MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spontaneity

Name: harrynutter (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 12:03 · For: Hermione
You are a freak... just kidding. This was great, I have enoyed everything you have written (that I have read) thus far. Hope you continue to provide interesting takes on the future of the potterverse

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This was an interesting story to write. Slightly smutty and (hopefully) very Ron! -N-

Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 11/02/10 14:33 · For: Hermione
Really sweet! Ron and Hermione are so perfect! :)

Author's Response: Thank you -N-

Author's Response: Thank you -N-

Name: MrTom83 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/10 13:54 · For: Hermione
Great writing and a really fun story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-

Name: Dragon12 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/10 21:58 · For: Hermione
It was great I liked it alot.

Author's Response: Thank you N

Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 08/22/10 3:23 · For: Hermione
Haha...great job there! Very cute, classically romantiic, witty and funny, and great job with Hermione's character. Very like her, both in her attitude with her studies and with her dealing with Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Classically romantic = meal in a posh restaurant and dancing in the rain, with a Ron/Hermione twist. This was a lot of fun to write (and rewrite). N

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 08/16/10 13:58 · For: Hermione
This is fun. :) I like that Ron tricked Hermione with the homework diary--very clever of you. :) I also really like the relationship that you have written between Ron and Hermione; both seem very in character and yet mature. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I try my best to keep Ron and Hermione in character at all times. After the locket, Hermione’s torture and Fred’s death even Ron cannot remain immature (in my opinion). Daft, yes, immature, no. N

Name: Ron Riddle (Signed) · Date: 08/16/10 8:02 · For: Hermione
Hey! That is some brilliant stuff there! The best part for me, was to see Hermione constantly battling her inner Hermione and her new found...err...hormonal Hermione! (Sorry!) Great stuff! Looking forward to more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you. This is simply a little bit of slightly risque fluff, but is was fun to write. N

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 22:50 · For: Hermione
Your timing is lovely. I was so needing a good R/Hr fix this afternoon. :) I like the changes a lot... they are quite subtle, but still make a big difference imho. I just love their day together, and that Hermione let her studies go for once. But my favorite thing here is your Ron characterization... he's attentive and sweet and clever, which I believe rings true to the grown up Ron we see in DH. Nice writing.

Oh, and regarding that credit... I was SO trying to be nice! Haha. :)

Author's Response: Lori What can I say, you like my characterisation of Ron (-: Hurrah! You were entirely correct in your criticism of the original version, Hermione was much too humourless. Moving her away from uptight and closer to pleased to see Ron but slightly annoyed with the way he’d planned things worked well, I think. Thank you. N

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 22:42 · For: Hermione
I'm grinning like a fool! Love it!! Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. N

You must login (register) to review.