Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Empty Crib

Name: SnapesFollower (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 0:43 · For: Today is on my mind
I'm sorry but I really think this story was un called for! it had me in tears! and i never cry!


Name: lilydreaming (Signed) · Date: 07/03/10 19:20 · For: Today is on my mind
This legit made me cry. So good but so sad.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 14:53 · For: Today is on my mind
That must be one of the worst agonies someone can endure, I'm in floods just reading about it. You did a beautiful job with such a sensitive subject.


Name: Minerva spell (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 22:23 · For: Today is on my mind
SOOooooooo sad.


Name: HR1992 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 14:09 · For: Today is on my mind
;(


Name: HR1992 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 14:07 · For: Today is on my mind
;(


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 21:56 · For: Today is on my mind
That was very good. You even got just one little tear out of me at the end. Good job!

10/10


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 21:55 · For: Today is on my mind
That was very good. You even got just one little tear out of me at the end. Good job!

10/10


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 0:19 · For: Today is on my mind
AWWW.... i am so sad now!!! But it was good!


Name: Apollo (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 5:01 · For: Today is on my mind
That was the most depressing thing i have ever read I did like how Ron was more upset for Hermione than himself, it showed how much he cares about her this story left me feeling really sad, don't get me wrong i can handle sad endings but this one was to bitter almost hopeless:( not a good feeling but you had a very powerful impact on the reader


Name: LunaLady92 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 12:37 · For: Today is on my mind
Omg it was absolutely wonderful! I have added it to my favourites! I had tears in my eyes by the time i had finished reading it and i hardly EVER get emotional at stories! 10/10


Name: LunaLady92 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 12:35 · For: Today is on my mind
Omg it was absolutely wonderful! I have added it to my favourites! I had tears in my eyes by the time i had finished reading it and i hardly EVER get emotional at stories! 10/10


Name: sweet_sour1511 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/05 18:20 · For: Today is on my mind
OMG that was sooooo sad i swear to god i almost cried! but it was a little unrealistic because MY cord was around my neck and Im here... but thats not 2 say i dont have problems... LOL but it was good tho but i dont like sad ending... thats y the low rating but it was good


Name: sweet_sour1511 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/05 18:19 · For: Today is on my mind
OMG that was sooooo sad i swear to god i almost cried! but it was a little unrealistic because MY cord was around my neck and Im here... but thats not 2 say i dont have problems... LOL but it was good tho but i dont like sad ending... thats y the low rating but it was good


Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 23:04 · For: Today is on my mind
That was sooo....SAD...*tear*...It was very good though..I LOVED IT...*tear*...<3


Name: winburngirl1 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 17:48 · For: Today is on my mind
oh that was so sad. i have tears in my eyes.but I love it.


Name: KittyCrookshanks (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 17:33 · For: Today is on my mind
Wonderful. A tearjerker but a very well done one. You should be proud of what you've accomplished.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 2:58 · For: Today is on my mind
tear no seriously that made me cry it was so sad


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 03/02/05 17:54 · For: Today is on my mind
*Sniff* That was quite sad I could feel how much that baby meant to them! 10


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 14:30 · For: Today is on my mind
That was really heartbreaking, but sweet in a strange kind of way. Or more the way Ron was was sweet not what happened obviously. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks alot!!!!!!!!! =)))


You must login (register) to review.