Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:30 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 4:31 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
You have inspired me so much. This is a great story and please write more

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! Sorry for being off MNFF for so long.


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/14 6:53 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Can u pleaassee write Chapter 18 I was dying to read more!!!!!! Please!!! Make Chapter 18 soon.I beg you!!!!!! please....... and Do you have any tips on how to make a story?
Thanks!!! Wotcher! Harry!!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reviewing! Life has been crazy for me but I should be able to write at least one more chapter and hopefully more over holiday break. Don't worry!


Name: lunaloony (Signed) · Date: 09/20/14 17:40 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
If you don't update soon I'm going to die D: I love your fic btw, please don't abondon it

Author's Response: Haha please don't die! But thanks very much and I should have another chapter written by next weekend.


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 09/09/14 5:55 · For: Chapter 17- Confused Alarms of Struggle and Flight
Thank you for continuing your story - it has really made my day!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much for keeping up with it!!


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 11/02/13 21:47 · For: Chapter 16-Bella Notte
I discovered this fic very recently and love every bit of it. I really enjoy the alternate narration and the wonderful descriptions. The only characterisations I haven't completely agreed with is Lily's family situation, but apart from that I completely agree with everything else. Oh and please, please, please update soon!

Much love,
Your enthusiastic reader, Georgie :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Real life has kept me busy but I'm planning to update soon!!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/13 18:54 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
Finally an update! :D
Great fic! Loved the Sherlock Holmes reference.. "seven flight problem" haha

Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't consciously think of that when I was writing but I do love Sherlock and his three-patch problems. John's series 3 mustache is killing me though lol


Name: Rinnie-Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/19/13 3:46 · For: Chapter 15-Distraction and Temptation
I'm so glad you're still writing this story! Poor James seems to be having quite a rough time.
Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! :) Yes, he is, but it will get more cheerful fairly shortly.


Name: Adorably stUPiD (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 5:41 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
nexr chapter coming soon??????????

Author's Response: Hi! Okay I have most of a chapter, but I'm so busy with school I haven't had time to finish it. Thanks for reading and I haven't forgotten/given up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:50 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Eventually I will update. I haven't stopped writing it, it's just on hiatus because I'm so busy...sorry!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 11:49 · For: Chapter 1- That Easy
Pretty good till now..... :).. i Loved it !!!!


Name: heliopath (Signed) · Date: 08/25/12 19:02 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey!!! When r u going to post the next chapter? Its been such a long time ive started to forget the rest of the story, which btw is great. please hurry up.

Author's Response: Chapter 15 still needs Something Else, if that makes any sense. I've got about 1500 words written, but it still needs work and with school I have very little time to work on it. I'll try & thanks for reviewing!


Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/12 1:35 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
please hurry up

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! The last couple of months have been absolutely crazy, but I'll get writing soon. Thanks for the review.


Name: pineappleshaker (Signed) · Date: 04/11/12 0:26 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Your fic is wonderful. The scene when James stayed up the night his mother died made me cry. I really love your writing. I look forward to reading how James makes it up to Lily and Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! That's amazing that it moved you so much. I'll try to get the next chapter written as soon as I can. :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 17:01 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
omg next chapter soooooon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And I'll try :)


Name: G_Baker (Signed) · Date: 03/14/12 6:40 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Hey! You FINALLY posted ! - I know it's been like 10 days since the last chapter, but I couldn't review. Anyways, I totallly LOVED it ! I just hope you dont take as long in the next one O.O xD

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I haven't started Chapter 15 yet, but I won't take as long to post as I did Chapter 14, I promise.


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 03/04/12 22:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Returns and Regrets
Wow! There's nothing that you could possibly improve about this story, except you could post the next chapter! :D Any hint what will happen next?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review & for reading! :) I'll try to post the next chapter more quickly than this one...which isn't saying much since it took me five months to post Chapter 14, lol. I can say that the plot will thicken, and that even though Lily got all her feelings out (very loudly, I might add) the drama isn't quite over between her and James.


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 9:23 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
A little too glum I think...,, But d writing bit , well dats fabulous !!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! And yes, some bits of this story are very depressing. But it'll be happier eventually. :)


Name: abhipotter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/12 8:59 · For: Chapter 10-Missing
Zero to fornication in a three point five!!! ;). Rihanna , much???!!!! Lol
Upto now it was pretty awesome!!! Good job ..... I thought of reviewing after all chapters were finished but d above line kind of struck me ....... Like rihanna says I'll shut up and read !!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha I didn't even think of that but actually I was obsessed with Shut Up and Drive once upon a time...maybe it was subconscious.... Glad you're enjoying the story!


Name: theatregirl6 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 6:48 · For: Chapter 13-Engulfed in Flames
I really enjoyed this story and I cannot wait for more! I enjoy the suspensful romance and also the Hamlet line right in the middle (note the penname) The only thing that really irks me is the use of godric instead of God but that's just me :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! :) The Godric instead of God thing for the characters from wizarding famiilies is something that I did think about for a while before I decided to do it. It still sounds a bit weird to me sometimes. But, since a lot of the interjections in Jo's novels include Merlin or one of the founders, I didn't think that it would be realistic for Sirius to go around saying, "Oh my god!" all the time. xD


You must login (register) to review.