MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Other Potter

Name: Rainy2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/12 19:53 · For: Prologue
Amazing! Can't wait for more! Keep writing!

Name: magic to do (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 13:02 · For: Chapter 1
i am excited when the third chapter comes out

Name: magic to do (Signed) · Date: 11/13/11 13:02 · For: Chapter 1
i am excited when the third chapter comes out

Name: iruthb (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 11:36 · For: Chapter 1
No way! This was going to be the original title for the piece I'm currently intending to write! Great minds think alike! Thankfully our ideas are very different.
I love the concept. And it sounds like a good plot in the making.

Now, I have next to no criticisms, apart from that I'm dying to know what Lexie looks like. So Iplease do us a description of her.

If I'm going to nitpick, I'd say Fred was slightly OOC. I can't really him being the emotional type and say "I love you". Maybe that's just me though.

Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/29/11 10:10 · For: Chapter 1
I'm looking foward to reading the rest of your story. Keep the great chapters coming.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's so nice. The next chapter will be up soon with any luck! <3

Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 9:20 · For: Prologue
This is really good. I read another story with the same name as this though, but they're pretty much different. update soon!

Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 07/12/10 20:07 · For: Prologue
I am so glad you are starting this story back up again. I really enjoyed the chapter and I can't wait to hear Alexa's backstory. Growing up with the Dursleys must have been difficult, but I have to wonder how they would have treated a girl. I also wonder how she played out in the seven books, and whether she changed the personalities of any of the main characters!

Anyway, I can't read the next chapter!


Author's Response: Ah, my old friend! I can't wait for you all to read the next chapter that'll be posted soon! :) - AP x

Name: Midnight_Unicorn (Signed) · Date: 07/12/10 6:00 · For: Prologue
It's an interesting idea- Harry having a younger sister.....I have a feeling that he would have been super protective of her! I like it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope you keep reading - it gets even more interesting. :)

You must login (register) to review.