Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 4:31 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
You have inspired me so much. This is a great story and please write more

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! Sorry for being off MNFF for so long.


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/14 6:53 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Can u pleaassee write Chapter 18 I was dying to read more!!!!!! Please!!! Make Chapter 18 soon.I beg you!!!!!! please....... and Do you have any tips on how to make a story?
Thanks!!! Wotcher! Harry!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reviewing! Life has been crazy for me but I should be able to write at least one more chapter and hopefully more over holiday break. Don't worry!


Name: lunaloony (Signed) · Date: 09/20/14 17:40 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
If you don't update soon I'm going to die D: I love your fic btw, please don't abondon it

Author's Response: Haha please don't die! But thanks very much and I should have another chapter written by next weekend.


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 09/09/14 5:55 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
Thank you for continuing your story - it has really made my day!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much for keeping up with it!!


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 11/02/13 21:47 · For: Chapter 16-Bella Notte
I discovered this fic very recently and love every bit of it. I really enjoy the alternate narration and the wonderful descriptions. The only characterisations I haven't completely agreed with is Lily's family situation, but apart from that I completely agree with everything else. Oh and please, please, please update soon!

Much love,
Your enthusiastic reader, Georgie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Real life has kept me busy but I'm planning to update soon!!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/13 18:54 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
Finally an update! :D
Great fic! Loved the Sherlock Holmes reference.. "seven flight problem" haha

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't consciously think of that when I was writing but I do love Sherlock and his three-patch problems. John's series 3 mustache is killing me though lol


Name: Rinnie-Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/19/13 3:46 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
I'm so glad you're still writing this story! Poor James seems to be having quite a rough time.
Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! :) Yes, he is, but it will get more cheerful fairly shortly.


Name: Adorably stUPiD (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 5:41 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
nexr chapter coming soon??????????

Author's Response: Hi! Okay I have most of a chapter, but I'm so busy with school I haven't had time to finish it. Thanks for reading and I haven't forgotten/given up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:50 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Eventually I will update. I haven't stopped writing it, it's just on hiatus because I'm so busy...sorry!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:49 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!


Name: heliopath (Signed) · Date: 08/25/12 19:02 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey!!! When r u going to post the next chapter? Its been such a long time ive started to forget the rest of the story, which btw is great. please hurry up.

Author's Response: Chapter 15 still needs Something Else, if that makes any sense. I've got about 1500 words written, but it still needs work and with school I have very little time to work on it. I'll try & thanks for reviewing!


Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 1:35 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
please hurry up

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! The last couple of months have been absolutely crazy, but I'll get writing soon. Thanks for the review.


Name: pineappleshaker (Signed) · Date: 04/11/12 0:26 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Your fic is wonderful. The scene when James stayed up the night his mother died made me cry. I really love your writing. I look forward to reading how James makes it up to Lily and Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! That's amazing that it moved you so much. I'll try to get the next chapter written as soon as I can. :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 17:01 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
omg next chapter soooooon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And I'll try :)


Name: G_Baker (Signed) · Date: 03/14/12 6:40 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey! You FINALLY posted ! - I know it's been like 10 days since the last chapter, but I couldn't review. Anyways, I totallly LOVED it ! I just hope you dont take as long in the next one O.O xD

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I haven't started Chapter 15 yet, but I won't take as long to post as I did Chapter 14, I promise.


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/04/12 22:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Wow! There's nothing that you could possibly improve about this story, except you could post the next chapter! :D Any hint what will happen next?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review & for reading! :) I'll try to post the next chapter more quickly than this one...which isn't saying much since it took me five months to post Chapter 14, lol. I can say that the plot will thicken, and that even though Lily got all her feelings out (very loudly, I might add) the drama isn't quite over between her and James.


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 9:23 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
A little too glum I think...,, But d writing bit , well dats fabulous !!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! And yes, some bits of this story are very depressing. But it'll be happier eventually. :)


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 8:59 · For: Chapter 10-Missing
Zero to fornication in a three point five!!! ;). Rihanna , much???!!!! Lol
Upto now it was pretty awesome!!! Good job ..... I thought of reviewing after all chapters were finished but d above line kind of struck me ....... Like rihanna says I'll shut up and read !!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I didn't even think of that but actually I was obsessed with Shut Up and Drive once upon a time...maybe it was subconscious.... Glad you're enjoying the story!


Name: theatregirl6 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 6:48 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
I really enjoyed this story and I cannot wait for more! I enjoy the suspensful romance and also the Hamlet line right in the middle (note the penname) The only thing that really irks me is the use of godric instead of God but that's just me :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! :) The Godric instead of God thing for the characters from wizarding famiilies is something that I did think about for a while before I decided to do it. It still sounds a bit weird to me sometimes. But, since a lot of the interjections in Jo's novels include Merlin or one of the founders, I didn't think that it would be realistic for Sirius to go around saying, "Oh my god!" all the time. xD


Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 12/20/11 4:44 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
I really like your writing style, especially this end bit 'there was no grief, no guilt, nothing except a stag bounding away into the forest.' Very nice.

By the way, I love your username! Mine is AVPM related too! ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! :) And I lovelovelove AVPM, especially Goyle. "No. Only quiet. Maybe...one...raindrop...." *looks off into the distance* xD


You must login (register) to review.