running
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
converse shoes sale
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet
iphone case uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
gucci outlet online
polo outlet
hollister clothing
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
valentino outlet
true religion jeans
polo outlet stores
nike huarache
nike air max 90
mulberry bags
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
salomon shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg uk
vans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
ed hardy tshirts
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet
links of london
mulberry bags
ray ban wayfarer
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
gucci site ufficiale
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin online
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses


Name:
true_severus (Signed) · Date: 05/17/16 10:50 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I really loved the story. Subtle enough to be probable. Although would have liked Draco and Hermione to end up together ...


Name: HelpfulRaven719 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/15 22:27 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I wish Draco and hermione had ended up together forever.


Name: sirius pink (Signed) · Date: 10/03/14 10:17 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I really enjoyed the story but I do disagree with you, I think that with much work Hermione and Draco could have made it work. It would require sacrifice and compromises on both sides but it would also help to diffuse the tensions between Gryffindors and Slytherins kind of like "uniting" the kingdoms, an ultimate sign that there would finally be peace in the wizarding world. It would have definitely changed the perspective of the story and maybe taken the heat off of Slytherins for once. Not every relationship is easy but sometimes the work is worth it in the end no?


Name: Granger Girl (Signed) · Date: 01/20/13 18:08 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I noticed the hype for this story so I thought I would try it. But the suspension of disbelief this story required from me was too much. A Draco/Hermione story is always facing an uphill challenge with believability, but it has been done before. But I felt this story fell short.

The whole impetus of the pairing I'm this story in a Ron and Hermione break-up. But it didn't feel like an organic break-up, only a contrived plot device. We all know they are a strong couple who is in love...yet everything ended so quickly? And this couple has been through a war together and trusts each other with their lives...yet Hermione thinks Ron would cheat on her with no good evidence and without even talking to him about it or fighting for him? She just gives up. And in what universe is Ron going to give his blessing to Hermione seeing other people? He doesn't even like it when she writes letters to Krum, he's not going to tell her to date someone else she he still loves her. I'm just not seeing it how either character just accepts the wildly out of character behaviors from each other without any scrutiny.

Then she meets Draco and falls into bed after hardly any time passes. This strains credibility as well. Not the relationship per se, but definitely the sexual part. Hermione went on 2 dates in her entire school career. She's only had one serious relationship, and only been with one man sexually, someone she was in love with and knew her whole life. She's ostensibly still in love with Ron but sleeps with another man anyway? Not only that, but one who was beastly to her and all of her friends for years. It's just not very believable.

She keeps bedding Draco even after he continues to bad mouth Ron. Even once more after she decides to go back to Ron. She loves Ron, yet sleeps with someone who hates Ron and his whole family and slags on them constantly. Hermione has a funny way of showing her love.

The problem with Draco and Hermione stories is that authors only focus on the animosity between Draco and Hermione. And it certainly exists, with Draco racially, verbally, and physically abusing Hermione for years. But too often authors ignore the other reasons why Hermione would not realistically get together with Draco. For one, Draco abuses all of Hermione's friends. She's going to be with someone who hates Harry, Ron, and the Wesley's? Draco definitely does not share Hermione's zeal for equality for all creatures. And Draco didn't risk his life against Voldemort.

If Hermione is going to risk losing all of the people she loves in the magical world, it better be for something extremely important. I think we can honestly say that sex with Draco Malfoy is not worth the lasting damage she would experience to her relationships with Ron, Harry, Ginny, and all of the Weasleys. No matter how much of a sex god Draco is often depicted as in these stories. Hermione seems to realize this at the end of the story, but I don't think it would have taken her that long. As soon as Draco kissed her the first time I think it would have been obvious to her. I thought it was funny that in the last chapter Draco acts agog at Hermione giving Ron another chance when she gave him one...Draco has more screw ups that Ron ever will. And what about Hermione's mistakes in this story? She makes them as well but she is presented as the suffering, good-hearted girl while Ron is a blundering, insensitive git.

In the end this story to me was just another Good Girl Saves Bad Boy story that was cute in high school but is pablum now. She has a relationship with Draco, puts him on the right path, and then never has to deal with any fallout or hurt feelings from others, which would obviously exist in reality.

Obviously I'm in the minority based on your reviews, but thanks for letting me write this anyway. And congrats on your story! Even though it didn't work for me I know how much effort goes into writing these things. Cheers!

Author's Response: Is there hype for this story? Wow, must have missed that.

Hmm, well, obviously I don't agree with your opinion on the plausibility of the story or I wouldn't have written it. I think the main thing is that you've latched onto only one aspect of why they broke up. Here's how I see it. They got together very quickly after the war. He became unhappy at the Auror Department and didn;t feel he could discuss it with Hermione - which is very Ron - bottling up his feelings. Then he is jealous of the time she spends with other people (and the implication in the press that she's seeing someone else), plus both are working very hard. They have a break, he suggests seeing other people because he wants her to say 'No!' but she agrees because she thinks he wants to see other people. What I'm saying is that there's a multitude of reasons for them breaking up and not just Hermione thinking he's seeing Verity.

regarding Hermione and Draco, yes, I do agree that there's a lot more to their dislike for each other than throwing insults, but you need to take Hermione into account here. She gives second chances. In the epiloguie it is clear she won't let Ron set Rose and Al against Scorpius, and she is the one who asks Harry in HBP if Draco would have killed Dumbledore.

I agree with your assessment of Ron in the books, but I think I made it clear that Ron in this story is incredibly pre-occupied with work and his own lack of self-esteem, so his judgement is clouded.

Um, Draco was agog because he's an arrogant git, that's all. As for Hermione giving up her friends for sex, no, never in a million years. She wouldn't have done that and if there had ever had to be a choice then she knew they'd split up, but at that particular time they were living in their own bubble which ignored the outside world. (Haven't you ever been with someone where you do just go with it even though you know it won;t last because I have)

I strongly disagree that I presented Ron as an insensitive git and Hermione as a suffering good-girl. I did no such thing. In fact, at the beginning of the review, you make the point that Ron rather sensitively says she could see other people, which is him giving something to HER although she thinks it's him wanting to see other people. No, he wants her to be happy which is as far from being insensitive as you can be. Hermione is not a long-suffering girlfriend putting up with a buffoon because she's the one that gets it wrong.

I do agree that it becamea bit girl saves bad boy, but actually I think Draco had already gone along that path when he provoked Ron and ended up in hospital. Perhaps Hermione should have been left to face the fallout, but ... I wanted a canon ending and I don't think Ron would have been able to look past her sleeping with Draco - even if they were on a break. And, er, don;t know about you, but I've had secrets from partners in my time. No, it's not a good thing, but it's reality. Not dealing with fallout is a very normal state of affairs for a large amount of people.

Thanks for reading and leaving a comprehensive review although this is clearly not your type of fare, so I do wonder why you bothered because you clearly dislike the ship. I do appreciate the review and your opinions because I like having the chance to read others' opinions. However, I also disagree with the so-called popularity of this story. It's actually been very divisive as Romione fans (such as yourself) hate it, and Dramione fans hate it because it ends canonically. The only people who seem to like it are the neutrals (although my best reviews here are from the best Romione writer on this site - Weasley Mom - who loved the characterisation and could see the plausibility of this situation even though she hated to read it.

Anyway, this story was a one off experiment because I like challenging myself. I think it worked - it at least stopped me thinking about Dramione - but these days I'm more likely to pair Draco with Astoria or Harry.

Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: gryffindorgirl98 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/12 7:34 · For: Chapter 1 - Blood and Glass
I really don't know what to say.I mean, in a good way!The story is EPIC (or that would be an understatement!).It's sad, emotional and heart rending and woven together with an amazing plot, the fic is QSQ material :) Although a tiny part of me is kinda angry for not letting Draco and Hermione go on together it's still got a charm of its own.I loved every moment of reading it and hope you come up with newer dramione fics later on!!! =D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much. It was nominated for a QSQ, but lost out sadly (although to sueriour fics ). The thing is, I can't really see them being happy-ever-after because of their history and the loyalties they feel to other people. But ... I could certainly see a time in the future where they maybe meet up ... ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 03/21/12 2:27 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
Greetings and happy wishes to the birthday girl. :) Fancy finding ME here! Hahahaha. Surprise, surprise, I've taken your repeated bait and decided to indulge in a little Dramione. (gasp) And here I thought was being adventurous with the Indian food.

Carole, you are such a fabulous writer. Honestly, you are right up there with my very favorites, the ones I want to find my name alongside in lists, and learn from, and be influenced by. And this fact is no better demonstrated than right here in these six chapters, which somehow make believable what most would agree (oh, come on, it's true) is quite ridiculous... that Hermione could for one second be with Draco, who sat idly by holding a wand while she was tortured and nearly killed before being fed to an animal-monster. And yet, this is a compelling, exciting story. How do you do it? No seriously, how? The beginning is perfect. "But shrouds, however tightly bound, unravel." You set the tone for things to fall apart, and fall apart they do, for everyone. And right away, too, you've set up an emotional pitch where crazy things can happen because of the desperation and darkness that is already present in Draco. Very, very good beginning. One little thing I thought was good as things progressed and Hermione came to confront him at the Manor: she didn't fall for his sob story. I loved that she kept bringing up how everyone was damaged, everyone had scars, everyone had nightmares. He wasn't special in this regard and didn't get sympathy for it. I thought this was just right for Hermione here.

I actually had intended/hoped to write this review mostly about the plot and the characterization of the main characters, but after seeing the recent reviews and the beating you were given with regard to your characterization of Ron, I cannot resist putting my focus there from this point on. I completely disagree with both the previous reviewer's opinion about your Ron and the shocking rudeness with which that opinion was expressed. As Ron's attorney, I simply cannot stay silent on this issue a moment longer. (FYI, Carole, I had already read this when those reviews were first posted and have been restraining myself until your birthday was here--haha. Finallyl!)

The reviewer is correct about one thing: Ron is generally portrayed as a fool and dunderhead in many fics, and Hermione as the long-suffering girlfriend who puts up with his git-like behavior for some reason I cannot understand. I get the frustration with this portrayal, which is why I read so little Romione fanfic (though I begin a lot of stories) when it is my absolute favorite thing in the fandom when it is done well. But Carole, your story does Ron so, so RIGHT! He is wonderful here, from the very beginning. Yes, he's rude and distracted, but this is canon... something serious is going on with him! Hermione knows this but assumes it's related to her because he hasn't told her differently. Honestly, I wondered if Ron himself knew what the whole problem was in the beginning when they were together at GP. Ron is emotional and he is a brooder. When he is truly unhappy, he is so in a big way that affects other things in his life. It makes sense that he would be extra touchy about Hermione too, especially since the thing in the paper boiled down to jealousy, which is a big part of who he was/is. I wonder if he even realized the whole issue was with his job: it would certainly be hard to accept the truth that his dream of becoming an auror, once realized, was somehow dissatisfying. Perhaps not the right dream for him at all? Ron is a mess here, and I think that is just right. "If Ron is supposed to be a realistic or important character in this story, it doesn't come across." I couldn't disagree more. Ron is present on every page. Hermione doesn't pretend for one moment that she doesn't love Ron. Even Draco knows this, and he is the least likely to believe or like that fact. She comes back after seeing Ron with Verity (totally knew that wasn't what it looked like, btw, but LOVED the idea of her and Fred--heartbreaking) and is a complete and utter mess. She still loves Ron, and Ron was a good guy during all of that. In fact, I simply do not see in this fic where Ron is portrayed as "average" at all. He came back to meet with her like Mr. Awesome (sorry, but it's true!), manning up and trying to get her back now that he has figured himself out. Ron is extremely important in this story and is very realistic, too, at least to me. "Hermione doesn't find Ron exciting, trustworthy or loyal--but something to fill the other side of the bed." I don't even know how to respond to this. She defends him constantly throughout this story, especially to Draco, who she is having an affair with and has feelings for. ?? She knows Ron would do anything for her, but her heart is still broken over losing him and seeing him with another woman. This is right on, in terms of characterization. Okay, the defense rests. ;) But oh, Carole, the scene where he comes back and is telling her the truth was so lovely! I thought it was just right when she ran off. Sometimes we think that because we know what is coming, we will be able to take it, but then the actual happening of that thing is just too much. It reveals too much truth. And I think Hermione felt the crushing weight of how much she still loved and wanted him, believed him lost, and had to get away. The Romione shipper in me was in heaven with this whole scene, and it made up for what you put me through in other chapters. Hehe.

The minor characters were very good here too. I liked Harry a lot, and Narcissa, though we don't see her much except through Draco's eyes... but she still came alive to me as a mum.

Your Draco... wow. You didn't change him, not really, and that is why this story is so brilliant. This is just more -- and of course there had to be more than what there was in canon, because we only saw him through Harry's eyes then. For example, he's just awful to Ron in that first scene during the search, and yet, because of the set-up, I felt equally horrible for both of them. (You realize what a feat you have accomplished in this, don't you? Ha.) Hermione, too, is just so good and so well-pitched emotionally. It's just how I think she would be, and I did find elements of it believable. You know me, though. ;) I'm a hard sell. But I have to admit I did find it believable here, truly. Without the loss of Ron, though, and that feeling in Hermione of needing to be wanted again by someone... I don't think I would have gone there with you. But I did. My only pause really was with the repeated dishonesty from her, though I do go back and forth on this in my mind. She is generally a very honest person (though she has lied and broken rules and whatnot). And she is doing a LOT of lying in this fic. But on the other hand, there are very different circumstances going on as well... I'm just on the fence with this still. And I do see your point about Ron not being able to get past Malfoy... you may be right. But I think it could go either way. If they had been together and it had been her cheating on him, definitely that would be it. But since Ron had broken up with her, I don't know... it would be hard. But it's also hard for me to think Hermione would actually go back into that relationship with such a gigantic not-exactly-a-lie-but-certainly-a-time-bomb between them... so yeah, this isn't necessarily crit, but I did keep thinking about this wondering if she would have been quite so dishonest or not. *sigh* Only Rowling knows. :D

I'm a horrible reviewer really. I'd be thrown out of SPEW in a flat minute, don't you think? My words and points are all over the road, but I wanted you to know that I could no longer resist reading this, and that it only confirmed your complete and utter command of these characters and their stories. And okay, okay! I enjoyed it! But don't spread it around, okay? ;) I have a reputation to uphold, you know.

Thank you for being my friend, and thank you for honestly being one of the most supportive and encouraging people in my writing life. I hope you have a fabulous birthday and are appreciated and celebrated the way you ought to be.

Author's Response: Thank you for being my friend, and thank you for honestly being one of the most supportive and encouraging people in my writing life.

Right back atcha, Cleopatra. / bad song.

Um, still stunned actually, not just that you've read and reviewed but that you've become my attourney as well - ha ha.

I do take the point about Hermione and the honesty on board. The fact was, that in the framework of the story, she didn;t have to tell the truth but I suspect she's going to feel the need to confess at some stage. I think she feels it's the ultimate betrayal and doesn't want to lose Ron. Plus, Draco has a point - is Ron not important enough to lie for? Hmm, perhaps I have a grubby morality, but as I tried to explain to troll reviewer, but you picked up, Hermione isn't with Ron at the time and for all she knows it's over, forever. If Ron asks, I don;t think she'd lie, but so far he hasn't.

I'm not really sure how to respond to the rest of this review. I'm so touched, amazed and awesomed (ha ha) that you have read and reviewed, that I'm still wibbling. It means a ton and a half and more that you did this for my birthday.

hugs hugs hugs.

Thank youuuuuu ~Carole~


Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/18/12 23:39 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
Well that was interesting? (Why can I never think of the right words?) There was a lot of stuff that brought them together, so I think the whole thing clicked. As you probably know, I semi-ship (if that's even possible) Dramione and this was yet another view on it, and one that I really liked.
My favourite bit has to be the rhyme: I was thinking about it all day! I like the ending too, and can't help wondering what would've happened if Ron had gotten hold of that letter...I smell trouble!
But great story, as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

I had a lot of fun with the rhyme - heh heh. Blaise is such a bad boy. I'm glad you liked this because it is a divisive story as they don;t end up happy even after, but I'm a canon person at heart so couldn;t see how this could work. Oh, and if Ron had found the letter then I really don't think there'd be a Rose and Hugo in the epilogue ... Draco Malfoy would very probably be his dealbreaker - *sigh* even though they had split up.

Thanks again~Carole~


Name: magiccarpet (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 20:39 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I just have to ask you one question: Did you ever watch 'Friends'? I'd love to know your opinion to the Ross/Rachel "break" thing, it's very similar to this.

Ok, I'll go back to my boring, mundane life and let you go back to being awesome and dynamic! I would envy your ability to see things in technicolor, if only my black-and-white brain had a strong enough processor :) But in your words, "ignorance is bliss," right?

PS: It makes me sad that you don't want to hear my opinions anymore, because your replies leave so many holes! I guess only we boring people care about consistency though.

Author's Response: They were on a break.

I sided with Ross. Now, go away.


Name: magiccarpet (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 17:14 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
Lol, I loved your reply to my review...I had a problem with Hermione's actions, so I'm not smart enough to understand the story :P Sorry I bothered you!

There's a lot to respond to, but I won't bore you with that save for one point: "And ... she didn't lie to him, because Ron never asked her that question." Lol, what? Google "lie of omission."

Furthermore, that is a very weak defense, seeing as how you the author controlled the questions that Ron asked Hermione. It's very convenient of you to not have him ask what she really did with him, considering that almost every male in reality would want to know lol. It's easy to make your characters not lie when you can write the situations in such a way as to never put them in that position.

I'm sorry that I irritated you by bringing in other depictions of Ron, but I had to do it. He is the most poorly depicted character in fanfic. You might not like it, but this story fits into a general pattern rife within fanfic. Namely: Ron does something dumb, so Hermione does something with another man, and then average Ron realizes that Hermione is the greatest thing ever and goes back to her. Hermione can find great sex and happiness with every HP character under the sun, but Ron is always lucky just to get Hermione. And if Ron cheats, he's a deadman, but if Hermione cheats on him, he doesn't care and will forgive her (I'm not saying she cheated here, I'm just describing the paradigm).

It's a glaring double standard, and I think that fanfics suffer because of it. Hermione gets put on such a pedastal all the time, someone who can do no wrong, and I think it hurts her character. She loses her humanity in her transformation to flawlessness. She can still feel emotions, great, but if you can't make a mistake you are not human (except for maybe that one Jewish carpenter from a couple thousand years ago lol).

Again, I'm sorry if I bothered you, but this story fits into the paradigm. And the reviews to this story demonstrate that mentality as well: Ron got trashed when everyone thought he was cheating, but when it turned out he was just being a good guy, he didn't get any credit. Meanwhile, Hermione didn't cheat, but no one even commented on the fact that what she was doing would kill Ron, someone she supposedly still loved. I'm telling you, there's an ethos that Hermione can do whatever she wants, and Ron is always at fault for every problem.

Anyway, sorry again for bothering you with my unsophisticated opinions...but this was fun for me anyway lol.

Author's Response: 1) It's very convenient of you to not have him ask what she really did with him, considering that almost every male in reality would want to know lol.

It's my story *shrug* and in my opinion based on marriage and various boyfriends (not at the same time), most men don't actually want to know their wives/girlfriends previous histories unless they're insanely obsessed. Ignorance is bliss.

2) I'm sorry that I irritated you by bringing in other depictions of Ron, but I had to do it.

No, you didn't have to do it. If you want to read Ron stories, then read Ron stories. I have several on the site as do a lot of other people, but I see from your review page that you only like reviewing stories you have a problem with. Hmm, and your targets are very, very interesting. Makes me wonder where you keep the axe you like to grind.

3) Again, I'm sorry if I bothered you, but this story fits into the paradigm. And the reviews to this story demonstrate that mentality as well: Ron got trashed when everyone thought he was cheating, but when it turned out he was just being a good guy, he didn't get any credit.

Read the story again. He didn't get trashed. He came out of the story very well. Tell me, have you read the Harry Potter books? There's this bloke called Snape who everyone thinks is a bad guy, then right at the end we discover he's a goodie. It means reading the whole story to make sense of it, but if you do that you get the FULL picture. Do you get that, now? Ron in this story behaves a little pig-headedly, a little bit stupidly and entirely in character from what we know of the books. But he has very good reasons. I strongly object to you telling me that I depicted him poorly, when I think I was accurate to the books.

4) Again, I'm sorry if I bothered you, but this story fits into the paradigm. And the reviews to this story demonstrate that mentality as well: Ron got trashed when everyone thought he was cheating, but when it turned out he was just being a good guy, he didn't get any credit.

Because most people realised that this was a Draco/Hermione story and that Ron's part in it didn't fit with the redemption Draco needed and the closure Hermione needed. The main objections are that Hermione didn't end up with Draco, but you know what, I don't think that would ever work. In the books her and Ron are clearly meant to be, but the path they take to get to the epilogue is a long one spanning 19 years (you do remember that date, don't you?)

5) And if Ron cheats, he's a deadman, but if Hermione cheats on him, he doesn't care and will forgive her

She knows he won't forgive her. That's why she doesn't tell him, so do not tar me with this cliche of Ron being a dumbarse sucker that will forgive her anything because that is not what I wrote at all.

6) You use 'lol' a lot. It's very irritating and demeans you as a reviewer. (Seriously, have you only just discovered the abbreviation, it's been around for at least a decade, love.)

Your opinions aren't unsophisticated, but they are rather narrow and boring, so I think we should bow gracefully and never speak again.


Name: magiccarpet (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 1:56 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
This last scene with Hermione and Ron is a perfect scene for what I feel...I've never liked Hermione less in any other story that I've ever read.

I am a R/Hr shipper, but I don't mind at all stories where Hermione ends up with someone else. I do mind scenes like this, where Hermione does something with another man but lies to Ron about it, takes advantage of Ron, and treats him like an idiot. Whenever Hermione something with somebody else, Ron always forgives her with open arms. But in fanfic, if Ron cheats, he is never given a second thought. He didn't even cheat in this story and Hermione still invited Draco into her bead faster than a speeding bullet! lol. I'm sure this story isn't marketed to Ron fans, but if Ron is supposed to be a realistic and important character in this story, it doesn't come across. Instead, all we are left with is a foil for the Draco/Hermione love story; Ron serves no other purpose. Foils are useful to advance the plot, but they don't provide satisfying reasons for why the girl ends up with them. Only incredulity.

Like I said, I don't care if Hermione ends up with Draco here...I actually would have preferred it. But watching Hermione go back to Ron the way she did was stunning.

Hermione's selfishness was on full display. She obviously does not think that she has done anything wrong with Draco, so why lie? Selfishness. That, and a complete lack of faith in Ron. She thinks he'll leave if she tells him, which makes her view of his love extremely conditional. How can she be so in love with him as she'd have us believe if she has so little faith in him?

I'm not really sure why Hermione ended up with Ron in this story, except to position the story a little closer to canon and to give it one last shot of good ol' Dramione agnst. But even with either of those scenarios, I'm not sure why Hermione would choose to go back to a carboard cutout of a character.

Hermione doesn't find Ron exciting, trustworthy, or loyal...but he is something to fill the other side of the bed. In the bright side, she'll always have a friend in Draco to spend the weekend with when she gets bored with Ron.

Author's Response: First of all thank you for the reviews. However I do need to picki at various points you've made. First off, comparing the Hermione and Ron I've written here to other stories you've read is a bit irritating. Just because Ron may be treated like an idiot in someone elses story shouldn'r have any relevance to this story.

I also fail to understand quite what Hermione did here that was so so dreadfully wrong. Ron and her were arguing. He wanted them to take a break because he couldn't tell her what was going on in his head. Yes, she had a fling with Draco. She wasn't unfaithful. She's a free agent. So what is the problem? In the story, Hermione does not have the knowledge we have. She genuinely loves Ron but has no idea what he's going through or that they will get back together at the end.

Foils are useful to advance the plot, but they don't provide satisfying reasons for why the girl ends up with them. Only incredulity.

Well, that's a very clever way of saying something not very intelligible. There's no 'foil' in this story. There is Draco trying to redeem himself. There's Hermione with her need to save people, to be useful, to save him because it's the only way she can make sense of everything she's been through. I find it quite amusing that you can't grasp that subtext which isn't shrouded in mysticism (I spell it out pretty clearly in the last chapter).

Anyway, you clearly have a problem with single people sleeping together as that is the only thing you can comment on. The focus of this story is supposed to be Draco and his redemption, yet you've concentrated your attention on Ron - who, in MY story - was being a bit of a prat. he wasn;t even talking to Harry. he closed up and refused to talk because that's what he does. If you cannot get the fact that Hermione GENUINELY loved Ron then I'm not sure what else I can do. I didn;t think the truth was necessary. And ... she didn;t lie to him, because Ron never asked her that question. Plenty of people don;t confess the minutae of their lives, so why does Hermione have to take the moral highground? Meh, I can't see you understanding this. To me this isn't a question of morals, it's a story about redemption and sex. It was an attempt to make Dramione plausible. Thanks though.


Name: LunaLily (Signed) · Date: 12/08/11 5:57 · For: Chapter 1 - Blood and Glass
Despite being a HP addict for years, I'm new to fan fiction and never paid attention to shipping wars. I read this story and loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm pretty much a canon-shipper, if I'm honest, but I like to tweak it at times. This story 'could' be canon because we don't know what happened in the intervening years, and that's what I wanted to explore. Thank you for reading and leaving a review. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 18:26 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
I feel sorry for him! Hermione settled, and no woman should ever do that.

Author's Response: Actually, I disagree with you. I don;t think she settled at all. In this story, she loved Ron very much but things weren't working. In the canon of the Potterverse, I really cannot see Hermione and Draco lasting, They are too different, and their families would tear them apart. Draco has a huge debt to his parents, Hermione would not be happy without her friends. Sometimes lust or this quick fire love isn't healthy. I think both of them knew that. Thank you very much for all your reviews. Sorry if the ending was ultimately unsatisfying. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 18:09 · For: Chapter 5 - Situations Vacant
Make Draco your choice, Hermione! Forget about Ron!!!!

Author's Response: I don;t think either of them wanted that choice ... not enough, anyway. Thank you. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 17:40 · For: Chapter 4 - Godric's Girl
More than one awkward conversation! But this is nicely done and i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked this chapter as well. I giggled over the rhyme. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 17:03 · For: Chapter 3 - Chicken Soup
Ron is a prat! Gosh, he didn't even have a real reason for breaking up with her! Anyways, I've read this so far and I like it so I shall continue on!

Author's Response: They weren't getting on and he thought she wanted someone else. I think that's a pretty good reason and quite unselfish, in a way. And he is, as you will find out later, under pressure. Thanks for reading and reviewing. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 2 - Fight or Flight
Aw! Stupid Ron! If he had wanted to end things with her, he should have just said so! Gosh, I hate it when dudes do things like that!

Author's Response: Um, as I can see you've read all of this, then I can say that Ron didn;t want to break up with her exactly, but he thought that was what she wanted. ~Carole~


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 15:20 · For: Chapter 1 - Blood and Glass
This is really good! i will keep reading this! No complaints.

Author's Response: Thank you. ~Carole~


Name: HP0247 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 19:52 · For: Chapter 6 - My Talisman
That was really a very good story. Well written with a fabulous characterization of Draco and Hermione.

Of course, I always want them together, but the story ended as it should have considering the time and conditions involved pertaining to theirs lives.

Really nice - thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm not sure I can ever dismiss the epilogue which is why Draco and Hermione are doomed. But this fic was more about healing and redemption rather than happy-ever-afters, and with all that had happened before, would they ever be able to be happy. ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.