Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Hidden Truth

Name: CharmAccio (Signed) · Date: 01/09/15 2:24 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
That was amazing!!!!


Name: CharmAccio (Signed) · Date: 01/08/15 10:29 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
Interesting


Name: HermioneGranger1457 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/13 1:56 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
Please oh Please write more it is super funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really sorry for not updating, but I have writers black and whenever I could manage to write I was focusing on my more recent stories first :(. But I'm really glad you liked it! And I'll try to update soon, I promise :D


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/13 1:03 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
I've been M.I.A on MNFF
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Lol yes you have! I've been wondering where you've gone :). Anyway, I don't think I'll be updating this soon; right now I'm working on Never Let Go, so once I finish that I'll start working on both this and the Al Potter story, which I'll be restarting from scratch. You might expect another chapter by around... July, I think. :) Sorry for the lateness, hun, but I really need to finish NLG before I start this :/. Thank you for sticking with me, though! <3


Name: sam1 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 13:30 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
hope u update soon lovely story waitting for her next meeting with harry

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon :). I just need to sort out some stuff on my other stories and then I'll submit the next chapter, which will hopefully be within the next couple of weeks. Thanks again for the review! :D


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/12 2:13 · For: Chapter 2: The News
Hi Nadia!
I have to nitpick sorry. You know when it says it's really really hot. Well if they're in Sydney, that can't be possible. Sydney has very mild weather, and this is set in June/July/August, which is winter in Oz(by the way, I live in Sydney.)
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Really? My beta's an Aussie too, and she didn't mention it. I'll look into it, then :). Thanks, hun! :D


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 08/21/12 0:41 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
Continue please! Very exciting! Why have I got suspicions about who Natasha actually is? :P I'm quite curious about whether or not I'm right. It is hard to update when school's going on, but pretty please, update soon!
Keep up the good work! :D :D

Author's Response: Yay thank you! I'm really glad you liked this. I'm done with school, but I've currently got my hands full with a lot of RL stuff >.<. I'll try to update ASAP! And let's see whether your suspicion is right ;-). Thanks again for the review! -- Nadia


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/12 2:54 · For: Chapter 7: Hogwarts... Or Before It, Anyway.
YES!!
Amazing Chapter, Nadia! Can't wait for the next one!
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Thank you, Nidhi! Glad you liked it! *heart*


Name: Prongs_Luver (Signed) · Date: 08/01/12 1:10 · For: Chapter 4: Home Sweet Home... Or Not!
I like this story alot it's cool to imagine the whole alternate universe thing. And I love that Tash's mom's name is Cassie because that's my name too. :)

Author's Response: Hi Cassie! I'm glad you like this story. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/12 15:27 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
Oh... If you have writers block then no pressure. I had to relinquish my claim in the illustration for inpiration GH challenge because instead of planning I was playing sims 3. Thanks again for the amazing banner and avvie!-Nidhi

Author's Response: You're welcome, dear!

I actually mailed my beta and told her to yell at me to write :P. And sims 3 is so addictive, I tell you. --Nadia


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/12 4:48 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
I like it! Please update this!

Nidhi

Author's Response: I'll try to, hun. I'm procrastinating and I'm having such a huge writer's block for this. Adding to this were the banner requests and playing sims :P. I'll try to update soon :)


Name: GinevraPotter00 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/12 5:11 · For: Chapter 3: Goodbye, Australia
She's Ginny's age isn't she?

Author's Response: she's in Ginny's year :) She might be a year older that Ginny, though, like Hermione is older than harry and Ron.


Name: darkallience (Signed) · Date: 03/28/12 16:13 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
its pretty good, i enjoyed reading it so far. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you :). I currently have my A level exams, so I can't write at the moment, but I promise to update in June :)


Name: Gone_2_Honeydukes (Signed) · Date: 03/20/12 0:23 · For: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Wow, I really love this story! This is my first venture into the AU section, and this was the first one on the list.
The summary captured my attention immediately, and now the story is too! This is all so mysterious, and the little hints everywhere are driving me crazy. I'm so excited to read your future chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'm glad my story managed to capture your interest! I'll try to update when I can, but I doubt it'll be anytime before June due to my A level exams; Once those are over I'll have a year gap before starting university, so you can expect a lot more updates than :). I hope my next chapters will continue to interest you! Thanks once again! --Nadia


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/12 10:14 · For: Prologue: The Mystery
Tash is Harry's younger sister right? Wouldn't she be in Ginny's year at hogwarts? I like the banners of the fic, and of course the fic itself. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the fic and the banner :). Tash would be in Ginny's year, but not because she's younger than Harry. I don't think that would make sense now :P. I'm not fully giving anything away yet! ;)


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/12 6:00 · For: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Tash and Harry are twins or something I take it?

Author's Response: Maybe ;)


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/12 3:15 · For: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
Yes! How odd, I was thinking about this this morning. Great chapter! -Nidhi

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!


Name: juniper (Signed) · Date: 03/11/12 23:27 · For: Chapter 6: Diagon Alley
great job! I'm really enjoying this fic.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it! :D


Name: Livetheworld (Signed) · Date: 02/14/12 6:20 · For: Chapter 5: Housewarming Party
Wow!!! This is an awesome story!!!! Im really rooting for Draco ad Tash!!!! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I'm not really sure about Draco and Tash, but I assure you, you'll like who they are each paired with :)


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/12 23:38 · For: Chapter 5: Housewarming Party
Like it! Its really good! I've figured out something about tash. I think she is related to Harry. Please update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story. And about Tash... ;) I'm not giving anything away! Chapter 6 is with the beta; I'll update as soon as she's done with it! --Nadia


You must login (register) to review.