Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Dark Encounter

Name: LdyKiara (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 20:45 · For: Chapter 8
This is one of the best written stories I have ever read about Hermione and Snape. I had me hooked from the very first chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!! Keep up the brillant work


Name: BekaKT (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 7:14 · For: Chapter 8
awsome, cant wait to read more ! ! ! ! !


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 17:41 · For: Chapter 8
Hehehehe... Yes, please, by all means, let's get Snape comfly tucked up in bed. Will he have a goodnight kiss too? Poor thing has had such a rough night after all? *evil smile* I'm enjoying this so much... I can NOT wait to see how will things unfold...


Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/10 11:34 · For: Chapter 7
I must find out who the person is!!!! Please,please, PLEASE keep making these and even though some of thier thoughts are somewhat sickening to me...I like the story line in general I guess is what I'm trying to say.


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/08/10 18:45 · For: Chapter 1
i already know who's coming *snickers* tehehe i feel so special!!


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/08/10 18:42 · For: Chapter 7
who's coming?! gotta go find out!

great chapter

-Megan


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/08/10 18:32 · For: Chapter 6
I liked this chapter. McGonagall and Hermione bonding is nice. I always thought McGonagall would act motherly.

-Megan


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:23 · For: Chapter 4
Aww!!! I think I'm going to cry...she worked and paid so much money to buy the Secrecy Sensor and he broke it! That is just so sad!! So emotional, and so well written.

Again, another fine chapter.

Great job

-Megan


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:20 · For: Chapter 3
OOOOH!!!! Again, you have worrying spot on. I love Hermione's train of thoughts. Exactly...perfect!!!

And I like how at the end you do the whole thing in Snape's semi POV.

Excited to read the next chapter!!

-Megan


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:17 · For: Chapter 2
I really really enjoyed this chapter.

Snape's worrying at the end is fantastic. I'm a big worrier, so I can relate. It is so perfect. I just love it, it's my favorite part. He is so worried and it is so great and so realistic. Very nice.

Your characterisation is very, very good and I especially like how you have the relationship easing in. Very nice.

Fine work.

-Megan


Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:13 · For: Chapter 1
Justice,

This was a really nice chapter. As I beta'd the eighth one, I feel I must be familiar with the others.

I really like the way that the relationship is working here. Hermione feels pity, and Snape needs somebody to love. Very cute. ;)

Well, I like how you ease into the relationship. This was a very small moment, yet you managed to describe it in many words. That's a real skill.

I look forward to Chapter 2! I'll probably get to that tomorrow.

-Megan


Name: butterbeerniffler (Signed) · Date: 10/05/10 16:39 · For: Chapter 7
this story is pretty interesting, i wanna know what happens. keep it up!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 10/04/10 20:23 · For: Chapter 7
Talk about high voltage chapter uh?
Snuggled up in a murky secret passage feeling up Snape... albeit for strickly professional reasons... I'd bet tention could have been cut with a butter knife!! And that much was palpable from your writing.
I wonder who is it stumbling into them!? Someone good? Order member? Malfoy and goons? Curious!!
Keep up the good work! ^.^

Author's Response:


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 8:29 · For: Chapter 3
I've always liked Snape and thought he was not evil. But I'd never thought about how lonely he must have felt after Albus died... That' so truth!

I wonder what he'll do when Hermione gives him the Secrecy Sensor... Interesting!! I supose he's in dire need of a friendly face... poor chap! Good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. I am glad you could tell there was tension in the tunnel, thats what I was going for. It makes me happy to know that my writing was effective. You'll find out soon who is in the tunnel :>)


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 8:18 · For: Chapter 2
Niiiiiice.... I like where this is going!!


Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/22/10 22:09 · For: Chapter 1
Keep up the good work, it looks really interesting so far! 'Dark Encounters' usually make for the best romances!


Name: L A Moody (Signed) · Date: 06/02/10 16:39 · For: Chapter 1
Looking forward to reading more. You've set up a number of interesting premises that I'm sure will play out more fully in future chapters. Particularly liked the Snape POV, but then he's one of my faves. What can I say?


You must login (register) to review.