MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Messer_Moony (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 13:26 · For: Chapter Three: The Three "Barwintar's"
Aw, super cute fic! I like Annie, she sounds like a cute pup.

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 22:28 · For: Chapter Three: The Three "Barwintar's"
I liked it! It's a really cute story. It made me think of my aunt- her dog recently had four puppies, and my little sister wanted to take them all home, even though we have a little Shih Tzu already. You should have seen the tantrum she threw when Dad said no! :)

Author's Response: Haha aww that's so cute!

Name: Averypotterlover (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 20:17 · For: Chapter Three: The Three "Barwintar's"
Very cute :)

Name: queen_of_stars (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 13:37 · For: Chapter Three: The Three "Barwintar's"
This story is so cute. And who dossnt love Xenophilius Lovegood

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 6:47 · For: Chapter Three: The Three "Barwintar's"
I enjoyed reading your little story! Three puppies for the Potters... Lovely ending :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your wonderful reviews! I'm so happy you liked it!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 6:43 · For: Chapter Two: Asking for a Dog
Haha, Picking out the puppy should be very entertaining :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 6:41 · For: Chapter One: At the Dursley's
Interesting chapter...The Potter's getting a dog will be a sight to behold!

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 16:06 · For: Chapter Two: Asking for a Dog
A little girl such as herself was not to be awoken before 8:00, or else she would be a wreck the rest of the day,--This line was excellant! I also like how you portray James as wanting to be cool by criticizing his sister when in fact he agrees with her.

Name: Memish (Signed) · Date: 07/25/10 19:37 · For: Chapter One: At the Dursley's
Cute start! I like the the interaction between the kids, very sweet and innocent. Interesting how the Dursleys don't know about the Potter's magic! Is Dudley still very agressive towards magic? Why does he want to see Harry? How is their relationship now? I hope you explore more of the adult's relationships in upcoming chapters. I can't wait for the next update! I wonder if wizards often have dogs...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it so far! I hadn't actualy been planning on talking about Harry and Dudley's relationship much more, but I could put some more in, or just create a whole new story.

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 07/25/10 11:18 · For: Chapter One: At the Dursley's
No idea where this story will go. It is a good start when the wizards could be jealous of what the Muggles have.

You must login (register) to review.