Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forever Ginny

Name: MoonyTonks4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 19:38 · For: Chapter 1
I don't mean to sound morbid but I was some what expecting Ginny to commit suicide when she first went to the gate, but that is probably just the way I would have wrote it. I am definitely not the type of person to deviate far from a Harry/Ginny story so I can't really engou the ending but the story was written very well.


Name: sylvelle (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 17:04 · For: Chapter 1
NO


Name: ronweasleyluv13 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/11 17:15 · For: Chapter 1
As soon as I finished reading this, I burst into tears. I am not a big H/G reader and this is the first one I read. I was glad this was the first. I loved it. I usually do not like fics where it's not canon, but I loved this one. You are a brilliant writer and I hope you write more.


Name: Grimowl (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 7:02 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. This just... caught me completely off guard and tore me up, really. It was a truly fantastic read, made me think back to the first time I read the last lines of The Forest Again and thought he really WOULD... yeah, and how overjoyed I was when he didn't. I usually can't even bring myself to take non-canon seriously, but this... This was just fantastic on its own and actually made me think of it as an alternative ending(and being the soppy happy-ending fanatic I am made me appreciate the books even more, and that's a feat!):)


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 16:51 · For: Chapter 1
the emotions you feed through the main character and the fact that harry died both give the reader such a gut-wrenching experience. thank you for writing this . . . it was a treat :D


Name: Saymon (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 6:29 · For: Chapter 1
I have no idea if you're still reading the reviews for this fic, but I registered almost only to post this one.

That's because I foud this text literally breathtaking. I can only remember crying twice in my life before, but this just killed me.

It was believable, incredibly sad and well written.


Name: Lilly Albus (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 18:03 · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant story, great writing


Name: shellbeelee (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 22:32 · For: Chapter 1
Wow i was crying when she was trying to talk to harry. That was very well written and very powerful


Name: Georgina1994 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/10 4:16 · For: Chapter 1
this is stupid

Author's Response: as is your review, so we can call it even


Name: hpdh2010 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 22:53 · For: Chapter 1
This was really well written. I even cried! lol You really did a good job depicting what would happen if Harry had died! Great Story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 19:47 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! But was that a typo where its says "And, finally, Lily realized she was ready"?

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out! It was absolutely a typo.


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 16:40 · For: Chapter 1
Thank you for the lovely read. Poor Dean, haha. I want to know what happens next, now that Ginny has decided to live again.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for the lovely review! I am as of yet unsure if I want to continue this into a further story, but I'll definitely consider it if enough people request.


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 15:38 · For: Chapter 1
This was beautifully written :).

You really showed how much GInny would be in pain if Harry died, and how long it would take her to try and move on from her first love.

I love that at the end, after visiting Harry's grave, she felt ready to move on and be a proper wife to Dean and live on.

Although I think you have a typo "And finally, Lily realized, she was ready.", I'm guessing you meant Ginny?

Not being nit-picky, just wanted to let you know :).

Author's Response: I definitely appreciate it, that was a complete typo! Thanks for bringing that to my attention, and thanks for the kind review!


You must login (register) to review.