Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Happy Couple

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:31 · For: The Happy Couple?
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/27/17 12:26 · For: The Happy Couple?
20170528 junda
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
pandora outlet
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses sale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
rolex orologi
burberry canada
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
chrome hearts outlet
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
gucci borse
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet store
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
true religion uk
michael kors outlet online
vans outlet
converse shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet online
outletkatespade.us
adidas shoes
polo outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike outlet store online
nike store uk
prada sunglasses for women
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
nike blazer pas cher
gucci outlet online
nike trainers uk
michael kors outlet stores
instyler
pandora outlet
chrome hearts
mulberry bags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
ecco outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren outlet
new balance outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
nfl jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier watches
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
adidas uk store
true religion jeans
nike outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin
true religion canada
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
longchamp handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
air max 90
fitflops
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
polo outlet stores
fitflops
jordan shoes
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike air huarache
kate spade uk
cheap replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
cartier watches for women
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
gucci bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
birkenstock shoes
hermes outlet store
ray ban sunglasses uk
kobe bryants shoes
coach outlet
lebron shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry uk
michael kors canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops uk
hermes birkin bag
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike shoes
coach outlet
swarovski jewellery
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
swarovski crystal
tods outlet online
links of london jewellery
kate spade handbags
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
rolex uk
thomas sabo charms
roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
kate spade
michael kors outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike air huarache
birkenstock shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
cheap football shirts
true religion jeans outlet
tory burch outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
hermes belts
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
ysl outlet online
cartier outlet
fitflops
kd shoes
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo pas cher
coach outlet online
burberry outlet sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo outlet
burberry outlet store
longchamp
mac cosmetics sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
adidas shoes
cheap soccer jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
los angeles lakers
polo ralph lauren
longchamp outlet online
swarovski outlet
swarovski uk
coach outlet online
nike shoes uk
adidas nmd runner
rolex watches
coach outlet store online
ray bans
polo outlet store
tory burch outlet online store
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
puma shoes
cheap ray bans
louis vuitton uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
fred perry polo
ferragamo shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
ferragamo shoes sale
iphone case uk
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
lacoste shirts
ralph lauren polo
polo outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
rolex watches for sale
pandora charms sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
kobe shoes
mcm backpacks
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton
fitflops uk
snapbacks wholesale
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors uk
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
salomon outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
jerseys wholesale
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
jordan 4
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
air max 2015
coach outlet
prada outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air force 1 shoes
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren uk
polo shirts
coach outlet
mbt shoes
michael kors wallets for women
nike trainers
nike shoes
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet online
Basketball Shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
adidas wings shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
rolex outlet
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
adidas shoes
bottega veneta outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet store
swarovski jewelry
soccer cleats
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet clearance
nfl jersey
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton uk
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren polo
nfl jersey wholesale
valentino shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
omega outlet
rolex watches outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren shirts
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet stores
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
lacoste outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
christian louboutin outlet
gucci outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
lebron shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
nba jerseys
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet stores
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
true religion outlet uk
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade uk
cheap jerseys wholesale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
coach outlet store online
cartier watches
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
reebok shoes
cheap ray bans
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
air max 90
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
mlb jerseys
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap jordans
hollister shirts
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans free shipping
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry handbags sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store online
Nike Free shoes
mulberry handbags
hermes outlet
true religion jeans sale
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe run
nike air max
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops sale clearance
true religion outlet
herve leger dresses
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike shoes for women
kate spade outlet online
rolex watches
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 9 elite
true religion jeans
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags clearance
nike outlet online
ralph lauren polo
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
nike uk store
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
mizuno shoes
coach outlet store online
prada outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nhl jerseys
mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet online
air max 90
pandora outlet
coach outlet clearance
mulberry outlet
adidas nmd
prada outlet


Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 23:21 · For: The Happy Couple?
I was first impressed which usually Nitro-Tech offered even though 25g about good whey required protein per pick. I extraordinarily use 1-1/2 scoops about Nitro-Tech for drink, once that morning and once in the evening right after a workout. I sole use a scoop relating to days which i do not likely workout. www.scooptech.us

Recently i attended a fabulous Meetup for Asbury Woodland, NJ generally known as Jersey The coastline Tech. The event I joined in had a fabulous guest sub named Harry Boisvert who’s the Home of Solutions for Ashe Path a cyberspace / wireless development supplier that implements and holds up media internet websites for giant names want AOL, VICE, and additionally High Conditions. www.techavenue.us

When all the computer is connected with the power the along with white board equally gets started up. The enter acts like an interactive show where whatever and just about every single job if you have a person carries out on his video display can be performed. www.techcrazy.us

The endless question that you'll face in that career certainly certainly is the passion vs pay strive. Yet, have all the courage and additionally strength to make sure you always indicate to yourself which usually any moment spent doing genital herpes virus treatments love can't be thought of as "work" and will also be the cheerful and content and articles through and additionally through. www.techface.us

This book is really an extension from the highly dubious and preceding its effort MIT thesis through same journalist. This book isn't really for all the non-intellectual, and the person gets lovely thick throughout the details and additionally philosophy about parallel computing. This booklet was written some time before massive Word wide web use, much like the laptop computer technology for Silicon Valley was taking shut off. www.technologybook.us

Changing Tastes The success from the cyber cafe hinges on how you match the latest the highest quality technologies. Tastes keep evolving and solutions keeps fixing. Webcams, video conferencing and additionally innovations want VOIP were unheard of before still are popular these months. So all the survival and additionally prosperity on the internet cafe hinges on how you adapt to changing tastes in pc systems and affiliated technologies. www.technologycafe.us

NBC Info anchor, Brian Williams reported relating to the NBC daytime news, all the whereabouts about shooter Cho Seung -Hui, in the period between an individual's two shootings sprees, and additionally suicide, located at Va. Specialist Polytechnic Company and Higher educatoin institutions, on Monday, April 12, 2007. Funny enough ,, www.techspree.us

It formerly were that once you mentioned the concept 'Arab world' to make sure you any Westerner, the crucial element that may pop constantly in their heads was first oil, deserts and similar matters. But viewing current parties, the message 'Arab' is normally synonymous by means of revolution. www.techwhiz.us

The popularity for the tech blog is continuing to grow because this is actually medium that the majority technology enthusiast prefer. Besides needing to have to wait for the late night news, you'll be able to automatically updated by means of RSS feeds or merely keeping all the tech web page open within the web internet browser window. www.toptechnology.us

When discussing ceramic flat irons, it is really important to state tourmaline because sanctioned vital solutions that is to be there for those appliances. Tourmaline will be a critical stone this really is used just for creating poor ions. www.vitaltechnology.us

But all the clincher would be privided you can get to tee time you've gotten set before difficult endure many mind numbing business conferences. The Caddy Dad Co-Pilot Back pack is sleek and stylish, has a great value design for example a intensively padded shoulder complex strip, and upgraded functionality by means of three quick access handles and additionally four velcro locking straps to earn getting from what your location is to while the golf skilled assistance, smooth, and additionally fast. Travel around by van or discuss, www.fasttravel.us

The top time in a holiday? Frequently! Here really are ideas certainly where an family may well travel, sun and experience quality effort spent at the same time! www.funtravelling.us

Risk management is about the major areas of main aim for businesses. Corporate purchasers are giving new insurance coverage and greater technologies to make sure you monitor employees' location just in case an sudden, especially as long as they are heading for foreign countries. For scenario, Concur Chances Messaging makes sense to identify all the travelers constantly anywhere and status updates them by means of alternate travel around arrangement as of course, if needed. www.mytravelling.us

The african continent, without whatever doubt, possesses some of the most complex great diversity of cultures, fauna and additionally landscapes. Is it doesn't perfect destination for those who would like to encounter an exciting and sensational holiday. African travel around adventures really are experiences which usually anyone should remember for years. www.traveladventure.us

Aimed located at offering debt compensation just for unanticipated purchases attendant to make sure you overseas travel around, European travel cover is accessible in more thatn enough types and additionally levels, pc type about journey intended through insured. Voyage duration, leasure activities items, www.travelbliss.us

Because Document routinely fly to same locale, I just hop on that airline's site and that can have a fabulous ticket booked within little time. But when we are simultaneously flying and additionally we're originating in different, then a travel manager makes a whole lot more sense. I spend a lot of time looking around multiple air fare sites obtaining us to reach and go away at somewhat duration. www.travelconsult.us

Today's hostels are not even just for those young. Most hostels produce travelers a range of private sites with or with out private bathrooms, or a fabulous bunk bed within the dormitory stating a bathrooms. Dormitory rooms is female sole, male sole or confused. www.travelcraze.us

TopGear comes with realized this approach, and directed their van program perfectly into a car and additionally travel technique. One of the most popular episodes that's involved their hope to buy bargain, secondhand motorbikes and travel around from To the to To the north Vietnam inside of two period. There were a fair number about crashes, but normally died. Injury is normally all part of the experience. www.travelcraze.us

The recession could very well be officially across; just don't go with the travel around industry to make sure you second which usually opinion even if. Things really are so damaging with travel around budgets slashed of the fact that few vendors left which usually still implement allow travel around, are finding that they will be having all the red ground rolled out to them. It's all part of the desperate programs hotels really are adopting to make sure you retain collaborative patronage. www.traveltoday.us

There are a number wonderful and additionally reputable travel around agents, but a fabulous Disney Country travel ingredient knows everything there may to have knowledge of Disney, while you benefit right from his/her skills and feel. Disney travel around specialists really are graduates for the College about Disney Skills, certifying individuals as advisors in Disney escape planning, as well as have qualified many your own Disney excursions. www.worldtravelling.us

It is difficult to get fresh and exciting content which they can use to entertain and engage younger kids. There are books especially written for children, with bright tinted pictures, some have different material glued in to offer some tactile stimulus, and others have sounds built in to aid learning through auditory means. educationmagazine.us

Interviews on the other hand, do are very effective as an educational tool. Most podcast job interviews do focus on providing information in the form of a question and answer. In theory they could provide non-educational information (for example interviews with celebrities) but in practice this is not common. educationtools.us

There's a demand for skilled educators in each education zone. Those with special education careers fulfill this need with their skill and knowledge base. Prospective teachers must fulfill tutorial requirements in their location which ordinarily needs. educationzone.us

Regardless which term you would like to use; Enrichment Program, Edu-tainment, Info-tainment, Purposeful Pleasure, Cultural Learnings to make Benefit for Cruise Voyager... whatever... these on-board combinations of education and entertainment are growing fast in popularity. educlub.us

Signs are not just a printed material pinned on the walls of your workplace. They should act as a daily safety reminder before you start working. Large, visible signs can help you understand what to do and avoid, maintaining a safe workplace. eduinsider.us

The next thing involves inspecting the house and determining if any repairs are required. Home issues can be divided into three main categories: functional issues, cosmetic problems and things that you cannot do anything about. Try to resolve the first two and compensate the third with the price. abcrealestate.us

There is some old conventional wisdom that goes like hiring a professional to handle work you are not sure of. This holds true in many areas and life. Be aware it is even truer in the realm of real estate. When you are seeking to purchase a commercial property, you cannot do so with the eye of a novice. commercialestate.us

Whatever function as the reason the home buying for first time buyers is a huge decision and they are confused and are looking for guidance and detailed information. The complete information and step by step details help first time home buyers. dreamrealestate.us

He used my questions right back at me and we had some great give-and-take and it was as you could really feel that biochemistry that is needed when entrepreneurs are talking about their passion of investing in real est. estatepassion.us

I sell whenever it is most advantageous for me to do so by many optional measures of personal advantage; and I make a very efficient business out of mastering the holding of property to optimize the buying and selling of property. propertycrew.us



Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/10/13 11:06 · For: The Happy Couple?
Honestly I don't like the idea that Ginny betrayed (if she really did) Harry as they are my favorite couple, and I don't believe Ginny can do such a thing. Of course sometimes people does stupidly things but this was a bit much. If they didn't seem so much together in the books, that doesn't mean they didn't love each other. At least I think so. But still I would love to know that what happened and how. How Harry heard it? Hope you let me know.

Author's Response: In my mind she and Harry had split up, so were on a break, when she had a brief fling with Dean. But then she got back with Harry. She didn't tell him because they were on a break, so really it's not his business, but he found out because there was possibly some gossip, or he just guessed. Yes, she loves Harry very much. Yes, he loves her very much. Sadly being in love with someone and being loved back does not make one immune from making a mistake. Plus ... I will say this again a la Ross from Friends 'They were on a break' Thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Chanichani (Signed) · Date: 05/17/12 3:49 · For: The Happy Couple?
Wow! That is one of the best " books " I have ever read!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I enjoyed writing this - but then I like anychance to write some Lavender/Blaise in my stories - hee hee.


Name: PeppermintToads (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 13:07 · For: The Happy Couple?
I hated "Mildew" at first, but I suppose that she did some good for Dean in the end after all. I actually felt badly for her when she thought that she didn't deserve to be there...though I suppose that she didn't. Good job--just like all of your other brilliant stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. Romilda is a tricky character. Resourceful in her fourth year to drug Harry (or try) and that's all we know about her. Im not a fan, but ... that's not everthing about her ... *sigh* thank youuuu ~Carole~


Name: tupy1025 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/12 5:37 · For: The Happy Couple?
SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: OH! Hmm, not sure there's a sequel in this, but thank you fore reading and reviewing. ~Carole~


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 9:09 · For: The Happy Couple?
Interesting. So, was something supposed to have happened between Dean and Ginny after she and Harry had already gotten together? And was Romilda lying about having had a crush on Dean? I like how you made her a little remorseful (?) near the end when she saw Dean saying thank you :)

Author's Response: Um, yes, I think she quite likes Dean or would like to be the sort of person that Dean would fall for. Okay, with Ginny/Dean, my thought was that she had a one night stand with him after her and Harry had a row. So it was anger that drove the brief fling. And Harry is ultimately forgiving because he wants a family. Thanks for the review. ~Carole~


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 14:48 · For: The Happy Couple?
I dont get it...wow i feel stupid...please do explain

Author's Response: Um, okay. Well, it's ambiguous, so I left it up to the reader to decide what had happened with Dean and Ginny. I know something happened, and Dean is struggling to let go, but was Ginny seeing Harry at the time? That's up to the reader. Harry knows the truth, but wants more than anything to have a settled life, so doesn't want the Prophet exposing anything. He's happy and Ginny's happy.He enlists Lavender's help. If it's Blaise's appearance confusing you, that's me taking a liberty because Lavender and Blaise are a couple in another fic of mine. Ginny and Harry are very much in love, but that doesn't stop you making the odd mistake ... ~Carole~


Name: lucca4 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 13:39 · For: The Happy Couple?
Wow wow wow! I love this story, even though it kind of puts a bittersweet turn on the Potters' wedding. But it made me way, way too curious as to exactly what went on with Ginny and Dean...if you ever feel like writing a fanfic about that, I wouldn't complain :)). I'm not a huge Ginny fan, so her probable betrayal was really interesting. I do hope you write more on that topic!

Anyways, great job, I think this one has a really good chance of winning.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for the review. I might write a 'prequel' but I'm veering towards leaving it ambiguous. Now, I rather like Ginny but I do think that likeable people make mistakes as well as the Dracos of this world. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: sam1 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/10 10:42 · For: The Happy Couple?
i like the way you have immagened the story although i dispised the way u insinuated that ginny might have had an affair with dean especially that ginny has always been a tough and brave girl and would not have done such a thing

Author's Response: Hmm, 'tough and brave girls' do make mistakes as well. And is it an affair? Were she and Harry even together? None of us know what actually did happen, I left it deliberately ambiguous.


Name: MerrryD (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 20:18 · For: The Happy Couple?
Carole,

This is a thank you for that push. Also, you hinted. :)

Okay, so I really like this. You have a beautiful balance of funny, sappy, and angsty in this, which really makes your story come to life and seem very real. I’m impressed.

One of my favorite things about this story is how rounded and full each character is. None of them are there simply for the sake of moving the story along—they each have their own story, their own light and their own darkness, and you made sure to show each part. Thus, making the characters seem like actual people, instead of fictional characters who always get the impossible.

. . . which I guess was your entire point with this story. No couple is the perfect couple.

Another thing I really liked about this fic was the point of view. It’s very different and kind of surprising. I like the way it allowed you to introduce the idea of no person having a perfect life before you actually got to the dirt on Harry and Ginny. Also, I love the way it sort of allowed you to gloss over what actually happened and just scratch the surface to prove your point. In fact, that’s another thing that I also really liked: that you didn’t tell us what happened between Dean and Ginny. Keeping it private seems like the most natural and real thing to do; also, it keeps your readers thinking about your story, which is always good.

As far as plausibility goes, I find it very real. Especially that it’s Ginny who slips up. Harry’s far too loyal and his desire for a family far too strong for him to have messed up. And, to me, their relationship has never been as solid as, say, Ron and Hermione’s. I could see Ginny with someone else, seriously, at least for a little while. Obviously, she has to get back to Harry eventually (if you allow the epilogue to exist).

Finally, I love your Lavender/Blaise pairing. I may have to check out Lavender, blue – A Gryffindor True. :)

Fabulous story, Carole!

--Mere

Author's Response: YAY the nudge worked and I get a great Mere review. Thank you for reviewinga nd I am pleased you first of all liked the story and also found it believable. I want people to make their own mind up about what happened between Ginny and Dean; the point being, as you sadi, that no one is perfect. Ahh, I love Lavender/Blaise as well, so I hope you enjoy the fic. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 12:15 · For: The Happy Couple?
Brilliant as usual. Why? Because you sure work down to the details, wow! And you don't throw them in the reader's face, but just weave them into the story naturally so we just accept it as truth. So easy to read - I never question anything you write, because it's all backed up by the story. (I hope that all made sense, lol)

Really original idea. I loved your framing device and how you revealed bits and pieces of Harry, Ginny, and Dean's story throughout but using Romilda's POV. But now you have to write that other story - and tell us how Lavender got the scoop from Harry. :D
Good luck in the challenge!
~Gina :)

Author's Response: WOW! Thanks Gina, I'm so glad you liked the story and found it believable. There were so many ways I nearly went with this and other secrets that nearly spilled out, but I tried to keep it as simple as possible, yet also leave something for the reader to make their own minds up about. Thanks for the great review... and good luck to you too. ~Carole~


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/24/10 19:21 · For: The Happy Couple?
Love that little twist at the very end! Nice!

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked the twist too. ~Carole~


Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 20:01 · For: The Happy Couple?
I liked this story - even though I was prepared not to - didn't want to read Ginny and Harry not have a happy ending. But, I think your happy ending was beautiful. Obviously whatever happened was not enough to undermine Harry and Ginny's relationship. And I liked Lavendar and Blaise together and that Lavendar remained loyal to Harry and Ginny - that she was a true Gryfinndor. So many stories, poor Lavender doesn't get a happy ending. Very well written, lovely story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I agree about Lavender. She never gets a fair deal from fanfiction (although she does in another of my fics) I don't think she'd pine after Ron for the rest of her life. Thank you for realising that Ginny was truly happy to be getting married. The Dean 'thing' , I left it deliberately ambiguous, didn't derail them. Glad you enjoyed the story. ~Carole~


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 18:52 · For: The Happy Couple?
Oh that was sad, Carole! I love the last line, especially. Actually, I love the fact that Lavender and Blaise are together in this. Is this some foreshadowing for Lavender Blue eh? One thing that struck me as really well done was how you had Lavender and Blaise 'reprimand' Romilda and her behaviour.

Lavender smiled a touch sadly. “We’ve all been silly teenage girls with crushes. Some of us got over it, but you,” she crouched down by Romilda’s side, “you’re so determined to make yourself known that you’re forgetting about that girl who was resourceful enough to smuggle in a love potion and then hide it in a box of chocolates. You have brains, Romilda, just use them with a bit more purpose than trying to wreck people’s lives.”

That is so true and it's a great little snapshot of what we know about Romilda's character.

Also, I love how you left whatever happened between Ginny and Dean (and Harry) up in the air. In my mind I can see this happening as a one-off thing. I don't want to think that Ginny is in love with Dean, in fact I don't think that at all. I think she has feelings for him yes, but they're in the past and she wants to move forward with Harry. You showed this when Romilda commented on how happy she looked. Also, I imagine that Dean needed closure rather than a rekindling of flames. He just needed to accept that things were over. Harry, on the other hand, I'm curious about. I wonder whether Ginny knows that he knows... anyway, sorry about all the rambly speculation! I really enjoyed this fic.

Julia XD

Author's Response: Thank you Julia, you seem to have come up with all the conclusions I wanted people to see when I wrote the story so *fans face* PHEW!. In my mind, Ginny doesn't know that Harry knows, but then Harry might not know exactly what's gone on ... confusing ... ha ha. Darn, I see a prequel in the offing. Hmm, Lavender/Blaise ... just wait and see. ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 16:38 · For: The Happy Couple?
Hello, Carole. It's really getting mundane trying to think up creative ways to say how much I enjoyed yet another of your stories. :) This was really fun, though. I nearly laughed at loud at poor Draco's plight! I also loved the line about Romilda's boss and her lover being one and the same.

The end was the best though. I thought she was going to say Ginny's, but your way was that much better. Good luck with the challenge!

Author's Response: Lori, the line about the ferret was my favourite, too. It took me ages to think up the animal. I digress, thanks very much for the review. I know how fond you are of canon, so the fact that the 'golden couple' aren't quite as golden in this story - yet you still liked it - makes my day. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 15:28 · For: The Happy Couple?
The way that you reveal information carefully and leave doubt in the reader's mind about what actually happened is done really well. I also like Lavender Brown as a sympathetic character. However, I'm in general not a fan of the idea of Ginny cheating on Harry. But well written!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Hmm, maybe she didn't exactly cheat, but sometimes things happen that shouldn't. Perhaps I need to write a separate story explaining - ha ha. Concerning Lavender, she's one of my favourite characters because she gets such a bad deal from fanfiction, so I have a whole chaptered fic devoted to her in her seventh year at Hogwarts. Anyway, I digress. Thank you again ~Carole~


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 14:38 · For: The Happy Couple?
First, I'd like to say that I am so happy you made Romilda never figure out anything bad to write. Also this was superbly written.

I have one question though, of clarification. The way I interpreted this, Ginny and Dean had a "thing" while Harry and Ginny were together (I'm guessing before the engagement) and Harry found out about it. Is that right?

If so, than I am so happy Harry and Ginny worked it out. And, again, that Romilda never found out!! Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Regarding clarification, I've deliberately left it ambiguous in the story, but in my mind it's a one-off that happenedwhen all three parties were vulnerable for whatever reason. Harry knows something happened, but perhaps he wasn't totally blameless.In the real world - especiallly in relationships - things are not black and white. Hmm, I think this has made me realise that I need to write a Ginny/Dean. Plot bunnies are driving me nuts. Thanks again ~Carole~


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/23/10 14:18 · For: The Happy Couple?
WOAAAAA!!!!!

So, Mildew got screwed!!! ^_^ And Blaise is every bit a cunning Slyth as he ought to be!!

Romilda, sooo goy what she deserved. And Lavender, come to think of it, acted ever as cunningly as a Slyhterin herself. She wrote the article but got off the hook of writing the dirt. AND if there was dirt to be found, Lav-lav sure as hell HAD it to dish out.

Harry knew, but I bet Ginny had a decent motive. Perhaps a row and in the mist of it darling Dean showed up and offered comfort? Sometimes things just happen... What surprizes me is that Dean actually did that to Harry. They may have not been BFFs but they were mates, fellows, right? Shame on him! On Gin, too, with reason or not.

I like the way you made Romilda the new Rita Skeeter. I so loathe the both of them!!! Great, great, great, great fic!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Now, I have left it ambiguous so for all we know Dean wasn't really doing the dirty of Harry. You're right though, sometimes things just do happen, and poor old Dean was left without the girl. Ah, now Romilda ... I don't think she'll be quite as awful as Rita was, not now. Thanks again ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.