Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thievery

Name: KPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/10 22:05 · For: The Head Boy and the Pickpocket
Would red head orphan with great wandless powers happen to be a young Harper Riley

Author's Response: Yes, indeed :D


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 17:18 · For: Sweet Little Lies
I really like this story! please continue updateing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Will do, I hope. Thanks :D


Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 0:03 · For: Sweet Little Lies
This story is so intruiging! I was enchanted by 'Troubled Tyrant', and you are very capable of writing unusually convincing pairings. Hope to see another chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Me too! So glad you're enjoying so far :D


Name: lifewhatever (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 13:18 · For: Sweet Little Lies
I must say that I never would have imagined Audrey and Percy starting a relationship through such deceit and trickery but I think it makes it very interesting and the whole idea is very creative. I personally think that Percy and Audrey are moving kind of fast, but then I guess some relationships in life are like that, and it is all part of Audrey's plan anyway. Very nice, I plan on keeping up with this story. :)

Author's Response: Good, I hope to keep updating :D


Name: Granny Longbottom (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 9:16 · For: Sweet Little Lies
can't wait for the next installment. Go Percy!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks. Next chapter soon :D


Name: lifewhatever (Signed) · Date: 08/28/10 23:01 · For: Where's My Morality?
Your story is really good so far. Can't wait to read more of it. Will you be posting soon?

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue so it should hopefully be up soon. Thanks for taking time to read and review :D


Name: AnneHathaway (Signed) · Date: 08/24/10 5:56 · For: Where's My Morality?
Another amazing chapter!!! not only do audrey and percy come across as really 3 dimensional but the quick introduction of Charlie had a realistic and well rounded character too! i am truely in love with you're writting, i'm afraid that you cant possibly update this fast enough for my liking but i appreciate the effort.
Keep up the great work

-you're newest fan
Anne

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. The next chapter is written and should be up sooner rather than later :D


Name: Charmed-Buffy (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 21:34 · For: Help a Young Liar Out
Very awesome!!!!!!! You've captured Percy's personality perfectly!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you think so :D


Name: xxBigGreenEyesxx (Signed) · Date: 08/16/10 2:13 · For: The Head Boy and the Pickpocket
As always, this is brilliant. How do you manage to come up with such intriguing opening chapters? I can't wait to ready more!
By the way, I liked the Harper reference :]

Author's Response: So glad you spotted the Harper bit. Thanks for a lovely review, next chapter soon :D


Name: sorrow_of_severus (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 7:16 · For: The Head Boy and the Pickpocket
Your story has left me with a smile on my face. I think I'm already in love with the way you write Percy/Audrey. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, plenty more to come. Thank you for a lovely and encouraging first review :D


You must login (register) to review.