Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/16/12 4:22 · For: But why, Archie?
Boys will be boys, right?
What a great humorous story! I'm so glad you choose various minor characters to write about, because I get to add this new knowledge to the old! Sometimes, I can't tell the difference between what I read on fan fiction and what I read in the books!
Thanks for taking the time to share your imagination with the rest of the Muggle world. ;)

Author's Response: Boys will be boys! :D I'm happy it made you laugh. Thanks for the review!


Name: The Next Dark Lord (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 15:01 · For: But why, Archie?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: :D


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 2:47 · For: But why, Archie?
Hilarious! Very creative to come up with an idea like that... I never would have thought of building a story around Archie!! And obviously with your amazing writing you really made this work. I loved the stroke of inspiration in calling his twin Theobald by the way, very amusing. And Bilius Boot has a nice ring to it as well.

Author's Response: :D

I love the loving this fic gets. :D Writing humour can be scary, so I get excited everytime I get a positive review for this. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review!

~Natalie


Name: potter_is_king19 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 14:36 · For: But why, Archie?
That's great, I don't think anyone would have thought to build on that part of the story. I enjoyed it a lot!

Author's Response: It means so much to me when people say that. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



~Natalie.


Name: Annie Magus (Signed) · Date: 08/29/10 21:09 · For: But why, Archie?
oh. my. god. you are HILARIOUS!! But, im sorry Theobald died, what happened? Could he no longer stand the scratching? ;-D

Author's Response: Hahaha! That's quite possible. I was thinking it was more due to old age, but your interpretation is smack on. ;)



~Natalie.


Name: Liandrin (Signed) · Date: 06/07/10 11:22 · For: But why, Archie?
*cackles madly*

Oh, this was made of WIN and three parts awesomesauce! I loved it. It made me giggle (and cackle).

Author's Response: Lia!



We meet again. Thanks for reading and reviewing. M happy it made you cackle. Hehe.



~Natalie.


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/02/10 13:02 · For: But why, Archie?
aw shucks!
this is great!
lol
when i first read GoF i had to re-read those lines they always crack me up. now i i read it again im gonna think about 'why' he likes a nice healthy breeze around his privates!
ha!

Surihya

Author's Response: Hello Surihya!



I am glad you liked my warped imagination. ;) Thanks for reviewing!



~Natalie.


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 5:12 · For: But why, Archie?
Great! I enjoyed this, and I've always wondered why he was wearing a dress... great way of explaining it to us!!

Enjoying your writing,

Nymphie THE Original

Author's Response: Hello, Nymphie!



Though it's possible poor Archie just liked the dress, I'm happy you liked my version of the events leading to that day. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



~Natalie.


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/30/10 18:53 · For: But why, Archie?
Hehe, Natalie... I enjoyed this when you posted it in the forums, and I enjoyed reading it again here. :) Very funny and a nice explanation!

Author's Response: HAHA! Thanks for reading again, and even taking the time to review. ;) I can't believe this story seems to be a hit. o.O



Natalie.


Name: deadly_muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/30/10 7:45 · For: But why, Archie?
This is really awesome, and I must say, extremely inspiring... I wonder what would've propmpted you on the idea?! On sencond thoughts, I don't want to know. Gread writing!

Kiwi

Author's Response: Haha! Oh well, we had this April Fool competition at the beta boards, and for some reason, Archie and his flowery gown kept popping up in my (not-so-clean) mind. :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Natalie.


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 05/29/10 18:59 · For: But why, Archie?
Oh, that made me laugh! So funny, and very cleverly written. I never thought that Archie couldn't wear pants, rather that he just chose not to...That why I loved your idea! Lovely imagination :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know...maybe, poor Archie just didn't want to wear pants. Hehe! But it was such a wacky idea for the prompt that I had to write it. :D Thanks for the review and compliments. :)



Natalie.


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 05/29/10 18:09 · For: But why, Archie?
Haha, nice twist at the end. Good explanation, as well. Well done.

Author's Response: Hey! I'm happy you liked my little twist. ;) Thanks for the review.



~Natalie.


Name: KarasAunty (Signed) · Date: 05/29/10 18:02 · For: But why, Archie?

Hello Natalie,

very, very amusing! Archie and Theo got exactly what they deserved - and then some. Though I still can't help but feel sorry for them. Boils on their bits? OUCH!!

 M :o)



Author's Response: MAUREEN!



Getting a review from my Comedy Queen is such an honour. ;)



Yes, those two. What were they thinking, making a boy do that in front of the entire class?But - haha! Yeah, I do feel sorry for them as well.



Thanks!

Natalie.


You must login (register) to review.