Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 4:42 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
It has been 3 years and I still miss this story. I haven't checked it in a while but I guess you're not finishing it. Continue to write. You have an amazing skill that I wish I could have please keep writing even if it's not on Muggle net - Thanks


Name: MistressofMagic (Signed) · Date: 12/20/16 0:09 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
I love your writing style, especially the interaction between the Marauders! I know it's been two years, but please write and post more!


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 4:31 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
You have inspired me so much. This is a great story and please write more

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! Sorry for being off MNFF for so long.


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/14 6:53 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Can u pleaassee write Chapter 18 I was dying to read more!!!!!! Please!!! Make Chapter 18 soon.I beg you!!!!!! please....... and Do you have any tips on how to make a story?
Thanks!!! Wotcher! Harry!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reviewing! Life has been crazy for me but I should be able to write at least one more chapter and hopefully more over holiday break. Don't worry!


Name: lunaloony (Signed) · Date: 09/20/14 17:40 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
If you don't update soon I'm going to die D: I love your fic btw, please don't abondon it

Author's Response: Haha please don't die! But thanks very much and I should have another chapter written by next weekend.


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 09/09/14 5:55 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
Thank you for continuing your story - it has really made my day!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much for keeping up with it!!


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 11/02/13 21:47 · For: Chapter 16-Bella Notte
I discovered this fic very recently and love every bit of it. I really enjoy the alternate narration and the wonderful descriptions. The only characterisations I haven't completely agreed with is Lily's family situation, but apart from that I completely agree with everything else. Oh and please, please, please update soon!

Much love,
Your enthusiastic reader, Georgie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Real life has kept me busy but I'm planning to update soon!!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/13 18:54 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
Finally an update! :D
Great fic! Loved the Sherlock Holmes reference.. "seven flight problem" haha

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't consciously think of that when I was writing but I do love Sherlock and his three-patch problems. John's series 3 mustache is killing me though lol


Name: Rinnie-Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/19/13 3:46 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
I'm so glad you're still writing this story! Poor James seems to be having quite a rough time.
Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! :) Yes, he is, but it will get more cheerful fairly shortly.


Name: Adorably stUPiD (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 5:41 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
nexr chapter coming soon??????????

Author's Response: Hi! Okay I have most of a chapter, but I'm so busy with school I haven't had time to finish it. Thanks for reading and I haven't forgotten/given up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:50 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Eventually I will update. I haven't stopped writing it, it's just on hiatus because I'm so busy...sorry!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:49 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!


Name: heliopath (Signed) · Date: 08/25/12 19:02 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey!!! When r u going to post the next chapter? Its been such a long time ive started to forget the rest of the story, which btw is great. please hurry up.

Author's Response: Chapter 15 still needs Something Else, if that makes any sense. I've got about 1500 words written, but it still needs work and with school I have very little time to work on it. I'll try & thanks for reviewing!


Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 1:35 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
please hurry up

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! The last couple of months have been absolutely crazy, but I'll get writing soon. Thanks for the review.


Name: pineappleshaker (Signed) · Date: 04/11/12 0:26 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Your fic is wonderful. The scene when James stayed up the night his mother died made me cry. I really love your writing. I look forward to reading how James makes it up to Lily and Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! That's amazing that it moved you so much. I'll try to get the next chapter written as soon as I can. :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 17:01 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
omg next chapter soooooon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And I'll try :)


Name: G_Baker (Signed) · Date: 03/14/12 6:40 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey! You FINALLY posted ! - I know it's been like 10 days since the last chapter, but I couldn't review. Anyways, I totallly LOVED it ! I just hope you dont take as long in the next one O.O xD

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I haven't started Chapter 15 yet, but I won't take as long to post as I did Chapter 14, I promise.


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/04/12 22:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Wow! There's nothing that you could possibly improve about this story, except you could post the next chapter! :D Any hint what will happen next?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review & for reading! :) I'll try to post the next chapter more quickly than this one...which isn't saying much since it took me five months to post Chapter 14, lol. I can say that the plot will thicken, and that even though Lily got all her feelings out (very loudly, I might add) the drama isn't quite over between her and James.


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 9:23 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
A little too glum I think...,, But d writing bit , well dats fabulous !!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! And yes, some bits of this story are very depressing. But it'll be happier eventually. :)


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 8:59 · For: Chapter 10-Missing
Zero to fornication in a three point five!!! ;). Rihanna , much???!!!! Lol
Upto now it was pretty awesome!!! Good job ..... I thought of reviewing after all chapters were finished but d above line kind of struck me ....... Like rihanna says I'll shut up and read !!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I didn't even think of that but actually I was obsessed with Shut Up and Drive once upon a time...maybe it was subconscious.... Glad you're enjoying the story!


You must login (register) to review.