Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Stargazer1574 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 19:33 · For: Snakeslayer
I was so hoping you would do Neville! He's my favorite! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Neville is great. -N-


Name: Stargazer1574 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 18:59 · For: Bad Faith
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! that was awesome!

Author's Response: Draco is such a funny bloke isnít he? -N-


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 17:04 · For: Paperwork
You have done a brilliant job with this chapter as usual!

Forgive me if I am taking liberties, but are you a dad? You seem to know alot about parenting and the feelings associated with such an occupation.

Keep up the good work, thank you for updating regularly, and responding promptly.

Rebekah (AngelEJC)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I think that the answer is obvious, especially if you read First Sight and Sleepless Night. -N-


Name: hpfan25 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 16:02 · For: The Calm Before
I love these one shots and how all your stories can be embedded in the story such as the Grave Days reference in Paperwork. You are a very gifted writer and very talented when it comes to creating such convincing original characters or making stories for the semicharacters (Susan bones, Terry boot, etc). I love all your stories please never stop posting!

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

There are cross-references in many of my stories, though I try to ensure that you donít have to get them to know what is going on. No one has (yet) spotted the biggest reference in Paperwork.

I still have Aurors and Schoolgirls, and Strangers at Drakeshaugh to complete. I have two more novel length stories (Hunters and Prey, and The Slytherin Four (though I donít like that title), several one shots (The Drakeshaugh Dragon, Players Rites, etc.), and a six-chapter short called Moons, in the works.

It will be some time before I run out of stories.
-N-


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/11 12:11 · For: Paperwork
yay!! i really like this story . . . I was really excited to see the next chapter under "most recent" :D

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter (Index) will be the last! -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:19 · For: Ouroboros
Intriguing to see how the Malfoys planned to get out of this mess...

Author's Response: Iíve decided that Narcissa is my favourite Malfoy. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:12 · For: Broken Flint
Wow, nasty manipulating Dark Lord supporters. Hope they get captured some how!

Author's Response: They will, but not for several years (in a story which is still in the planning stages).


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 6:01 · For: Snakeslayer
Love Neville, He was easily one of my favorite characters in the series :-)

Author's Response: I'm a big Neville fan too. Though I've only written one other story about him (Mistletoe Kisses) In DH he proved his worth (though Dumbledore had recognised it from the start).


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:55 · For: Son of the Air
Very nice to see Buckbeak get his revenge! Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, second person pov. Iíve always wanted to try it. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:50 · For: Parents
:-)

Author's Response: :-D


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:46 · For: Falling Angel
I think that you have done a great job making each chapter exciting in its own right. Super chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks again. This chapter has the least reviews, poor Angelina. Iíve no idea why.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:43 · For: Worn Out Boot
Amazing story of one shots you have created. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. As you know they are linked one-shots, and they give me a chance to explore minot characters. Terry has appeared in some of my other stories.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:33 · For: Cornered
As always fantastic! Looking forward to seeing who else you write about

Author's Response: Thanks. Youíll find out soon enough. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 5:01 · For: Die Dumb
Such a mean and nasty character we have here! Wonderful chapter though!

Author's Response: Thanks. Goyle is simply a brutal thug. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 4:56 · For: Bad Faith
LOL Love Charlie's sense of humor!

Author's Response: This is the closest youíll get to humour in these tales. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/01/11 4:50 · For: Seamus Awake
Lovely story, I really like your behind the scenes interpretation of everything :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Luna, Ernie and Seamus seemed to an odd trio and I wondered how they ended up being the three who saved Harry, Ron and Hermione from the Dementors. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 20:04 · For: Epiphany and Fall
Interesting view of Lav Lav ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks. I give Lavender a hard time in a lot of my stories. She doesn't deserve it. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 16:31 · For: Waning Moon
Great job with each story :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Mark will continue to appear in my stories (usually with Lavender). -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 16:20 · For: Voldemort Doesn't Play Quidditch
I agree with your Author's Note, I do not think I could bear to read about an entire Quidditch Team wiped out!

Author's Response: Even in battle, for Oliver, everything revolves around Quidditch. -N-


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 12:52 · For: Justin Time
Excellent story telling. You really do a nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you -N-


You must login (register) to review.