Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 16:02 · For: The Calm Before
I love these one shots and how all your stories can be embedded in the story such as the Grave Days reference in Paperwork. You are a very gifted writer and very talented when it comes to creating such convincing original characters or making stories for the semicharacters (Susan bones, Terry boot, etc). I love all your stories please never stop posting!

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

There are cross-references in many of my stories, though I try to ensure that you donít have to get them to know what is going on. No one has (yet) spotted the biggest reference in Paperwork.

I still have Aurors and Schoolgirls, and Strangers at Drakeshaugh to complete. I have two more novel length stories (Hunters and Prey, and The Slytherin Four (though I donít like that title), several one shots (The Drakeshaugh Dragon, Players Rites, etc.), and a six-chapter short called Moons, in the works.

It will be some time before I run out of stories.
-N-


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 12:11 · For: Paperwork
yay!! i really like this story . . . I was really excited to see the next chapter under "most recent" :D

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter (Index) will be the last! -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:19 · For: Ouroboros
Intriguing to see how the Malfoys planned to get out of this mess...

Author's Response: Iíve decided that Narcissa is my favourite Malfoy. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:12 · For: Broken Flint
Wow, nasty manipulating Dark Lord supporters. Hope they get captured some how!

Author's Response: They will, but not for several years (in a story which is still in the planning stages).


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:01 · For: Snakeslayer
Love Neville, He was easily one of my favorite characters in the series :-)

Author's Response: I'm a big Neville fan too. Though I've only written one other story about him (Mistletoe Kisses) In DH he proved his worth (though Dumbledore had recognised it from the start).


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:55 · For: Son of the Air
Very nice to see Buckbeak get his revenge! Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, second person pov. Iíve always wanted to try it. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:50 · For: Parents
:-)

Author's Response: :-D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:46 · For: Falling Angel
I think that you have done a great job making each chapter exciting in its own right. Super chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks again. This chapter has the least reviews, poor Angelina. Iíve no idea why.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:43 · For: Worn Out Boot
Amazing story of one shots you have created. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. As you know they are linked one-shots, and they give me a chance to explore minot characters. Terry has appeared in some of my other stories.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:33 · For: Cornered
As always fantastic! Looking forward to seeing who else you write about

Author's Response: Thanks. Youíll find out soon enough. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:01 · For: Die Dumb
Such a mean and nasty character we have here! Wonderful chapter though!

Author's Response: Thanks. Goyle is simply a brutal thug. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 4:56 · For: Bad Faith
LOL Love Charlie's sense of humor!

Author's Response: This is the closest youíll get to humour in these tales. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 4:50 · For: Seamus Awake
Lovely story, I really like your behind the scenes interpretation of everything :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Luna, Ernie and Seamus seemed to an odd trio and I wondered how they ended up being the three who saved Harry, Ron and Hermione from the Dementors. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 20:04 · For: Epiphany and Fall
Interesting view of Lav Lav ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks. I give Lavender a hard time in a lot of my stories. She doesn't deserve it. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 16:31 · For: Waning Moon
Great job with each story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Mark will continue to appear in my stories (usually with Lavender). -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 16:20 · For: Voldemort Doesn't Play Quidditch
I agree with your Author's Note, I do not think I could bear to read about an entire Quidditch Team wiped out!

Author's Response: Even in battle, for Oliver, everything revolves around Quidditch. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 12:52 · For: Justin Time
Excellent story telling. You really do a nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 12:44 · For: Abbott Ails
Interesting chapter. Nice to see different characters views!

Author's Response: Thanks. I needed to get a good idea about how Hannah has matured. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 12:39 · For: Ernest Endeavours
Wonderful job! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 12:09 · For: Good Bones
Terrific chapter from Susan's point of view!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


You must login (register) to review.