Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: yaoxuemei (Signed) · Date: 09/19/17 21:58 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
yaoxuemei20170920christian louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
mcm backpack
coach outlet
lacoste outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewelry
fitflops outlet
longchamp bags
adidas yeezy boost
pandora outlet
polo shirts
mlb jerseys wholesale
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
cheap nba jersey
ralph lauren uk
adidas yeezy shoes
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
fred perry polo shirts
coach outlet online
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren shirts
 lacoste clothing
mulberry uk
ralph lauren
cheap jordans for sale
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet store
oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin sale
mlb jerseys
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
cheap jordans
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
nike shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
fred perry shirts
ralph lauren shirts
ugg boots
nike outlet store
pandora outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet online
polo shirts men
true religion outlet store
coach outlet online
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
air jordan 4 retro
valentino outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet online
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
fitflop sale
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
prada outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
air jordan shoes
ugg boots
pandora charms
canada goose jackets sale
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
ultra boosts
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban pas cher
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
polo outlet
nike shoes
mulberry bags
canada goose outlet store
mlb jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
moncler coats
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
valentino shoes
adidas yeezy shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet online store
jordan retro
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags sale
polo outlet
nike outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade outlet store
nike shoes for men
jordan retro shoes
mont blanc pens
tory burch outlet
mbt shoes outlet
nike trainers
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
coach outlet
pandora rings
canada goose outlet stores
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
nfl jerseys
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren
ralph lauren polo shirts
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy shoes
pandora outlet online
kate spade outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
mont blanc pens
longchamp handbags
valentino outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
lacoste shoes
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
cheap ray bans
uggs outlet
true religion outlet store
mbt shoes clearance outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yaoxuemei20170920


Name: jianbin0911 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/17 6:07 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
jianin09011
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet stores
air max 90
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren uk
salomon outlet
reebok shoes
adidas outlet
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin shoes
air max 90
polo ralph lauren
lebron shoes
christian louboutin
coach outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
canada goose jackets
max 1
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion uk
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
nike shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
canada goose outlet store
nike air max
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet online
nike air max 90
jordan shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora jewellery
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
mlb jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion canada
mcm backpacks
kd shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
kobe shoes
polo pas cher
fitflops
nba jerseys wholesale
cheap ray bans
ugg clearance
ugg outlet,ugg outlet store,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
coach outlet
jordan 4
coach outlet store online
air max trainers
mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses uk
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet online
fitflops
mont blanc pens
canada goose coats
adidas uk store
pandora jewelry
mbt shoes outlet
kate spade uk
vans outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
ugg outlet store
los angeles lakers
oakley sunglasses sale
nfl jersey
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
ferragamo shoes sale
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap uggs
prada outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
nike air huarache
canada goose outlet store
christian louboutin
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
kate spade handbags
burberry outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
pandora outlet
tory burch handbags
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren uk
uggs outlet
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren
adidas shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach handbags outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
coach outlet
air force 1 shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski jewelry
marc jacobs sale
swarovski jewelry
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
chrome hearts outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
nike outle
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max 90
polo outlet stores
nhl jerseys wholesale
ralph?lauren
ecco outlet
pandora outlet
nike trainers
uggs outlet
ray bans
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban wayfarer
canada goose outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses sale
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg boots clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski outlet
coach outlet store online
kate spade
burberry outlet sale
nike blazer pas cher
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
michael kors outlet store
snapback hats
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
burberry canada
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade uk
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
michael kors wallets for women
ugg outlet online
tory burch outlet online
swarovski uk
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp outlet online
moncler sale
nfl jerseys
uggs outlet
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet clearance
michael kors uk
cheap jordan shoes
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors canada
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost
polo outlet store
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
polo outlet online
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren?uk
swarovski crystal
ugg boots clearance
coach outlet online
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
coach outlet
mac outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste pas cher
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
mbt shoes outlet
hermes outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
nike shoes for women
cheap nike shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots clearance
nhl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes belts
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
pandora outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors bags
cheap football shirts
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
nfl jersey wholesale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ysl outlet online
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg boots outlet
tory burch outlet online
nike roshe run
adidas outlet
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
ed hardy outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
jerseys wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski jewellery
chrome hearts online store
ralph lauren
ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
hermes birkin bag
uggs outlet
kobe bryants shoes
polo outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc outlet
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet online
cheap jordans
nike outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
air max shoes
canada goose jackets
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans free shipping
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes outlet
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet online
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
prada outlet
fred perry polo
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans for sale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet clearance
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
nike uk store
roshe run
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet stores
nba jerseys
ugg outlet store
canada goose jackets outlet
canada goose parka
mulberry bags
herve leger dresses
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
lacoste polo
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans outlet
yeezy boost 350
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots for women,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods outlet online
canada goose coats
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nba jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
Nike Free shoes
canada goose outlet
mulberry uk
adidas shoes
nike trainers
polo outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet,ugg outlet sale,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet,ugg outlet clearance,uggs outlet,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots
soccer cleats
max 90
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs outlet
fitflops
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots clearance
canada goose jackets for women
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
new balance outlet
michael kors outlet stores
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet store
tory burch outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
true religion outlet uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet clearance,ugg outlet online clearance,ugg outlet,uggs outlet,ugg outlet store,ugg outlet coupons,ugg outlet boots,ugg outlet online store,ugg outlet sale
coach outlet online
foamposite shoes
true religion outlet store
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike outlet store online
coach outlet online
cheap soccer jerseys
cazal outlet
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags
pandora bracelet
prada sunglasses for women
ugg boots clearance
ugg boots clearance,ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet
links of london jewellery
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
mac tools
pandora jewelery
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store
tory burch sandals
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
ugg boots australia
moncler coats
kobe 9 elite
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet online
Basketball Shoes
true religion jeans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
reebok shoes
christian louboutin shoes
converse shoes sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet stores
canada goose jackets men
ray ban sunglasses
adidas nmd
supra shoes sale
adidas wings shoes
coach outlet
ugg boots,ugg boots outlet,cheap uggs boots,ugg boots for women,ugg boots on sale,ugg boots clearance,ugg boots clearance sale women,ugg boots clearance outlet,ugg boots for men,ugg boots for kids
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
true religion jeans sale
ugg boots outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike trainers uk
snapbacks wholesale
longchamp outlet
thomas sabo charms
ralph lauren polo
longchamp bags
ferragamo outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren


Name:
20170721 yuanyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/21/17 11:44 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet online
dansko sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
red bottom
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bags
yeezy boost 350
fitflop shoes
birkenstock outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren uk
adidas outlet
fred perry polo shirts
louis vuitton factory outlet
nike flyknit
ralph lauren outlet
tods outlet
nike sneakers
fendi bags
coach outlet store
adidas nmd r1
jordan retro
chaussures louboutin
true religion jeans outlet
oakley sunglasses on sale
fitflops clearance
michael kors
true religion jeans outlet
ralph lauren sale
pandora charms outlet
burberry outlet online
coach purses
versace
clarks shoes for women
adidas outlet online
louis vuitton purses
cheap jordan shoes
pandora bijoux
ralph lauren
clarks shoes outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet store
hermes bags
coach outlet online
nmd adidas
birkenstock
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
air max
cowboys jerseys
ralph lauren canada
longchamp bag
michael kors
pandora charms outlet
moncler uk
adidas running shoes
air max
adidas store
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs
oakley vault
louboutin outlet
birkenstocks
air max 90
jerseys cheap
salomon outlet
toms outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
parker pen
pandora jewelry outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
mulberry
christian louboutin pas cher
salomon outlet
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet online
moncler uk
fitflop
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nike sneakers
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet canada
coach factory outlet online
kate spade outlet online
coach factory outlet online
vans store
coach factory outlet
michael kors bags
hollister clothing
coach factory outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
parada bags
michael kors outlet online
air jordans
jimmy choo shoes
discount nike shoes
birkenstock shoes
ray ban glasses
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
michael kors
marc jacobs outlet
hermes bags
fitflops sale
ray ban sunglasses cheap
kate spade outlet store
swarovski sale
mont blanc pen
mulberry bags
rolex watches
air max
tory burch shoes
coach outlet online
yeezy boost 350
cheap ray ban sunglasses
birkin handbags
polo ralph lauren pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet online
true religion jeans outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms
jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren outlet online
adidas superstar
adidas nmd runner
yeezy shoes
pandora soldes
fred perry polo shirts
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors outlet store
air max 90
pandora jewelry
pandora jewelry
nike outlet store
nike store
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet store
ray bans
cheap jordans for sale
louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online clearance
salomon boots 
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet store
coach factory outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
longchamp soldes
pandora uk
christian louboutin sale
coach factory outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air jordans
ecco outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion jeans
jordans
polo ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti sale
coach handbags outlet
michael kors outlet canada
true religion
kd shoes
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet store
nike outlet store
coach outlet online
gucci borse
nike outlet store online
pandora jewelry outlet
dansko shoes
toms
pandora charms sale
mbt
longchamp sale
nfl jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren sale
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet online
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet online
true religion outlet online
moncler outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
coach outlet online
hermes bag
michael kors outlet online
vans outlet
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
air max pas cher
ugg outlet online
nike free 4.0 flyknit
valentino outlet
nike free run flyknit
mlb jerseys
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
air max shoes
clarks shoes outlet
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses discount
christian louboutin shoes
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp bags
patriots jerseys
adidas nmd runner
yeezy boost 350
pandora jewelry store
nike roshe shoes
ed hardy outlet
air jordan retro
michael kors bags
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet store
longchamp handbags
louboutin outlet
nike outlet online
tory burch outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet store
cheap rolex replica watches
ray ban glasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas sneakers
michael kors outlet canada
retro 11
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren
toms
mulberry uk
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors
mbt
coach outlet online
air max outlet
adidas sneakers
longchamp pliage
nike store
oakley sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
cheap air max
nike air max 95
birkenstock outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren sale
birkenstock outlet store
nike air max
pandora charms sale clearance
toms
adidas
michael kors
mlb jerseys whgolesale
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren outlet online
kate spade outlet online
adidas yeezy boost
red bottom
supra for sale
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
dolce and gabbana outlet online
clarks
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
pandora uk
nike air max 95
nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
adidas superstars
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp
coach factory outlet online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
birkenstock
coach outlet store online
kate spade uk
fred perry shirts
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
pandora charms sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap rolex watches
fake rolex watches
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store
cheap jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
adidas ultra boost
adidas yeezy boost
adidas nmd r1
adidas nmd runner
adidas superstar trainers
kd 8 shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max
yeezy 350 boost
dansko outlet
air max 90
michael kors outlet store
longchamps
timberland boots outle
burberry outlet
nike free run
adidas trainers
hermes outlet online
adidas superstars
adidas sneakers
coach outlet online
ralph lauren
pandora charms sale clearance
gucci outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
heat jerseys
coach factory outlet
eahawks jerseys
swarovski uk
pandora charms
fitflop sandals
michael kors uk
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet store
pandora charms outlet
red bottom shoes for women
air jordan shoes
cavaliers jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
celine handbags
swarovski crystals
sac longchamp
cheap jordan shoes
louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
yeezy shoes
coach outlet store online
mbt
broncos jerseys
mlb jerseys
cheap nike shoes
longchamp handbags
valentino outlet
mulberry handbags
adidas outlet store
prada outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler pas cher
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade bags
nike roshe one
under armour outlet
louis vuitton factory outlet
mulberry outlet uk
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
adidas uk
ralph lauren uk
tods shoes
fitflops sandals
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas nmd r1
harden shoes
curry shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mont blanc pens
kate spade bags
michael kors bags
adidas yeezy boost
birkenstock uk
yeezy boost
pandora charms sale clearance
montblanc
kate spade purses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
pandora charms sale
hollister kids
adidas
red bottom heels
coach outlet online
dansko
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
giuseppe shoes
ralph lauren
cheap jordan shoes
nike sneakers
kate spade outlet
texans jerseys
pandora outlet
cat boots
celine outlet online
coach factory outlet online
tory burch outlet online
birkenstocks
rolex replica watches for sale
valentino
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors
yeezy shoes
louboutin shoes
michael kors
longchamp handbags
uggs outlet
gucci
columbia outlet store
pandora charms
adidas nmd r1
ralph lauren outlet
nike outlet store
pandora
adidas trainers
louis vuitton outlet store
chi flat iron
ralph lauren outlet online
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
levis outlet
ray bans
ugg
rolex replica watches
birkenstock outlet
moncler jackets
toms outlet
nike uk
warriors jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
moncler coats
christian louboutin sale
adidas nmd runner
uggs outlet
birkenstock shoes
ed hardy store
coach outlet store online
ysl bags
michael kors outlet store
jordan uk
rolex replica watches for sale
coach factory outlet online
fitflops
michael kors handbags


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/21/15 16:47 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
That was a very funny story. Sometimes I wish I could pull magical pranks.

Author's Response: Thank you. There are a few people I'd like to make look foolish, but usually I restrict myself to doing it via fanfiction. -N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 04/29/13 9:13 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Oh Merlin this is absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: turquoiseturkeyz (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 0:38 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Absolutely brilliant! I thought it was most magnificent.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/12 13:29 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Good to see hermione get that horrible time behind her I always cringe when I read that chapter of dh

Author's Response: Thanks again. I remain convinced that, horrible though it was, it was the final piece of the Ron/Hermione jigsaw. -N-


Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 21:07 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Somehow you have managed to make a harrowing, emotive story into one which conveys it in a manner which allows for humour, and is ultimately perfect. The issues of closure for Hermione are dealt with perfectly, and her characterisation is dead on, (though she's a little more daring than in the books, which trust me is no bad thing!), though I guess that daring could be seen as a front for her anxiety regarding the Manor. Long story short, I love this, it's both heartbreaking and hilarious at the same time, and deals with the issues in a lighthearted way which makes it much more accessible. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Hermione has always had strength in a crisis, but she’s usually been dragged into that crisis by the boys. This is a more mature Hermione, an engaged woman in her early twenties who has been in a stable(ish) relationship for years, and is doing the job she’s always wanted to do. Ron’s encouragement is enough to make her daring (I think it always has been). I did worry about the mix of angst, recollections of torture, and slapstick. But, I didn’t want this to be unremittingly grim.
-N-


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/25/11 20:39 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
This was an amazing combination of humour and some serious sentiments. I had goosebumps when you described the room and Hermione's flashback. I laughed just as much when the pranks happened. It was a wholesome one shot, and I thought it was well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This story began very seriously, but rapidly degenerated into farce when the Weasley products took effect. The first, serious bit could have been maudlin, but i wanted to concentrate on the better future, not the unpleasant past. -N-


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 10:35 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
The title made me think that this was actually going to be Hermione's diary. LOL, how wrong I was! Still, it was an interesting one-shot. I know how much you hate the Malfoys so I can tell you had fun writing about him!

I know that this was a great way of getting back at Dramione writers for writing Draco as a loving, handsome guy who you clearly don't think he is. Kudos to you for that, because now even my image of Malfoy has gone somewhat hazy.

I loved the way Hermione put up the Galleon with Dobby's picture on it. What I like the best about your writing is that fact that you're so creative when it comes to creating non-canon magical stuff like the Portbooks and Portcards and all of that. It makes things so much more interesting and they're really original ideas.

Nitpicks again: I don't think it’s necessary to capitalise “Good morning, sir and madam”. At least, not the “Good Morning” bit. Also, when you said “Draco didknow” you need a space between “did” and “know”. Maybe, when Hermione goes back in time, you could have the memories in italics?

Finally, I really like how you've given Zabini a backstory after the war. I've always thought his mum was a character -- marrying a toyboy! Anyway, well done.

Author's Response:
Soraya

I dont hate the Malfoys, I hate poor characterisation (and the bizarre idea of Draco Malfoy as a sex-symbol). The Malfoys are brilliant characters. Every story needs conflict, and without the conflict between Harry and Draco the books would not have worked. The Malfoys are capable of love. Cissie loves Draco (she may even love Lucius too). Draco definitely loves Draco (at least he did until HBP).

Draco is a pale boy with grey eyes and pointed features, and thats all we know. JKR gives us very little in the way of descriptions for any of the characters. The Quidditch girls all think that Cedric is good looking, no one else gets rated (apart from Fleur). I assume that Draco is at best, average looking, he was (possibly) the second choice (after Blaise) of pug faced Pansy, who is no great catch.

The Galleon was Lunas idea (in my story Grave Days, but she thought of it, not me) and the Portbook/Portcuffs first appeared in Aurors and Schoolgirls, I re-use my own stuff.

Zabini is the person Im least happy with in this story. This is another one-shot for me to look at again and try to fix your criticisms.
Neil


Name: harrynutter (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 9:23 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
YOU ROCK. I love how you fill in blanks and address questions not covered in the books. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/07/10 0:00 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
I really loved this fic - it was a nice combination of humour and seriousness. I liked your idea of Hermione returning to Malfoy Manor to face up to her fears/nightmares. I liked the way you talked about everyone who had been in the room at the time she was tortured and how they had changed/where they were now. It showed how she could put things in the past.

Also, spot on characterisation of Hermione and I liked your interpretation of the Malfoy's post-war. All the minor characters (Harry, Ron, George etc.) were also nicely portrayed. I didn't really see how the Blaise of the books turned into your Blaise, however not much is said of him in the books and anyway, the character you created was very believable (even if not entirely IC), if that makes sense.

I liked the Portbook - very creative :).

Oh, one other small thing - you wrote "Grayback" and I'm pretty sure it's "Greyback" in the books.

I probably should stop this long review, but I really enjoyed this fic and will look at your other stuff soon hopefully :).

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

Blaise is, I have decided, the weak point of this story. Youre right that he is not portrayed the way he usually is in fanfics. In my defence, we really see him only once, at the start of HBP and I should really have reread that section instead of relying on my memory. I suspect that I could have made him slightly different. Ginny thinks that hes a poser. That is something to consider when I edit this story (which I will).

I was a little uncertain about the mix of humour and seriousness, too. But I seem to have got away with that.

The Portbook has/will make other appearances in my stories and 9thanks to Ron) will prove to be a moneyspinner for Weasleys Wizard Wheezes.

Grayback! Youre right, oops.

N


Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 11/06/10 15:37 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
If that was fun for you to write - then it was so much more fun for me to read. It was very well written and the title has you thinking of one thing when in fact the story line is another. I loved it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm a confirmed canon writer therefore Ron/Hermione is logical, sensible and inevitable. Any story featuring Hermione and Draco will (almost inevitably) include some Draco-bashing. He's a nasty little squit and deserves a lot more bashing than he gets. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/10 6:53 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
this story was not what i expected, and thats in a good way! i enjoyed seeing hermione make peace with the events and i liked the humor you added to the situation. i was also relieved that hermione and ron were still together in this story. thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Admission time - this story was written for a Blaise/Hermione/Draco challenge on another site. Needless to say that while strictly within the rules of the challenge, it did not win. Ron and Hermione will always be together in my stories (except when they have argued).


Name: goldylocks1201 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 20:27 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
great story, very funny, but it shouldn't be filed under romance. It should be filed under humor. That way, more people can read it.

Author's Response: Ive never submitted anything to the humour category (not because its misspelt (-; ). Ive always seen my humorous stories (this one and Fred and Georges Busy Day) as drama with more jokes than usual. Perhaps I should reconsider. N


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 19:25 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Sorry for double-posting, I accidentally hit submit before I was done typing...The characterization of the Malfoys was GREAT, actually. I'm really just prejudiced when I read stories about them that contradict my own, but I should leave out of reviews. When I said they could go different ways...I do not think that one of the ways is Narcissa founds an orphanage, Lucius claims perpetual remorse and gets elected Minister of Magic, and Draco decides that everything he believed before was dumb and that he was misunderstood and what he really wants is to pledge undying love to Hermione...:)
About the Dark Mark: When Snape's was invisible, Voldemort was not completely dead yet. If the Dark Mark was a spell, then now it would be gone. But I guess you could argue that it was a curse scar. I don't think so though. good job overall.

Author's Response: I have to agree with your assessment, particularly of Draco. The only person I see Draco Malfoy pledging undying love to is Draco Malfoy (though I dont think that hes as fond of himself as he once was). Well simply have to disagree about the Dark Mark, I still believe that it is both magical and physical (like Harrys scar). N


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 19:11 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
I'm sorry, I should have clarified what I meant a little better in the last review. I also do not think that Draco or either of the other Malfoys are likely to automatically transform into nice people after the battle. I thought their characterizations were good, actually. When I meant that I could see them going in different directions, I mean that there is much to ponder on their fate, and your depiction, while being good, was not the only possible depiction.

Author's Response: Thanks for the clarification. I agree. There are many ways for the Malfoys to go. I see Lucius as bitter, twisted and unable to come to terms with the fact that following Voldemort brought ruin to his family. N


Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 07/07/10 20:47 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
Sometimes very sweet and moving, sometimes funny...I loved Hermione going back to face her fears, her thoughts on Ron and placing the picture of Dobby. Some of the humor seemed kind of forced...and I thought the Malfoys were not characterized as best as possible, ok, I'm biased because my fic portrays them slightly differently. I can see them going in many possible directions after the war, and this fic's portrayal of them was definetely better than some I've seen. A slight canon error is that when a wizard dies, their spells are undone, so Draco would no longer have a Dark Mark now that Voldemort is dead, I think. Blaise Zabini was mostly believable, but I would keep in mind that he has said he "wouldn't touch a blood traitor no matter how pretty she was" so having him constantly trying to flirt with Hermione, the Muggle-born, could do with more explanation. I wouldn't classify it as a Ron/Hermione romance, but as a General Fic or a Post-Hogwarts. Overall, writing canon-compliant fan fiction about major canon characters is a very difficult and delicate art and this is one of the best I've seen. Unfortunately, that's not saying much.

SPOILERS FOR PEOPLE WHO READ REVIEWS BEFORE READING THE STORY...

What Hermione's "diary" turned out to be was funny, and more than that, the introduction of the new magical object seemed believeable and likely to fit in canon. I agree with you, Hermione would not keep a diary.

I will probably read more of your work in future.

Author's Response: I was happy with my characterisation of Draco, changed only slightly since the battle. Narcissa barely appeared. Im not one of those people who believe that Draco will suddenly change into a nice person after the battle. In the epilogue Harry and Draco acknowledge each other, but they are hardly friends. If you have any specific characterisation comments, please make them. We could argue whether the Dark Mark would disappear or not. Is it simply a spell, or is it a curse-scar too? I could easily make an argument for the latter. It may be invisible (as was Snapes for many years) but Ithink that it would still be there. The wouldnt touch a blood-traitor Blaise was the son of a very wealthy woman. This Blaise is a penniless orphan. I find writing canon-compliant fan fiction about major characters. I usually write about the major characters and I rarely get criticism about canon issues. (I bet they start now, though). (-: N


Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/10 20:34 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
I like it. It has the right combination of humor and seriousness. I think that yes, Hermione would definitely need to go back, and this was a good fit for it. I thought that Hermione's character was just a bit off though, because she's usually more serious and less likely to support Weasley jokes. She's also not usually quite so forward and bold as she’s portrayed towards the beginning, and I think it would be strange for her to go out of her way to humiliate someone, even if that someone is Malfoy. She’s always the one telling Harry to ignore Malfoy. I also think it is unlikely that Hermione would associate with Blaise if he is usually as rude as he is in this fic. If he was there as Hermione’s assistant, I think she would probably request or choose to have a different person come. But I think it sounds just like George to want to plant pranks on Malfoy. I like the “Uncle Dodo” touch, and the reference to Fred and George’s Busy Day through the Death Eater detectors was good. It made me try to remember whether I’d seen that before. The suspense for “Uncle Dodo” was good. In the beginning, I was rather disappointed that we didn’t get to learn what Teddy called him, but I think it works better this way. Overall, this was a fun read. I liked this, and looking forward to seeing what else you write. :)

Author's Response: The Hermione of this story is 22 years old. Im surprised that you think that shes not usually quite so forward and bold as Ive never noticed her do anything other than be forthright and forceful in expressing her opinions. She did not go out of her way to humiliate Draco, she simply allowed George (and Ron) to persuade her to carry items which would be activated should Draco and Blaise succumb to temptation (which of course they did). N


Name: cddn (Signed) · Date: 06/29/10 12:09 · For: The Secret Diary of Hermione Granger
LOL! Excellent! Anti-Dramione indeed. Way to go. Looking forward to more "Aurors and Schoogirls" - not too much longer, I hope?

Author's Response: Anti-Dramione nice phrase. If that's what this is then there should be more anti-Dramione stories in my opinion. I will be resubmitting the next chapter of A&S within a couple of days. N


You must login (register) to review.