Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Moment, A Love

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 22:40 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
Yay! An update!
I really love this story, it's so well written! Keep writing and update soon, please! I really want to know what happen next.


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 10:26 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
I love it


Name: Dumbledores_Fave (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 10:20 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
amazing!


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 20:11 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
Wow, really good chapter! Update soon!!!!!
:)


Name: Moony1998 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 16:33 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
yaaaaaay an update... really good chapter..keep them coming


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 10:43 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
Very good! I don't mind the wait either!


Name: yuppitzmeganx3 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 8:55 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
I love this story so much


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 5:55 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
yay you're back to updating! I'm SO glad she's keeping her babies, Harry would have been so hurt if she had to give them up. and i hope she makes up with Lysander! update again soon!


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 5:14 · For: In Which Lily Faces the Facts
OOh, this has just made my morning. Lovely new chapter Jen. I always enjoy reading the banter between the four girls, and this chapter had me giggling a lot. The Herbology scene was also hilarious.

Just one little thing:

Miss Potter,

Please report with to my office immediately.

With what??

OXOXOXOXOXO


Name: PotterForever (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 11:37 · For: In Which Lily has Some Untimely Encounters with Various Hufflepuffs
This story is incredible. Well-written, sometimes funny, sometimes sad, always brilliant. And Lily's due date is my birthday. I squealed when I read that. :D


Name: hermioneweasley19 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 15:02 · For: In Which Lily has Some Untimely Encounters with Various Hufflepuffs
This is probably one of my favorite fanfics on the site. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I look for an update nearly every day, that's how much I love the story! :)


Name: Filius_Flitwick101 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 5:01 · For: In Which Lily gets to Wear the Lucky Duck Pyjamas
eeeee!!! M on tenterhooks!


Name: Filius_Flitwick101 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 4:44 · For: In Which Lily gets Horrendously Drunk, and then has a Horrendous Thought
So sorry about first review on CH1!! This is getting GOOD!


Name: Filius_Flitwick101 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 3:16 · For: In Which Lily Beats a Few Bludgers
yES, male here but i lyk this chapter more anyhow!


Name: Dumbledores_Fave (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 16:07 · For: In Which Lily has Some Untimely Encounters with Various Hufflepuffs
I love this!!! Update as fast as you can!! I need more! It's amazing. Please :)


Name: Half-Blood-Princess21 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 21:22 · For: In Which Lily is a Delinquent
Loved it!


Name: CRAZYblueIPOD (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 15:12 · For: In Which Lily has Some Untimely Encounters with Various Hufflepuffs
you are such a good writer!!!!! This is an amazing story that you should be proud of! i cant wait till the next chappie!!!


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 12:17 · For: In Which Lily has Some Untimely Encounters with Various Hufflepuffs
Loved it! Hope you update soon


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 12:11 · For: In Which Lily Attempts to Be a Normal Teenager
Cute!


Name: Sabriel Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 11:31 · For: In Which Lily's Life is Over, and That's Just the Beginning ...
Love it! Writtan perfectly


You must login (register) to review.