Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chiaraad (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 12:28 · For: Chapter 3: Riveting Revelations
wow man this piece of work is really good! i just couldn't stop reading! i hope you post something more soon.


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 11:08 · For: Chapter 3: Riveting Revelations
Great chapter! You are really good at coming up with these stuff. That was such a great way to sort the students! And... so did Alice touched Slytherin's statue?

I think I can see a lot of sinister stuff coming up... can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! --Nadia

Author's Response: Thanks for the support, Nadia! I guess it wasn't too hard to figure out what was really going on with Alice, was it? :P You're definitely right about the sinister stuff, more chapters will be up soon. I can't wait to see you update your next-gen fic too!


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 10:54 · For: Chapter 2: The Hidden Hall
Wow, that was really original :). I loved the hill and the statues of the founders! And I hope Al's not in trouble with Harry!

Author's Response: Thanks! The hill thing is probably one of the first ideas that I've come up with that I haven't read anywhere else that is somewhat plausible. I'm glad that it worked out for you, and you'll see just how angry Harry gets when you the next chapter is put up...


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 10:45 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
wow. brilliant beginning! I love your characters, and the new kid sounds great, too. And Harry is just plain awesome. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Harry is always awesome through no effort of mine. :)


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 9:51 · For: Chapter 3: Riveting Revelations
This is actually good.. the new trio in Hogwarts.. Albus, Jason and Rose.. and I found Jason just like Ron until this chapter :) .. Im normally R/Hr shipper and dont quite read next generation stories.. but I really loves it, probably because you have got some amazing writing skills there.. its like JK is writing about next generation.. cant wait for next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review. As you'll see in later chapters, the group won't be exactly a trio...Maybe you can guess who the other members of the posse will be, if you can call it that. :P I really appreciate that you would give me such a high compliment with only three chapters of the Fic up.I try my best to do what Rowling does, but the way she writes dialogue is almost impossible to match. It just flows so well, and I try but it's really difficult to make it flow that way. I'll try to improve that in the later chapters. This is my first fic, after all. Anyway, thanks! Next chapter will be up soon.


Name: shortdonkey (Signed) · Date: 03/17/11 3:25 · For: Chapter 2: The Hidden Hall
WRITE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!! Excellent so far.

Author's Response: I will, and thanks a lot for the kind review :)


Name: Grangerr Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 8:36 · For: Chapter 2: The Hidden Hall
this is awesome! write more quick!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! sorry it took so long to reply, but I haven't been on the site in a while. I'm definitely back, and I have up to chapter 10 written at this point. They'll be up soon, hopefully.


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 14:15 · For: Chapter 2: The Hidden Hall
oh, intrigueing. I can't wait for more.


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 17:03 · For: Chapter 2: The Hidden Hall
Yay! Finally! I've been looking forward to this for so long! So happy! Yay! ;)

Author's Response: Kudos to you Kimmy for the great beta'ing!


Name: verypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 18:03 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
love it i always imagened that harry would be a DODA teacher

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, I always imagined Harry being a Defense teacher too :)


Name: wishbones and witches (Signed) · Date: 08/27/10 11:41 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
Great story! I normally tend to reserve judgement for the first few chapters but I'm really liking the way it's shaping up. If you've already written the next chapter please please put it up. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you liked my story. I know that I haven't updayed in a while but i'm having trouble getting the next chapter approved. Rest assured, it will be up soon!


Name: Aliya (Signed) · Date: 08/09/10 14:26 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
Great chapter! I think it's really well written. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter soon!


Name: HarryPotterLover96 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 22:59 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
This is an epic story-line! I love it! Please PLEAAAAASSSSSEEEEEEE get to writing more. I really want to read it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. I'll be sure to do exactly what you suggested. It makes me happy when I find that the chapter which is probably the most boring is getting auch nice reviews! Next chapter coming soon.


Name: sergeantmajorette (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 14:43 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
I love nextgen, and this is shaping up to be a good one! Please don't abandon it, or we'll have to hex ya!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I assure you, I won't abandon this story, I already have the next few chapters written! In any case, your hex will be useless; I've been practicing my Shield charms. :)


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 9:23 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
awesome! great characterization, and excited for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It makes we want to write more every time I hear reviews from people who like my stories. The next chapters are already written, I just need to post them.


Name: blazikenaravind (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 7:44 · For: Chapter 1: The Departure
Waiting to know why Harry was called! Please post the next chapter as quickly as possible!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review, next chapter in process of being approved now!


You must login (register) to review.