Reviewer: Dracoisbeast
Date: 03/20/12 4:18
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

I liked this fanfic, like many of your others. You are an excellent writer and I encougage you to write even more Draco/Ginnys for the sake of my interest. You inspire me!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. :) Actually, I'm working on a Draco/Ginny one-shot right now. :)

Reviewer: Liet Dumbledore
Date: 08/07/11 4:40
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

WOW! Totally unexpected, though.

Author's Response: Oh, okay...

Reviewer: halfbloodnoob
Date: 06/09/11 23:43
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

*sigh wow ur stories neva fail to surprise me with their awsumness LOVED IT cant w8 4 the sequel! keep it up ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. The sequel for this story is on my long list of fics to write. ;)

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/26/11 11:10
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

This last chapter was fun. I kept trying to guess who the narrator was. With this chapter, I guessed that Blaise Zabini was involved. But I didn't guess Snape. Interesting that Ginny kept her memories. I think she indicated that Blaise was handsome, and she still remembers what happened in Grimmauld Place so her behavior towards Draco is bound to be different, and that could affect their relationship. Great story. I really enjoyed it. Are you going to write a sequel?:D

Author's Response: Lol, I think most people guessed Blaise. I was kinda obvious. Hehe. But everyone was surprised that it was Snape whom he was reporting to. Dun dun dun. And, yes, I do plan on writing a sequel. Hopefully you'll like it just as much. ^_^ Thanks for the reviews, as always, love. ~Lia

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/26/11 10:50
Chapter: Anywhere Else But Here

If Draco is to truly lose his memories of this time, then I feel kind of bad. I noticed something else though and that's what I choose to believe. All of the things they said and how they acted, especially during 'truth or dare' were sincere--I think they came from the heart. Towards the end, Draco talked about how you can't change someone. I took that to mean that they would probably go back to how they were before their stay at Grimmauld Place. At the same time, there were underlying positive feelings that were there before too. I think they can just as easily go back to those positive feelings too. I think they can erase his memories but they can't erase feelings.Great chapter.

Author's Response: You are very correct: you can erase the memories but not the feelings. So, even if Draco goes back to 'normal', he will always see Ginny differently. Although he won't know why... Thanks for the review, love. You did some good sleuthing. ^_~

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/26/11 9:31
Chapter: Expecto Patronum

I figured Ginny would cave and give Draco a wand. I kinda think she wanted to show off that she could conjure a Patronus. i loved Draco's Patronus. It was so cute in the beginning when Ginny admitted that she thought Draco was good-looking. I enjoyed the debate over House traits. Gryffindors always think they're so perfect, when they're really not any different from any other House. Draco did a good job of arguing his point. Great chapter.

Author's Response: C'mon, Draco's hot. Fanon Draco is hot! Lol. How could Ginny not admit it? Hehe. And Draco does do a good job at arguing his point - cunning Slyth he is. ^_~ Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, love. ^^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/25/11 11:45
Chapter: The Wheel Has Come Full Circle

Things are getting stranger and stranger. A couple of things struck me in this chapter. I fully expected Draco to defend Ginny. I think he's in love--he just doesn't know it yet and he certainly doesn't want to admit it. He's so in love that he even resorted to Muggle fighting to defend her. I don't buy for a minute that Ginny thinks Harry is still her boyfriend. I'm not sure I buy anything Harry said either. I think Harry's trying to pull something over on both Draco and Ginny. There's something odd and mysterious going on. I can't wait to find out what it is. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Things are getting hinky! ^_^ Is Draco in love? I dunno, but he definitely defended Ginny's honour - and like you said, the Muggle way. He obviously cares for her. As for Ginny, yeah it doesn't seem like Harry's her boyfriend, and Harry himself...he's a good guy still. *nods* I can't give anything away. There is lotsa mystery, and you may or may not like me at the end of this fic. Hehe. Thanks for the review, love. I really appreciate them. ^^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/25/11 10:40
Chapter: Unexpected Guests

Now the plot really thickens. I think Draco's going to be the one confused. Poor Draco (again)--he seems to not want to save Ginny but he ends up doing it anyway. Then, someone he knows always shows up and gets the wrong idea. Now I'm really wondering what Harry and Nott have to do with each other. I don't know why but it made me laugh to read how Ginny was standing outside of the house looking confused and befuddled. Did she think Kingsley was lying to her when he said not to leave the house. I hate it when stuff like that happens--when you get so angry that your temper gets the best of you, and you just go off and do something, knowing it's stupid but doing it anyway. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Draco is such a reluctant hero, which usually makes for great comedy as well as redeeming his character. And I think because he is such an arrogant git, I have to put him in punishing "poor Draco" situations. How else will he be humbled? ^_~ As for Ginny, her temper is explosive in this, and she does a lot of things she shouldn't - being the impetuous and impulsive girl that she is - and ends up not just hurting Draco but herself. Kingsley did warn her, but she's a teenager and a Gryffindor, and she didn't listen. *shakes head* Redheads. I hope you like the next chapter just as much, and thank you for the review. ^_^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/24/11 11:29
Chapter: Mobility Issues

Once again, poor Draco. It's too bad they couldn't call anyone in an emergency. I suppose wizards heal in a different way though. I broke my leg almost two years ago and I sure wouldn't want someone who didn't know what they were doing to work on it. Even having someone who knew what they were doing was bad enough. I don't think Draco should be planning and scheming like that. It's bound to turn out bad. He's having a time like I had last night when everything you do just doesn't work out. When I got home last night I turned too fast on a snowy road and drove into the ditch. A little while later I was putting my dogs outside. When I opened the door they all ran out and ran off down the road as fast as they could. I decided I'd better sit down and not do anything. Who knows what else I might have screwed up. I suspect that Kreacher will be able to cook better than either Ginny or Draco. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, love. This will be a short reply because of my broken fingers (I owe you an email reply, you wonderful girl you). This was a fun chapter for me, especially writing it from the narrator's PoV - seeing Draco as a beached whale. Heh. And you should watch your driving. We don't want you to get hurt. No. We need you around for your reviews and your stories of Bella and Gabe. ^_^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/21/11 8:29
Chapter: Dust Figures and Dirty Dishes

If Draco pays attention he just might learn a few household things and make himself into a very eligible wizard. He also has to lose that attitude that certain things are only for women to do. I was wondering how anyone could ruin pancakes but I guess it's possible if they have no idea of the proportions of ingredients. This reminds me of the first time I made homemade spaghetti sauce for my then new husband. I used an entire bulb of garlic rather than the one clove it called for. It tasted horrible. After a couple of bites I put my plate in the sink. My husband decided it was then safe for him to do the same. Even though we're divorced, I'll bet he still tells that story. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Lol! That is beyond hilarious. I like how he waited for you to throw it out before he did. That's so cute. And a smart man in that regard. Hehe. Draco, however, needs a few knocks on the head before he smartens up. In his defence, he's a spoilt teenager. ^_~ Thanks for the review, love. ^_^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/19/11 16:30
Chapter: Secret-Keeper No More

I stayed home today with a cold so I didn't get my lunch reading in; so I'm reading now over dinner. (I'm a sad individual:D) Loved this chapter. Poor Draco. You really do pick on the boy but I think he needs it. Otherwise, he'd be a pathetic little prick. Being with Ginny basically saved his life. He can appear somewhat of a hero for getting both himself and Ginny off the train--even though that's not what he planned. Sometimes we're at the right place when the wrong thing occurs or we inadvertently do the right thing when the wrong thing occurs. I'm really enoying reading this story. Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: You're not sad; you're awesome! ^_^ And I love your reviews and agree with all your points. Draco does need to be picked on, or he would be a pathetic, little prick. Hehe. Thanks so much for the review, love. I really appreciate it. ^_^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 01/18/11 11:28
Chapter: In Medias Res

I could feel Draco's heart dropping, dropping, dropping. Everything started out innocently enough with a well-laid plan; then, for no reason at all, everything went South. I can see Crabbe, Jr., stupid as ever, reporting what he thinks he sees. I can see the entire misunderstanding from the Death Eaters. I can see Draco realizing that things are going bad but trying to salvage the situation even if it meant saving Ginny. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I really do torture Draco in my fics, don't I? Good thing I make him very smart and clever, or the boy would be long dead. Hehe. I'm glad you're liking the story thus far. Thanks so much for reviewing, love.

Reviewer: avaantonia
Date: 12/07/10 12:14
Chapter: In Medias Res

its good but the whole commentating on the story thing isnt really working for me, it makes it confusing and i just skip over the narrator parts

Author's Response: To each his/her own. Thanks for reviewing. ^_^

Reviewer: readergirl166
Date: 12/06/10 15:32
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

Loved it want a sequel. Do it when you can.

Author's Response: Lol. I shall. Thank you. ^_^

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 11/27/10 8:34
Chapter: I Think This Is Called an Epilogue...

Loved it but i tooooooo agree there is need for sequel n that to in Ginny & Draco's PoV..
but loved this Story a lot n your writing also.... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I shall definitely write a sequel - from Draco's and Ginny's PoV. ^_^

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 11/26/10 2:07
Chapter: Anywhere Else But Here

OMG!! i just loved it its so Awesome.
Pls update soon its so interesting... i mean Ginny & Draco??? i just Loved it.
waiting for update................

Author's Response: Heheh, I'm glad you're liking it. The next chapter (the epilogue) is already in queue. Hopefully it will be up soon. Thank you. ^^

Reviewer: littlewolf
Date: 09/04/10 0:21
Chapter: In Medias Res

i am on a rampage to read every story you've written- they are so good! I like this story and I am hoping you will expand on it more in the future =D definitely interested in seeing if they can end up together after that rumor thing. the only flaw i can see with the story is that it is improbable that only Yaxley and Voldy knows of Grimmauld Place - but i guess otherwise you can't use the place and Kreacher to make this delightful story. Anyhow, I love the narrator! He/She is incredibly humorous (in other words, you are lol). Are you basing the narrator on a character, or it's just you narrating?

Either way, fantastic ^^

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like my writing. ^_^ This story is complete. It has three more chapters to go, and I should be updating soon. And the narrator is someone you know, as s/he is retelling Draco's story through his memories (via a Pensieve). What will really blow your mind is to find out to whom the narrator is narrating to! ^_~

As for Voldy knowing of GP, it is doubtful, but you never know. As for Yaxley, it was believed that he knew of its location, which is why the Trio left the house. ^_~

I'm happy you're liking this. Hopefully, you will like the rest of the story too. ^_^ If you must read more chaptered (and completed) stories, you can always read Time for Plan B. Hehe.

Thank you. ^^

Reviewer: ElspethBates
Date: 08/26/10 14:15
Chapter: The Wheel Has Come Full Circle

You are a riot! I love your sense of humor and I will be back to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^ Hope to see you soon. ^_~

Reviewer: Evora
Date: 08/24/10 23:05
Chapter: The Wheel Has Come Full Circle

You must a Literature Major or Professor, or maybe you just like to read (I like to read but I'm not that smart.. :| )

Ahhh, another good chapter. I was going to say Harry = OOC, but I guess you justified yourself in the end :D The "long-lost ginger twin". HAHAHAHAH, brillliant!

The sad thing is, there's not gonna be any romance, isn't there? Sad face!

Author's Response: Heheh. I never took English Lit as a major. My majors were History and Political Science. Hehe. But thank you so much for the compliments.

Harry was rather annoying in this chapter. I do not like making him that way, but the prompt called for it. Ugh. I love Harry. I figured this was a good way to fulfill the prompt (have Draco fight Harry to defend Ginny's honour) and to have Ginny dote on Draco. ^^

Who says there won't be a romance or a hint at one? Oh, I don't think my hint at romance is what is going to make you want to kick my arse in the end. The last two chapters will. Hehe. ^^ Thanks again for your ego-boosting reviews. ^^ ~Lia

Reviewer: Evora
Date: 08/23/10 13:25
Chapter: Unexpected Guests

AHHHH!! Harry's there?! What a superb cliff hanger!

Ginny's meal, the head of a fish, that's what I eat, and most of my countrymen, too. Fish eyes are a delicacy, and also fish heads. The only difference is that ours is cooked XD

I've got nothing else to say, really, just, GAH. Update! What's Harry doing there?! What would he say about Draco and Ginny sleeping together? I mean, you know, just in the same bed.. nothing like.. fornication.

Good chapter! Sorry this review is fangirl-y. There isn't much to criticise here :)

Author's Response: Hehe, well, I'm not sure how Harry would feel knowing that Draco and Ginny fell asleep on the sofa together. He might not be impressed, but I don't Ginny's going to tell him--if she even remembers. ^_~

As for the next chapter, I submitted it a week ago, so it should be up soon (hopefully). ^^ I like fangirly reviews. ^__^

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES