MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Hidden Truth

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 5:07 · For: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!
Please update this! I really like it!

Author's Response: Thank you :). The latest chapter is in queue right now, so it won't be a long wait, hopefully. --Nadia

Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 7:13 · For: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!
Nice, please update this!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I'm posting the new chapter now. I submitted it once before, but it got rejected as there as apparently no plot advancement. I did sort of add it as a filler chapter, though... anyway, fingers crossed! --Nadia

Name: HeirofRiddle (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 7:51 · For: Chapter 3: Goodbye, Australia
Please Update!

Author's Response: I will, soon :)

Name: Liz Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/08/11 7:02 · For: Chapter 3: Goodbye, Australia
your such a good writer, keep up the good work! cant wait till chapter 5 comes out!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! Chap 5 is with the beta, the moment she gives it back, I'll post it :)

Name: Liz Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/08/11 6:49 · For: Chapter 1: The Girl
love your creativity and idea, kind of obvious who tash is, but the idea is so great!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) --Nadia

Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 06/28/11 20:08 · For: Chapter 3: Goodbye, Australia
This is really good! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll try to update ASAP!:)

Name: Eleanor Lupin (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 5:34 · For: Chapter 2: The News
Ooh this sounds cool! I want to know about the danger, tell me tell me tell me!
This is really good, your characters are cool and the level of description is phenomenal. I'm super excited for when they get to Hogwarts!
Please keep writing and posting, I know it's been a year but I'm really curious now!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And I'm sorry for not updating, its just that I was so busy with my exams and then I had a writers block and so much to edit that I completely gave up on this. Now that exams are over, I finally got my hand on this thing, and I assure you I'm gonna update soon - probably within this month! Thanks again for reading! --Nadia

Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 1:49 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
ok, i have never read thisbook yet, but i knew immedatly who this book was going pair, just by reading the summary. Still have me captured, so good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And I'm not sure which pairing you're talking about, but if you're thinking about Harry/Tash then I'd ask you to think again :P. Though the characters just might think about it once or twice ;) Thanks again for reading and reviewing and I hope you stick around! --Nadia

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 9:16 · For: Chapter 2: The News
You seem to be good at the autobiographical PoV format! I have noticed that all the characterisation you do in this way turns out well moulded. Even your OF is a real pleasure because it's really interesting in the autobiographical format.

And I can't wait for these people to get to Hogwarts! It sounds like there's gonna be so much of fun in this fic. I really want to read ahead and find out what happens! Do update soon! I'm waiting. :)

Muah! :) See ya! Pooja

Author's Response: I do seem to be good at autobiography :). I like writing this way a lot! I'm glad you liked Tasha, she likes you too :P. And Hogwarts.... THAT is gonna be interesting ;). Keep on reading! Updates will be a bit late, sorry hon... :( RL is nagging me a lot. Though I hope you'll come back when the next chappie's up! *huggles* --Nadia

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 9:13 · For: Chapter 1: The Girl
Hmm... Nice first chapter! I giggled throught the chapter when I read Tash and Bri's conversations. Also, I must say you have an innovative way of presenting their school. Hehe. I don't have much to say right now, except that, keep writing! :D

Author's Response: thanks a lot, Di! Bri and Tash's conversations are a lot like my friend's and mine :P. and the school took a LOT of work, and the only reason it's even presentable is because of Emily, my lovely Beta :) Thanks for the review, hon!

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 9:09 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
Hey Nadia!

Yay! I finally got to review this one. I've been meaning to for days and something or the other has always popped up to bother me. :o

Well, I do like this prologue of yours. It has a mysterious tone to it and is written well. I do feel like I really want to read the rest of the fic when I read this piece.

Good job! I like this fic. :D

Author's Response: DI!!!! :D :D :D sorry to reply so late :P Thanks for the review, hon! I'm glad you liked it! *huggles*

Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 15:01 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
OMG I Think I know ware you are going with the prologue and I love the first chapter it really made my day.
P.S. Ware there was One now there are two.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the chapter! :) It was a lot of fun writing it. Hope you come back for more! :D --Nadia

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 2:01 · For: Chapter 2: The News
this is a heaps cool story. keeep writing! i really wanna know wat happens next. xoxo haaaaayyleeeeeyy

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it :)! --Nadia

Name: redhotfire (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 16:50 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
Can't wait to

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! The next chapter will be up soon, promise! :)--Nadia

Name: bloodshedprincess (Signed) · Date: 09/10/10 6:13 · For: Chapter 1: The Girl

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Glad you liked it. :)

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 12:34 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
The first chapter was alright, but the second was a lot better and grabbed my interest. I hope to read more, it looks like it could be a great story. However, longer chapters would be nice :)

Author's Response: Hey ,thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :). The third chapter will be up soon, and I hope you come back for it! And about the longer chapters, I'll keep that in mind. Thanks for reading!:)--Nadia

Name: emck_21 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/10 7:34 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
AH! Yay! It's up! Finally!

BTW, your comments regarding my awesome betaing powers are incredibly embarassing. And flattering... :)

Author's Response: :D ok, um wait..... didn't I respond to this review once?? I remember I did..... odd >.< anyways, hi-5! we finally did it :D And btw, my comments about your betaing were true :) you ARE awesome! :D

You must login (register) to review.