Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Moment, A Love

Name: yuppitzmeganx3 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 23:16 · For: In Which Lily is Smothered by Weasleys
love it.. im so happy shes keeping them cant wait for next chapter!!


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 16:14 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
Jenny can you please explain the whole
" A dream, aloud, a kiss, a cry..."
I've read all 9 chapters over again to make it fit, but I can't figure it out.


Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 19:44 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
Yes, I think Lily's having second thoughts. She wouldn't give them up! I hope there's a chapter coming soon where she finds out if they're boys or girls. Can't wait for a new chapter!!!


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 20:48 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
PLEASE WRITE MORE! THEY'RE SOOOO SHORT!


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 20:11 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
Great chapter! I really hope Lily keeps the twins.


Name: yuppitzmeganx3 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 18:41 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
ahh i really love this story!! good job!! cant wait for tha next chapter (n i do understand yinz have lives.. so take your time) =]


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 8:01 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
Hi Jen :-)

I loved the way you talked about the ‘ungodly hour... for the holidays’. It’s a feeling we all know so well. My mum woke me up at 8:30 today because people are coming to see our house, and I complained loudly about it being the crack of dawn lol. The whole waking up situation was so funny and realistic, which was quite a nice contrast to the horrible day she was waking up to.

Another thing I could relate to was when Ginny said that she wasn’t forcing Lily to go, so Lily turned and left. My mum does that all the time, and I do the exact same thing. And then you get told off for even thinking of it. How unfair is that lol.

As for your question, I think the whole experience was really good for Lily. Any normal person would be having second thoughts after that. Up to this point, she has only really mentally thought of all the reasons why she shouldn’t keep the babies, but now hopefully she’ll find some reasons why she could. At the end of the day she’ll need to weigh the pro’s against the cons, and then scratch all that and go with what her heart tells her to do :-)


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/10 6:58 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
yeah! im glad she is having second thoughts! she has supportive parents and a boyfriend who is willing to be involved, i think she can do it! amazing chapter as always! keep it up : )


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 20:06 · For: In Which Lily Meets a Bunch of Crazy Pregnant Women
second thoughts, third thoughts, possibly 4th!!! goodness, way to slap some reality into that self absorbed face!! Love what you've done!


Name: Georgina1994 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 3:50 · For: In Which Lily Encounters an Australian Sex Bomb
amazing
can u send an email to georgie_hearts_netball@hotmail.com
when more chapters are published?
:)


Name: Memish (Signed) · Date: 09/10/10 1:29 · For: In Which Lily is a Delinquent
This is addicting! I totally stalk the recent stories page waiting for you to update...hint...hint... :)


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 18:58 · For: In Which Lily Encounters an Australian Sex Bomb
Two words:

Update Soon!

Also, loving it soo much b29;

xxx


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 18:48 · For: In Which Lily Considers Hexing her Brothers
Poor Lily :-(

It must be crazy having a family like that. And Harry, I can't even imagine how he's feeling. Ginny's being a bit annoying, but then she does have the Weasley streak in her. I hope she comes round soon - Lily needs her mum.

xxx


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 18:35 · For: In Which Lily Goes From Being a Teenager to Being Pregnant
Sadness :-(

(you can tell it's almost 1am... my reviews are getting sillier lol)


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:43 · For: In Which Lily gets to Wear the Lucky Duck Pyjamas
O.o

She's having TWINS!?

That was a big surprise. I felt so sorry for everyone here. You definitely sorted out any character problems you were having, because I couldn't find anything wrong with Ly.

xxx


Name: summerlily42 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:33 · For: In Which Lily Encounters an Australian Sex Bomb
update soon! update soon!


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:30 · For: In Which Lily's Life is Over, and That's Just the Beginning ...
Yay she knows!

I love how realistically you've written all of this - it reminds me of Juno for some reason... No, it's not really like Juno is it? But anyway, the "Game's up you puny little thing" line was LOL.

xxx
Loving it all the way


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:20 · For: In Which Lily gets Horrendously Drunk, and then has a Horrendous Thought
Can I just mention:

Bloating, vomiting, missing periods: maybe it’s time for a pregnancy test!

That was too friggin hilarious! I swear, I've never seen a poster like that anywhere. I can actually picture that hugely pregnant cartoon witch beaming out and oh, it's so funny!

Also, another wonderful chapter!

xx
Elene


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 17:07 · For: In Which Lily Beats a Few Bludgers
HA! Loved it :-)

I have to say, when I read the line "Gryffindor anthem" I had a chorus of Weasley is our King go off in my head.

Also, when I read, ‘And you’re not an angel, you’re not by far, you’re a goblin, and it’s so bizarre!’ I literally choked from laughing so much.

Brilliant b29;

*reads on*


Name: CoolCatElly (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 16:46 · For: In Which Lily is a Delinquent
Hi Jen :-D

Wonderful start to the story. I know that as my SPEW queen I should probably elaborate, but I'm going to keep this short and sweet: Charming, funny, well-written with great characterisation.

Can't wait to read on!
xxx
Elene


You must login (register) to review.