Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wrong Secret

Name: iceice (Signed) · Date: 04/24/17 5:16 · For: The Wrong Secret

It seems that for a long time no such Salomon Shoes leisurely, and in the warm summer afternoon full of summer flowers, a person sitting quietly in front of Louis Vuitton Outlet the computer lazily knocked out a large section of the text, the jump around the fresh notes, and That kind of want to embrace this is not the same as the summer full Swarovski Outlet of mood. Clear air, foliage camphor tree, mint flavor of chewing gum, cut directly with a spoon to eat watermelon, braved the air of the popsicles, big bottles of Sprite, people mouthing peaches apple ... ... I Exhausted all the way to pile up a lush summer, a crooked nose crooked fairy tale summer. Of course, there is no matter how blazing it looks but always feel Pandora Outlet particularly gentle sunshine, finishing touching the summer of July will be just like a good summer.

Chengdu's sky is always like a layer of Bijoux Pandora chiffon, a little deep purple. Like ripe grapes.

Often often listen to Eason Chan, the kind Coach Outlet of sadness of the sadness just right to meet my heart, and then then out of control, listen, trying to find a resonance among them. In fact, I have been like the kind of free and easy life, in accordance with their favorite way of life, Michael Kors Outlet Store dare to love hate, a person to go where they want to go to see their own people want to do, want to do things, too shallow Life, experience their own little Michael Kors inner surging surging. In fact, we are so, in the wind of the years, looking for, stop and go, but is looking for a place to put all their own stories.

July summer is a season for ice cream tears, Philipp Plein but I always wishful thinking, is also a happy season, is the ice cream happy tears of the season. It seems at this time, no, at this time, I clearly heard the sound of the watch ticking. In fact, the ticking Acheter Philipp Plein of the melody has always been with me, but always lack the share of the mood to listen to.

In this way, a big young man in Chengdu khaki under the grapes Kenzo to enjoy the time. Stay alone, I always calmly indifferent, not shy smile, not silent hesitation, without any mood. Always want to do something that has always wanted to do but always calm down to do things, for example, smear the text, Isabel Marant for example, miss a person. Always feel the time, suddenly remembered when the university often heard: one day when the light changed the world, please do not forget the original color of the sky. In fact, I would like to say: one day when the light changed us, please do not forget the first encounter each other warm snuggle.

Every morning, always revel in the deep shallow sleep, wake up and found the warmth Isabel Marant Shoes of the window seems to be a long absence of large tracts of sunshine, really good for a long time did not really appreciate the sun, and that warmly shine all kinds of small happiness Of the big sun, is not to see a few times on their own will be happy up yet. Happiness, this every day in the microblogging and space to see the words of desire, this every day in the dream was called the word. I am not happy to understand, happiness is probably in the crowded supermarkets, Ray Ban Sunglasses I push the shopping cart, you sit in the car; probably want a taxi to drive a little slower, so that the songs in the radio with the singing; probably is to take From the phone Swarovski Bracelet to write a hundred words, and then delete, and finally made only a joke to you; probably travel time, suddenly can not go on, especially want to come to your side; probably is love at first sight, continued to miss; Coincidentally

The balcony was slanting into a meter of sunshine, so the whole room became ambiguous up.Cheap NBA Jerseys Jay again that songs, always feel less of some of the original taste, and now, in the summer sun in July, but did not accompany me to listen to the song. I miss, is nothing to say, I miss, is a dream together. We will no longer any time to talk about Chrom Hearts those who do not care about the small happy, little sad. Perhaps, when the time passes, let the change everything has changed. When we are old, I will say: I grew up in time. Even if God gives us time machine, I do not want to return to the past, because we are in the baptism of time, become more like their own look, become that more mature, more strong, more warm themselves. In fact, none of us left,G Star Jeans because friends are those who once into our lives, they will never leave people.

But sometimes, with, or memories, are reminding us of scenes of a flowering, blooming and dying, are only a moment.

Summer solstice has arrived, then the next should be a sweaty summer it,Oakley Outlet carrying a lot of sunshine taste, that book has a camphor tree in the summer, let me meet, let us meet ... ...

These engraved or happy or sad day, is passing by me, I hold a lot of emotions, happiness, happiness, look forward to, moved, miss, nostalgia, sad, lonely ... ... listening with a cool cool summer The wind of the song, carefully savor the taste of the summer, so in full of feelings of the moment taste the taste of the summer.Asics Shoes Such a summer, left in life should be a slip of the shadows of the shadows, in the depths of the shadow, some of the long-lost feelings will be flashing up, bright seems to melt into the film. I think of it. Will feel that this is a pair of shelter in the memory of the smile, always smile.

Originally, the text is not Coach Outlet warm, warm only because of the mood.



Name: unblocked (Signed) · Date: 04/12/17 20:56 · For: The Wrong Secret
Easy smile who is also easy to cry. And at least they'll crushing silence.
Xbox One | Unblocked Games | Friv 2 | Unblocked | Yepi 2 | Titanfall 1


Name: lcklck16 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/17 2:10 · For: The Wrong Secret
20170406lck
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
bottega veneta outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
nike store uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
thomas sabo charms
supra shoes
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
true religion uk
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton online
los angeles lakers jerseys
christian louboutin
coach outlet
cheap snapbacks
nike shoes uk
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags sale
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
air jordan 4
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
kobe 9
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
true religion sale
beats headphones
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
links of london
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost 350
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
michael kors uk
cleveland cavaliers jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
cartier watches
air max 90
nike trainers
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
rolex watches
gucci outlet
yeezy boost
louis vuitton outlet stores
rolex outlet
polo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet clearance
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski jewelry
christian louboutin online
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach handbags
nike roshe run
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet online
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nba jerseys
cartier outlet
versace sunglasses
borse gucci
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike free 5
coach outlet online
mizuno running shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada handbags
michael kors factory outlet
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike trainers
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
Nike Free shoes
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet stores
pandora charms sale clearance
ferragamo shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike trainers
kobe shoes
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren
gucci outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
air max 90
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
ysl outlet
michael kors bags
reebok outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans free shipping
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors wallets
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
louis vuitton
nike roshe one
michael kors outlet
puma outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
cheap football shirts
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
hollister clothing
kate spade handbags
mulberry handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors wallets for women
nike air max
ray bans
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton borse
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike foamposite
prada shoes
coach outlet
tory burch outlet online
rolex outlet
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski outlet
coach factory outlet
borse louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
gucci outlet
tory burch shoes
lebron james shoes
nike shoes
christian louboutin
cheap nba jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
kd shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
swarovski crystal
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale
michael kors handbags
asics
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors
hermes bags
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online store
gucci outlet
ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses sale
chrome hearts
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren
longchamp outlet
mulberry bags
oakley sunglasses
thomas sabo
michael kors
cheap ray bans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
hermes birkin
true religion jeans
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray bans
true religion uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
cheap jordans for sale
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
hollister
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazer pas cher
salomon shoes
hermes belts
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
gucci outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
instyler ionic styler
air max 90
football shirts
tods outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
nike huarache
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
beats by dr dre
polo outlet
prada outlet
iphone case
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
hermes outlet
new balance shoes
nike mercurial
hollister clothing
swarovski uk
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet online
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren outlet stores
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
swarovski crystal
dior sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
fitflops
michael kors outlet online
marc jacobs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
swarovski jewelry
cartier watches
fitflops
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike huarache
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet store
cartier outlet
polo pas cher
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
ecco outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
fred perry polo shirts
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas trainers
michael kors canada
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp
coach outlet
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
roshe run
adidas wings
rolex watches
nike air max 2015
hollister clothing
mac cosmetics sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas uk
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
kate spade
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
gucci site ufficiale
rolex watches
nike roshe
vans shoes
michael kors handbags
futbol baratas
ray bans
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
ralph lauren polo shirts
fitflops
coach outlet clearance
lacoste polo shirts
mcm backpack
nike shoes
fitflops sale clearance
air max uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
air max uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for women
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
hollister uk
louis vuitton
longchamp
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
fitflops
cleveland cavaliers jerseys


Name:
jianbin0406 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/17 22:31 · For: The Wrong Secret
jianbin0406
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
coach outlet clearance
kobe shoes
kate spade uk
nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
true religion outlet
beats headphones
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet online
michael kors bags
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts
nike free 5.0
mbt shoes
nike free run
true religion canada
longchamp handbags
polo shirts
cartier watches
beats by dr dre
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cazal outlet
lebron shoes
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors factory outlet
coach outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
reebok shoes
true religion uk outlet
lebron james shoes
nike air max uk
replica watches
fitflops
rolex watches
true religion jeans
longchamp bags
kobe shoes
mulberry outlet
hollister clothing
cheap jordans for sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin shoes
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
hollister
thomas sabo
fred perry polo
christian louboutin
cheap oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
kobe 9 elite
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap nba jerseys
ed hardy clothing
tory burch outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike air max
kobe bryant shoes
kd shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
adidas trainers
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
kobe bryants shoes
christian louboutin outlet
hollister shirts
cartier watches
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
hollister clothing
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet online
juicy couture tracksuit
air max 90
reebok shoes
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
nike outlet online
rolex watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
adidas wings shoes
louis vuitton
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry handbags
nike roshe run shoes
lebron james shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
kate spade uk
foamposite shoes
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet clearance
fred perry polo shirts
christian louboutin sale
fitflops
fitflops outlet
gucci outlet
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton
herve leger dresses
ferragamo shoes
swarovski outlet
michael kors outlet online
hermes birkin
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
ray bans
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
fitflops sale
instyler ionic styler
swarovski outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry uk
burberry outlet
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
air max 90
cartier watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
gucci bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet clearance
omega watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
michael kors handbags
reebok outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
versace sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
christian louboutin outlet
links of london jewellery
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap football shirts
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
mulberry handbags
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry bags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
cartier watches
air max 90
air force 1 shoes
replica watches
coach outlet
nike roshe run
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mac cosmetics
polo outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ralph lauren outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
beats headphones
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet
prada handbags
ralph lauren uk
ferragamo outlet
mbt shoes outlet
michael kors
soccer jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
montblanc pens
nike shoes for women
nike uk store
nike blazer pas cher
fitflops uk
puma shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors wallets
mcm outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops uk
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton pas cher
new balance outlet
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet store
hermes birkin bag
omega outlet
coach outlet
longchamp bag
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
snapbacks wholesale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry canada
louis vuitton handbags
mcm backpack
coach outlet online
futbol baratas
kevin durant shoes
oakley sunglasses
iphone case
nike soccer shoes
air max 90
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
cheap replica watches
sac louis vuitton pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry handbags
thomas sabo charms
adidas nmd runner
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas uk
ugg uk
los angeles lakers
burberry outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
borse gucci
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet store online
nike air huarache
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap soccer jerseys
nike free running
ysl outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet
jordan shoes
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
cheap nfl jersey
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
ysl outlet online
air jordan 4
ecco outlet
ralph lauren outlet
supra shoes sale
longchamp
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags sale
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches
nike shoes
true religion jeans sale
michael kors handbags
football shirts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet online
new balance shoes
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet stores
polo outlet
louis vuitton bags
oakley sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
nba jerseys wholesale
tory burch outlet online
tory burch shoes
juicy couture outlet
bottega veneta outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren polo
rolex orologi
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
valentino shoes
rolex watches
uggs outlet
instyler
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet store
cheap ray bans
rolex outlet
air max 90
adidas wings
cheap snapbacks
giuseppe zanotti outlet
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet online
polo outlet
hollister canada
swarovski crystal
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors
hermes belt
louis vuitton handbags
air max 2015
true religion jeans
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
air max uk
louis vuitton
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe one
oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet canada
mulberry handbags
fitflops sale clearance
adidas nmd
gucci outlet online
longchamp handbags
coach outlet clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors canada
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses for women
christian louboutin
nike air force 1
ray bans
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
michael kors outlet
nike foamposite
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cartier watches
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
beats by dre
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin sale
gucci borse
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
asics
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton handbags
beats by dre
coach factory outlet
prada outlet
hollister shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
salomon outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
louis vuitton borse
fitflops
kate spade
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordan shoes
mulberry handbags
rolex watches outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
vans shoes
coach factory outlet
chrome hearts outlet
adidas nmd runner
michael kors
cheap nike shoes
louis vuitton
longchamp handbag
mac cosmetics sale
michael kors outlet stores
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
pandora jewellery
fitflops
cheap ray bans
coach factory outlet
nike roshe
longchamp outlet
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
herve leger outlet
mont blanc outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors canada
prada shoes
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
puma outlet
marc jacobs outlet
true religion outlet
nike roshe run
pandora outlet
burberry outlet sale
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans free shipping
hollister
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet clearance
coach handbags
cartier outlet
chrome hearts
mizuno shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
converse shoes
ralph lauren uk
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap nfl jerseys
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren
kobe 9
christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren polo
adidas nmd
hollister sale
lacoste polo shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
nhl jerseys
nike air huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
beats by dre
louis vuitton outlet online
christian louboutin uk
mulberry sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
reebok trainers
adidas uk store
versace sunglasses on sale
swarovski crystal
polo pas cher
longchamp handbags
bottega veneta outlet online
michael kors
michael kors wallets for women
yeezy boost 350
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister
cheap jordans
coach outlet
coach outlet
tods outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors uk
longchamp outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton
ralph lauren
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski uk
ugg outlet
nike free running
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
converse shoes sale
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet
iphone case uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
nike outlet store
gucci outlet online
polo outlet
hollister clothing
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
valentino outlet
true religion jeans
polo outlet stores
nike huarache
nike air max 90
mulberry bags
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
salomon shoes
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg uk
vans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
ed hardy tshirts
true religion outlet
longchamp outlet
links of london
mulberry bags
ray ban wayfarer
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo outlet
gucci site ufficiale
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin online
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses


Name:
Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 0:54 · For: The Wrong Secret
The only way I can respond to what you said is by reviewing again, haha. I think I see what you mean - one thing that suddenly popped into my head while I was reading was the idea that Tom Riddle never wanted to depend on anyone or anything, and he didn't want anybody else's actions to influence his. So if he fell for her, then he would automatically take the appropriate measures to get rid of her, because he would never approve of needing anyone but himself. Your story is really making me think, it's great:).

Author's Response: Hi Maddy, Thanks for reviewing again. Yes, you're right, Tom can't let himself depend on anyone else, because he believes he has to do everything entirely independently. In "Curiosity", he discovers the thrill of being able to influence someone's emotions, and at the same time, he knows that he doesn't want to be influenced in that way. I'm glad it's making you think! ~Katrina


Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 0:13 · For: The Wrong Secret
Hello again!

I saw your response and decided to read this, because I loved "Curiosity" so much. You certainly did not disappoint, this was a marvelous piece! I like it even more now that it's from Myrtle's perspective... it must be the worst feeling, beyond the worst feeling, to know that the first and last person you truly loved used you only to murder you.

Tom Riddle was never supposed to love, as you mentioned in your note on "Curiosity", but I don't think you strayed from canon at all, because if you think about it, he DIDN'T love Myrtle. So you managed to stick to what we know about Tom Riddle - especially his ability to influence others.

Once again, I must say, this was fantastic. Terrific work :).

~Maddy

Author's Response: Hi Maddy, Thanks for reviewing this straight away as well! Yes, I think it's a horrible feeling that Myrtle has to live (well, not quite live) with, but I also thought this gave her a better reason for wanting to be a ghost. After all, in canon it says that she wanted to 'haunt' Olive Hornby, which I'm sure gave her malicious delight, but it doesn't seem to fully explain her decision. Did Tom Riddle love Myrtle, or did he just use her? I haven't quite decided... in "The Wrong Secret", Myrtle believes that he didn't love her when she finds out who he became, but I think that perhaps he did fall for her, and he killed her as soon as he realised it. Also in these stories, I quite liked the irony that Myrtle ends up a ghost - so in a way she's immortal - which is what Tom always wanted. Anyway, thanks for all the compliments :) ~Katrina


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 9:38 · For: The Wrong Secret
This is a really interesting oneshot. I've never read anything quite like this, although I blame that on my ignorance :) Anyway, it was fascinating, how you explored Myrtle and Riddle's relationship. I always did wonder why Riddle wanted to kill Myrtle--although I put it down to Riddle just wanting the school not to have Muggleborns in it. It took me a while to guess, but I did when you mentioned Olive Hornby.

Your writing style is good and it flows quite well. You did a great job of writing in second person, something that I have never been able to master. Also, your characterisation of Myrtle as being boring and sad as well as nerdy was intriguing, because it never occurred to be that Myrtle would be as studious as you depicted her, although as always with fanfiction there's room for interpretation there. Anyway, overall, great job!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I think this might be the longest review I've ever received... thanks for all the great comments. Originally when I had the idea for this fic, it was just going to be about someone who loved Tom, and then I realised I could use Myrtle and it would work out really well with why he killed her and that sort of thing. Plus it gives a better reason for Myrtle sticking around as a ghost than just to annoy Olive Hornby. And I thought in a way their characters could be quite attracted to each other... With Myrtle I also had quite an opportunity to expand her to my own liking, as her character isn't explored that much in the books. Thanks for commending my use of second person... I wasn't really sure that I'd pulled that off, but I really wanted to use it because it gives the feeling that from the start Myrtle is defending her choices by trying to put the reader in her situation. Anyway... this response has gone on quite a bit... but thanks so much for reviewing :)!


Name: SaboteurVictory (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 19:05 · For: The Wrong Secret
Wow! This was really interesting to read. When I read the description, I assumed it would be Snape and Lily, but this was totally original. Well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes I did try to do something original in this... initially the fic was based more around Tom, but then I realised that I could make the other character Myrtle and she really fitted the part. Anyway, thanks for the praise and taking the time to review :).


Name: mwuaha-la (Signed) · Date: 08/23/10 5:58 · For: The Wrong Secret
Epicness.
This pairing is so engaging thanks to your awesome writing!
Can't wait to read more ;D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm hoping to have another (completely unrelated to thise on though) fic up in the next couple of weeks (hopefully) so there will be more to read.


Name: the fetal positon (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 18:39 · For: The Wrong Secret
I loved it! I like how you designed Myrtle differently, yet she still remained the same Myrtle from the books. It was very interesting (and effective) to write it in second person; I felt connected to her throughout the story. Going into my favourites. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I wrote it in second person because Myrtle is trying to justify that she still loves him, so by writing in second person I was trying to project all her feelings on to the reader. Thanks for putting it in your favourites :). I hope you look at some of my other fics, you'll probably enjoy them too. Thanks for the review!


Name: FangedFrizbee (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 23:43 · For: The Wrong Secret
I really liked how you gave Myrtle an entirely knew character while keeping her actual self from the books as well. I would have never thought of such a pair! Well done. I can't wait for your next odd pairing ;)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review. When I initially had the idea for the story it wasn't going to be Myrtle, just a random student and I was just exploring the idea of 'can you still love someone when they've done terrible things'. So I was thinking about which students were alive in Tom's time and I thought of her and the part really fit her personality. I don't know how many odd pairing stories I'll write though, usually I prefer to stick to canon, but we'll see ;)


Name: Blooming Jade (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 23:33 · For: The Wrong Secret
Hey I liked your story! it was really interesting! the idea of tom and myrtle together was great! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.